Whalen Dentistry

Dentist

21025 Catawba Ave.

Suite 102

Cornelius, NC 28031

Closed Today Closed

whalendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Follow Up Visit
Everyone, as usual was very professional and friendly. Thank you everyone.
D
1 week ago
Check up on recent implant.
We were in for a check up on a recent implant. As expected Dr. Whalen did a great job concerning the implant. Can’t wait to get the crown. Great staff always a pleasure.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Treatment
The staff was friendly and the teeth cleaning was excellent. I was impressed with Covid-19 prevention practices
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
They were polite and efficient. Everyone was well protected.
E
3 weeks ago
Emergency Cracked Tooth
Cracked a tooth on Sunday and they fit me in at 7:45 am Monday. Great experience as I’m new to the area.
J
3 weeks ago
Personell are always pleasant and informative. Toni (Hygienist) is very good. They have taken my fear of dentists away.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality
Always professional. Great service.
D
2 months ago
???
I asked a question about insurance. They indicated that I accused them of fraud. Strange.
D
2 months ago
Just stopped in last week to have Dr.Whalen check on the progress of my implant. Everything looks good. As if I expected anything else. The Gang at the office is always friendly and professional. In fact sometimes I feel like laying back in the chair and catching my daily power nap. But, I think they’d throw me out. LOL Great job gang.
J
2 months ago
Professional pleasant and pain free
Another great experience. Thx