Whalen Dentistry

Dentist

21025 Catawba Ave.

Suite 102

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today By Appointment

whalendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
cleaning of my teeth went exceptionally good. Dr Whalen's responce to my special needs were very positive and extremely helpful.
M
2 months ago
thorough cleaning
Today was my first visit with Whalen Dentistry and I was so impressed! I have never had such a thorough exam/cleaning. The staff is knowledgeable and polite - all things I look for at any medical office. I recommend them to anyone needing a new dentist.
L
3 months ago
First Rate Experience
This experience is a giant step up from your average dental visit. From the convenient online check-in to the pleasing decor, it has an almost spa-like ambience. The service was quite remarkable as well, from Kelly, the office manager, who is the nicest person you could meet and remembered me from an emergency visit I had here years ago, to Kim the Dental Assistant who did my x-rays, and Toni who gave me one of the most thorough cleanings I have ever had, and finally to Dr. Whalen himself, who spends a lot more time with the patients than most dentists do. All this aside, I know this is silly, but my favorite part of the visit was getting to watch TV as my cleaning was being done! That was a real treat as it kept my mind occupied. I am just sad that I didn't get to meet the legendary Beamer! Glad that I have found my new dentist!
L
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Love this group. Caring, friendly, helpful AND then there's Beamer!
D
3 months ago
Great visit, very professional and friendly.
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Whalen fully explains all options and will give you his opinion of the best route to follow. With that in mind, the final decision is up to you, the patient. I would recommend Whalen Dentistry to anyone.
C
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, and professional and very clean office ❤️
High quality, friendly, honest, and professional and a very clean office ❤️
R
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Whalen Dentistry staff is always professional and friendly. I have been going there for years, I’ve never had a bad experience and I’ve had root canals, fillings and cleaning. Highly recommended.
G
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional and informative
Terrell was my hygienist and was very informative about what she was doing and helping understand what she was doing and why. Dr. Whalen is friendly, personable and always helps answer questions about my visit.
J
4 months ago
Great environment!
Everyone there is professional and knowledgeable. They are also friendly and patient oriented
C
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Happy with the switch to Whalen Dentistry. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.