Whalen Dentistry

Dentist

21025 Catawba Ave.

Suite 102

Cornelius, NC 28031

Closed Today Closed

whalendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Nice office, great staff
I have always had a good experience at Whalen Dentistry. Can always get an early Monday appointment, which is important to me.
K
3 weeks ago
Always timely and friendly
I never wait when I have an appointment, which I appreciate. Extremely professional, friendly and efficient.
T
1 month ago
High quality of service and very friendly
The staff was awesome, plus I called for a last minute appointment and they got me in! Very caring.
Response from Whalen Dentistry
Thank you for your great review! We are so glad we were able to help and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
1 month ago
Amazing Experience!
After many months of researching online to try and find a new dentist, I found Dr. Whalen's website and I am so glad I did! From that very first phone call making my appointment until checking out after my visit, I could not have been more impressed with Dr. Whalen and his staff. Everyone there is courteous and knowledgeable and I feel like they genuinely care about you as a patient. Dr. Whalen spent more time with me than any other dentist I have ever visited and I never once felt rushed. His office has state of the art technology and the atmosphere is very welcoming. If I could give Whalen Dentistry 10 stars I would! I highly recommend Dr. Whalen and his staff.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone did a great job,look forward to visits in the near future.
Response from Whalen Dentistry
Thank you for your 5 star review Thomas! We strive to provide excellent service. Looking forward to seeing you next time!
H
1 month ago
Great People
Dr. Ryan Waylen and his staff are incredible they make you feel at ease. The office is very clean and modern - I would highly recommend Whalen Denistry!!
Response from Whalen Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review! We aim to give our patients the best possible experience. Your recommendation is the best compliment we can earn! We look forward to seeing you next time!
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Friendly staff, very professional, state of the art equipment, Dr. Whalen takes time with you; I highly recommend anybody who is looking for a great dentist to go to this dentist!
Response from Whalen Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We strive to provide a wonderful experience. We are so pleased to hear when our patients leave happy! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
2 months ago
First time at Whalen
I was recommended to you by Deanna and George Mitchell. You kindly agreed to reset a gold crown that had come out even though I had not been there before. The appointment went well and you even re-bonded my front tooth I had gotten caught in a fork. Thanks!
Response from Whalen Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! We truly appreciate you placing your trust in us and we're so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience!
W
3 months ago
cleaning of my teeth went exceptionally good. Dr Whalen's responce to my special needs were very positive and extremely helpful.
Response from Whalen Dentistry
We appreciate your 5 star review and your confidence in us! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
4 months ago
thorough cleaning
Today was my first visit with Whalen Dentistry and I was so impressed! I have never had such a thorough exam/cleaning. The staff is knowledgeable and polite - all things I look for at any medical office. I recommend them to anyone needing a new dentist.
Response from Whalen Dentistry
We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review! Recommending us is the greatest compliment we could receive. We look forward to seeing you again!