Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6707 Sterling Ridge Drive

Suite F

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wheelerpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Spectacular Experience
Completely impressed with Dr. Wheeler and his entire staff from entrance to exit! Team Wheeler was efficient, thoughtful, conscientious and very competent. Thank you!
K
3 days ago
Love dr wheeler!
He and his staff are so fun, quick and gentle with the kids. My kids are always happy to go!
K
3 days ago
Absolutely the best place ever!
My 3.5 year old LOVES Dr. Wheeler! He's so great with kids! Also my 18 month old had an accident tonight and they stayed late and waited for me to fix her two front teeth! Absolute best pediatric dentist hands down!
S
7 days ago
The whole staff were very sweet and professional. My daughters love going to their dentist appointments!
J
1 week ago
Committed to the Community and his patients
Dr. Wheeler and his team create a positive environment that kids love to be a part of and graciously gives back to the community.
C
1 week ago
Love this dentist!
This is the friendliest highest quality pediatric dentist you will ever find in The Woodlands! Responsive positive staff - focused on ensuring that every patient gets the best care. Also, the equipment is state of the art, I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
E
1 week ago
Son has been going to Dr Wheeler for some time now. His staff is always pleasant and courteous. Very professional as well. Today I had them check out my 22 month old's teeth for the first time. She does not like doctors so my wife and I were a little apprehensive about how she would do at the dentist. Dr Wheeler and his staff were wonderful with my daughter. She wasn't scared at all.
L
1 week ago
So great with kids!!
This place is so quick and precise with my two kids. They are so patient and always explain everything in perfect kid terms! We are always in and out and my kids look forward to going to the dentist. I wish I could come here for my own cleanings! Dr. Wheeler is great with kids and adults! Awesome experience every time we go!!
N
1 week ago
Professional
Dr Wheeler has always cared genuinely for both our children especially our child with autism.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Staff Ever!
The office runs so smoothly! I can always count on my children being seen on-time with an efficient cleaning and time with the doctor. This has got to be the friendliest staff ever! EVERY SINGLE person in Dr. Wheeler's office is cheerful EVERY SINGLE time we see them. I wish we could give more than 5 stars because they deserve it!