Whalen Dentistry

Dentist

21025 Catawba Ave.

Suite 102

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whalendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
2/21/18 Visit was very successful. Recently transferred from another dentist and pleased with the move. The Doc and staff have been quite welcoming on this my second visit. The offices are very clean, orderly and attractive. Glad I mad the move and very pleased with the results. :-)
A
1 week ago
Great experience!
This was my first visit to Whalen Dentistry as I recently moved to the area. Everyone in the practice was was extremely kind and helpful answering any questions I had. Dr. Whalen and his staff did an excellent job of explaining what they were doing during my cleaning and why. The environment was very comfortable and best of all, they have an office dog! Looking forward to returning!
M
1 week ago
Thorough, knowledge and they take time with you.
As always, Toni is amazing!! Thank you. Dr. Whalen always takes time to do a thorough exam and chat.
J
1 week ago
Professional, kind, punctual and thorough
Every time I come to Whalen Dentistry, I am greeted by the friendliest faces and seen on-time for my appointment. Every member of the staff I’ve met is open and engaging but professional and thorough. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Thoughtful
Finally was able to come in after bad weather forced a reschedule. Everyone was polite, professional and upbeat. The hygienist was amazing and very skilled. Have already recommend to two different people since this afternoon’s visit.
C
1 month ago
Another great experience
Dr. Whalen and his team are friendly and professional - every time I'm there. Today I had questions about the need for a certain procedure and Dr. Whalen took the time to show me pictures and explain everything in detail. They never keep me waiting long (if at all). I would 100% recommend them! They also treat my young children and Dr. Whalen is very good with them.
L
1 month ago
Great Office, friendly staff and Great Service
Always a great experience with Dr. Whalen, office is nice and clean and the staff is always very nice and professional.
D
2 months ago
Good cleaning
Barbie did an awesome job cleaning my teeth!!! They feel great! So professional and well done!
N
2 months ago
Very accommodating
Moved to the area recently and Whalen dentistry is amazing! They are very friendly, always confirm appointments, and inform you of pricing beforehand. They are a professional business and very accommodating, I also received a goodie bag! The whole staff is great and I’m so glad I went to Whalen first!
J
3 months ago
Very pleased with care and service at Whalen!
I'm new to the area and it had been a while since I had my teeth cleaned. I chose Whalen Dentistry based on their location and reviews. I'm so glad I did, it was a great experience all the way around! The billing and reception staff were very helpful with getting my old dental records transferred from another state, helping me figure out the coverage with my new insurance, and getting me registered and checked in on time. I have some anxiety with dental visits, and it was great to see the therapy dog there. I found her presence calming. She's a sweet girl. The hygienists and Dr Whalen were great and are very patient. I felt very confident in the quality of care, and everyone was genuinely nice. My teeth looked and felt amazing after the cleaning. I'll be back and would highly recommend to others. Five stars.