Wheaton Oral Surgery and Implant Center

Dentist

2323 Naperville Road

Suite 160

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheatonoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
We were very happy with the care Dr. Scherer provided to my son. He and his staff took time to explain the procedure and eased any anxiety we had over the extraction. Would highly recommend this office ...thank you!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Experience!
Lobby experience was very hospitable, prompt, and kind. Nurse and doctor consultation was thorough and well explained. I felt right at home with Terry and Dr. Sherer. I look forward to working with such great staff in the future for our family's oral surgery needs. I can see why my dentist recommended him and why they get such good ratings!
J
2 weeks ago
The highly trained staff made this experience a breeze for my son and I. The procedure was executed professionally and quickly but with a great deal of care. Terri contacted us the next day to check on my son's progress. I will highly recommend Dr. Scherer and his staff to anyone in need of their services.
Response from Wheaton Oral Surgery and Implant Center
Thank you, We strive to make every patients experience an exceptional one.
M
3 weeks ago
GREAT Oral Surgeon
Having gone through MANY oral surgeries and having MANY teeth pulled - this was number 16 for me, I am a professional after all, Dr. Michael Scherer was AWESOME. He has an amazing team as well - from Ray to Maria to Liz - everyone is FANTABULOUS!!! The office staff could not be any nicer - friendly, courteous and polite and best of all - NO pain (at least that's what painkillers are for). Before I knew it, I was out in the chair and don't remember a thing. I would DEFINITELY use Dr. Scherer again if need be (which I hope I don't have to; but if I do, he's the one!) Thank you for taking such good care of me. PLUS, the two (2) follow-up calls (one the day of surgery that afternoon and the one the day after the next morning) was great!
Response from Wheaton Oral Surgery and Implant Center
We are glad your experience was a good one. Thank you for your for your kind words. You were a FANTABULOUS patient.
K
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Excellent care. The extraction went smoothly and relatively painless (I had anticipated it would be much more painful). Staff was informative and made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Wheaton Oral Surgery and Implant Center
We strive to make every patients experience an exceptional one. Thank you for your feedback.
J
4 weeks ago
Tooth removal
While he worked very hard, Dr Scherer did a great job with little to no pain. The removal went without a hitch. And I got great advice and counseling from the staff.
Response from Wheaton Oral Surgery and Implant Center
We are glad your experience was a good one. Thank you for your feedback.
P
1 month ago
My son received great care for wisdom teeth removal here!
Response from Wheaton Oral Surgery and Implant Center
Thank you for taking the time for your review.
G
1 month ago
Absolutely awesome. Everyone was very nice and comforting. I was very nervous I don't like needing to remove it my teeth. Didn't feel a thing. Thank you all
Response from Wheaton Oral Surgery and Implant Center
Thank you Greg for your kind words.
P
2 months ago
Doctor and staff are very professional, compassionate and thorough. Makes sure you understand everything prior to procedure! Highly recommend!
Response from Wheaton Oral Surgery and Implant Center
We work hard to make everyone feel comfortable. Thank you
R
2 months ago
High quality service
I had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled and I went in, they were polite and would reassure me everything will be nice and easy. Surgery went fantastic so thank you.
Response from Wheaton Oral Surgery and Implant Center
Ryan, We are glad your experience was a good one. Thank you for your feedback.