Whalen Dentistry

Dentist

21025 Catawba Ave.

Suite 102

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

whalendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very great people
D
2 weeks ago
Recently, I visited Whalen Dentisry in need of a root canal and crown on a molar. Unnerving, because my tooth had broken and an infection had begun. (Why so vivid?) Because I need those who read this to understand how nervous I was in anticipation of the pain resolution. This Dental procedure was unlike any I have ever experienced! Dr. Whalen’s technique is awesome! Never did I feel any pain, nor did I feel like my mouth was full of debris or like I was drowning from the overflow of water. I can’t say enough about Whalen Dentisry!!! A TEN IN MY BOOK!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Nice, Clean, On-Time
Checked in and 1 minute later I was seen. Dentsis was chatty, pleasantly so, so not awkward forced conversation. Immiately after, I scheduled another appointment, which took a minute, and then I was out the door with a gift bag of free goodies.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, perfect
Dr. Whalen's team has the office running like clockwork. I never have to wait for my appointment and check-in takes literally 10 seconds.
G
1 month ago
Very Responsive
Broke a crown. The next day I was good as new. The technology of having the crown completed in one visit, and at the office is great!
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring service.
When visiting the Whalen Dentistry offices, you feel as if you’re part of a family. Everyone is truly interested in you and your family.
B
2 months ago
No surprises
Every appointment I've had has gone smooth with no surprises. Mostly go for cleanings, but had a small emergency last week, and they squeezed me in quickly.
T
2 months ago
Very high quality service, friendly but professional.
B
4 months ago
Nice office, great staff
I have always had a good experience at Whalen Dentistry. Can always get an early Monday appointment, which is important to me.
K
4 months ago
Always timely and friendly
I never wait when I have an appointment, which I appreciate. Extremely professional, friendly and efficient.