Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6707 Sterling Ridge Drive

Suite F

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wheelerpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Extremely impressed!
We were extremely happy with our visit today. Dr Wheeler is a great dentist and has a very nice staff. Would highly recommend their services.
J
1 week ago
Caring and patient
My son, who is 3, was super nervous and was not wanting to take pictures of his teeth. Instead of forcing him they were patient and replied next time. He was not a fan of the brushing and examining part but both the hygienist and doctor were so sweet and nice. After all said and done my son asked Dr Wheeler to help put stickers on him.
M
1 week ago
My kids always have a great experience from the beginning of the appointment to the end!
A
3 weeks ago
Great customer service very friendly staff.
I am so glad to meet Dr.Morales he is the very professional on his bisness the way how he treat little patient and communicate with them it's really amazing!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality doctors and staff
For years we have been very happy with Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is very nice, friendly and professional!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful doctor, professional and friendly
N
1 month ago
Dr Wheeler is a very professional and experienced Dentist. His team is the same.Very nice people.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and kid friendly!!
My kiddo has small anxiety about any doctor/dentist. She talked her thru everything they were going to do. She was super nervous at first. Lisa helped her relax with every detail being explained to her. I am thankful that we have found a place that she is more comfortable with. Yay!!
T
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, and kind
We visited because I was concerned about one of my son's teeth. Dr. Wheeler checked it, reassured us it was okay, and was gentle and kind with this worried mom! We were in and out and relieved! Love Dr. Wheeler and all of the staff!
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Wheeler was so patient with my daughter that was worried about her first cavity. He explained every little step to her to help calm her fears. Made the experience less stressful for her. Love that they use the laser to fill the cavity since they don’t need to give her a numbing shot beforehand. Great experience!