Whalen Dentistry

Dentist

21025 Catawba Ave.

Suite 102

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whalendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Cleaning
My cleaning with Barbie couldn’t have been better. She was gentle and friendly! I was in and out in under an hour!
B
1 day ago
Always helpful and friendly
S
1 day ago
Professional and high quality care
Very professional and best quality care and latest technology. Staff are professional but very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Whalen Dentistry to everyone.
D
1 week ago
Very Highly Recommend Whalen Dentistry
I have had quite a bit of work done on my teeth at Whalen Dentistry and have had nothing but professional and friendly services. I highly recommend Dr Whalen and his team. Never have had any trouble with any of the work they have done.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time with Whalen and everyone in the office was extremely professional and kind, Barbie especially. Would recommend this office to anyone.
J
1 month ago
This is the real deal - One visit crowns!
Dr. Whalen's team is a well-oiled machine with the latest dental technology. I was referred by a coworker and as a new patient, check-in only took 2 minutes. (I didn't have to sit down with a clipboard full of paper to fill out.) Toni, my hygienist was polite, thorough and very efficient. I have a strong gag reflex, but she did this trick and the reflex just went away. I needed crowns which in most offices means 2 visits per crown, but Dr. Whalen can design and make the permanent crowns in his office while you are in the chair. This office knows how to treat patients. Be sure to tell Kelly you want to say Hi to Beamer!
J
1 month ago
Top dentist in Cornelius North Carolina
Dr. Whalen is one of the top dentist in the Charlotte area. He has a attractive & knowledgeable staff, who are kind and helpful throughout the entire visit. Dr. Whalen possesses superior knowledge and expertise all areas of dentistry. I have been to multiple dentist in the Charlotte area Dr. Whalen is at the top of his field and my choice. If you’re looking for a dentist who is kind and does expert work give Dr. Whalen a try. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
L
2 months ago
Great from start to finish!
Everyone at the office was friendly, professional, and respectful of my time. They were thorough but did not try to “sell” me on anything, which I appreciate.
L
2 months ago
Great Services Nice People
Up front...send the address with the confirmation. When one Goggles “Whalen Denistry,”there is no address number and that creates too many options for error. Once one arrives things improve greatly. The staff is lovely and the services well done. Be aware, your first appointment will be expensive, but most first dental visits are, ask in advance if you have a budget.
A
2 months ago
New Patient
Happy with the switch to Whalen Dentistry. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.