Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6707 Sterling Ridge Drive

Suite F

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The Friendliest Staff in Town!!!
My children have grown up seeing Dr. Wheeler. I can't imagine taking them to anyone else.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist
Went to see Dr. Wheeler today for some concerns and second opinion about my sons teeth. My son was resistant however Dr. Wheeler took a quick look and answered all my questions putting my mind at ease. Took a conservative approach which I was very surprised but please with. Hear of too many dentists trying to upsell unnecessary services, so it really is was a nice breath of fresh air to get an honest opinion. Even got a super mom sticker! My son left with a ton of stickers which he enjoyed later. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Outstanding professionals. An exceptional first experience for my son.
M
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
I have brought my two kids here since the oldest was 6 months old. The staff is super friendly, and always accommodating! My oldest has recently gotten two small cavities and we got to experience the water laser treatment. My mind was blown. 20 minutes in and out, absolutely no pain and no drills. It was fantastic. I’ve already suggested this place to a few friends but anyone who asks or doesn’t ask is getting referred for sure.
M
1 month ago
Friendliest office in the Woodlands!
The staff is quick and so good at their job. I have never waited in their waiting room for longer than a few minutes. All 4 of my young children are seen at the same time, so no one has time to get bored. We always have fun, swapping stories and jokes. Dr. Wheeler is such a fun dentist, who clearly loves what he does! My kids look forward to their 6 month check-ups which is a huge blessing!
J
1 month ago
Quick and So Friendly
We’ve never had to wait more than 5 min before being pulled back and Dr. Wheeler and his staff are great; quick but thorough and accommodating!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and accommodating staff. My son wasn’t the easiest patient but the staff made him feel comfortable and didn’t give up on him. I really appreciate how kind they were!
K
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Wheeler and staff are amazing and go beyond to make sure your little ones are comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Love the environment!
We were a bit nervous taking our toddler to the dentist for the first time but they made us feel so welcome and yet did so lovely with our little boy. He didn’t get scared and did so well. I definitely feel like we found our Fanilt dentist. Lisa was the sweetest during his cleaning and Dr. Morales was great and gave us a lot of knowledge about our little boys teeth.
J
2 months ago
Extremely impressed!
We were extremely happy with our visit today. Dr Wheeler is a great dentist and has a very nice staff. Would highly recommend their services.