Whalen Dentistry

Dentist

21025 Catawba Ave.

Suite 102

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whalendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Staff is always polite and respectful and they treat me like family every time I go.
D
6 days ago
Impressive
Everyone was very kind, attentive and professional. The best part is there was no wait.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Great Dentist and staff!. Very professional, while also friendly and calming. I would highly recommend Whalen Dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
great staff- took the time to explain what they found
I would recommend the team at Whalen Dentistry. From the office team, to staff to Dr. Whalen himself, I had a great experience in my visit. Not only that but no cavities!
L
2 months ago
Great Service for the Whole Family
We are very happy with the service we receive for both us parents and our kids. The staff is friendly and courteous and Dr. Whalen is great too.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had all positive experience with Dr. Whalen and staff.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Whalen Dentistry is the best dentist office I have ever used. Their attention to detail to your care is the best. Everyone is so friendly and personable. Even though we have moved from Cornelius we still drive a hour and twenty minutes for our dental care. They are the best!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
My wife and I have been going to Whalen Dentistry for 7 years. We trust Dr. Whalen and his his staff with there assessment of our dental care and maintenance. The staff is friendly and professional and works to make the experience comfortable and put the patient at ease.
A
3 months ago
Very professional, everyone really kind
Dr Whalen and his staff and very friendly and professional. Dr. Whalen did a great job at explaining in detail the procedure i would be having and put my mind at ease.
C
3 months ago
Knowledgable and friendly staff. Clean environment. Only recommend needed treatments, and do not try to upsale with regard to unnecessary treatments.