Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6707 Sterling Ridge Drive

Suite F

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wheelerpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Amazing Tooth Fairy
We had a stuck baby tooth that would not budge and the adult tooth had fully grown in behind it. Dr. Wheeler was wonderful at ensuring my daughter was very calm before the process explaining everything that would happen. She was knowledgeable and confident there were no needles which made her very happy. During the procedure Dr. Wheeler and his staff were very attentive and caring towards her putting my daughter's concerns, fears and health above all. I highly recommend them for all your tooth fairy needs.
N
1 week ago
Best kids dentist!
Staff is wonderful! We never have a wait!!! All around great!
N
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Pediatric Dentist and Staff
My children love going to the dentist because of the competent and friendly Dr. Wheeler and his staff. His easy-going manner and efficient practices make my three children comfortable and his staff is always so congenial and helpful. I highly recommend Wheeler Dentistry.
K
3 weeks ago
Great first time dental experience
Today was my daughter's first dentist visit. We were greeted the moment we walked in, staff is very friendly. Thank you Anna for making my 2 year old so comfortable! The reviews speak for themselves, this dentist office is absolutely amazing! I think we found our forever home with Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you all so much!
H
4 weeks ago
Great experience
We went in for a check up for my 6 year old. The staff was very friendly and we were taken back very quickly! The office was clean and orderly. We would definitely recommend Dr. Josh.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
From the time we made our appointment to the the time we left, the whole staff was courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Great dental experience!
It was our first visit at this office today. The dentist and hygienists were all professional, competent, knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, I’ll be back.
We were with a dentist that was great with the kids but were looking for a setting geared towards them. We found it! From the car and balloons in waiting room to the smiles and movies behind the doors, we had a funtastic experience. My son asked me this morning if we could go back to get his teeth cleaned ‘just one more time’ today- his cleaning was yesterday!
T
1 month ago
Three kids later
We have been using Dr Wheeler for over 12 years. All three children have always enjoyed going to the dentist
S
1 month ago
Great Service and Personable Staff
They took the time to get to know me and my infant before his procedure. They put me at ease that he wasn’t going to be in any pain and the frenectomy would be quick. I felt very reassured and well taken care of. They even made space for me to be with my infant in a quiet atmosphere to cuddle him afterwards. I will definitely be using them in the future.