Zapien Family Dentistry

Dentist

4331 Harlan St.

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Open Today By Appointment

wheatridgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service!!!!
Best dentist and staff in Denver!!!!!
M
3 days ago
Dental cleaning & check-up
Dr. Zapien’s office always does a thorough job. I have been a patient for 30+ years and would not think of switching.
G
3 days ago
Best dentist in Denver area
First class service from all. Allways takes the time to make sure all is well with your oral health and answers any questions you might have you never feel rushed. I feel Steve Zapien and staff truly care about their patients and highly recommend the whole team
G
3 days ago
I have known Dr. Zapian for several years my late wife and myself have always gone to him and it’s always a very positive person to experience Dr. Zapian does everything in his power to make it special I would recommend Dr. Zapian and anybody
B
1 week ago
Makes getting dental work done fun. Staff is very cordial from El Guapo on down the line. They remember you name! "Family" Dental is appropriate.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and caring staff
Dr. ZaPien and his staff are very caring and professional . Thank you for taking such good care of my family
M
1 month ago
The hygienist was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. I am always nervous about going to the dentist she was very gentle yet through in completing my cleaning and e am Thank you
A
1 month ago
Best dentist EVER!
Dr. Zapien and staff are professional, personable and take awesome care of their patients! I have to have a lot of dental work done and I am grateful to have found this team to do it! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Very kind and generous. Thoughtfull. Polite.
They are very promt. they are always polite. Ask you about your needs. So if there is something you need done or not sure about, they can answer it or fix it.
M
2 months ago
Dr Zapien and ALL of his staff members are outstanding. They are always SUPER friendly, and always put you at ease in the dentist chair! I have been going to Dr. Sebi in for over 30 years, and now my kids are going to him as well! We wouldn't trust anyone else to our dental care. :)