Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6707 Sterling Ridge Drive

Suite F

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

wheelerpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
awesomeness
We love Dr. Wheeler and all the staff. They are always very polite and helpful and the ambiance is always pleasurable and calming. We never have to wait and are always in and out in a timely manner without feeling rushed. Thank you Dr. Wheeler for your awesome professionalism!!!!!!!!
M
2 days ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
My kids love this dentist and so do I!! We have always had the nicest people taking care of my kids and it's so much fun and welcoming. I really wish they weren't pediatric dentistry because I would LOVE to come here myself.
M
4 days ago
Very accommodating
My son had a cleaning scheduled, but also had a cavity and needed a crown. Dr. Wheeler moved a few things around to get it taken care of in one appointment, so I wouldn’t have to take more time off of work. He and his staff are the most friendly and kind people you will ever meet.
K
4 days ago
Best kid dentist in town. Always a pleasant and super fast experience!
J
1 week ago
Feel like they know everyone personally
My girls have been coming here for 8 years now. It never gets tired, they still enjoy it, the staff are so friendly and Mr wheeler is cool !!
A
1 week ago
On time, Friendly, Professional
We love our dentist. Appointments are always on time. The staff, in front and back, are friendly, helpful and professional. We miss Dr A but have Never had a disappointing visit to Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Top Notch and Exceptional.
Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry is such an awesome facility with an exceptionally attentive and friendly staff. We were beyond impressed with the level of service and care shown during our recent visit. Dr Wheeler and his staff are AMAZING. I highly recommend!!
J
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Wheeler & his staff! As a mother of 6 year old twins, it is a blessing to have your children look forward to visiting the dentist. Professional, courteous & friendly staff, no long waits & Dr. Wheeler has wonderful “bedside manners” with my girls! I highly recommend him!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Personal Service
Dr. Wheeler is absolutely fabulous with my children. Each experience is quick friendly and noninvasive for the children. The Team @ Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry is very friendly and provides impeccable service.
F
3 weeks ago
Great service and caring
Took my daughter because we were concerned about a tooth and they took good care of her and checked her. I would recommend.