Zapien Family Dentistry

Dentist

4331 Harlan St.

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheatridgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The ladies up front were very helpful with my grandson. Dr. Zeplin was knowledgeable and professional
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
He was a doll! I can't wait to be entertained by him again.
L
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional, friendly, most important patients first attitude. I inspected installed phones at Dr Z's first office and have been impressed and a patient since. His staff & his training have kept me trusting his services for over 23 years.
I
3 weeks ago
Dr. Zapiens is very friendly and professional, he cares about you, the people who work with him are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
I always have a great time at the dentist office. I have been going there for years. It is a family friendly environment. I'd never go anywhere else! 😁
R
2 months ago
Love them!
Always so friendly and professional. Had my teeth cleaned and they make you feel very comfortable in the process. Dr Z takes time to make you feel like family and ends the visit with a hug or handshake
B
2 months ago
The Best
Would not go anywhere else. Love these guys. The best!
C
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist
Dr. Zapien is such a kind and caring person. He, and everyone in the office, has always treated my husband and I like family. His attention to detail and service has made them my favorite dentist office, and I’ll be a patient of theirs for many years to come!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Zapien and staff
Have known Dr. Zapien and his staff for many years and highly recommend them! Shirley has been my fantastic dental hygienist for many year!
L
2 months ago
Great service!!!!
Best dentist and staff in Denver!!!!!
Response from Zapien Family Dentistry
Thanks Lois! We appreciate your kindness.
M
2 months ago
Dental cleaning & check-up
Dr. Zapien’s office always does a thorough job. I have been a patient for 30+ years and would not think of switching.