Wheeler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6707 Sterling Ridge Drive

Suite F

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wheelerpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
long-time customers
Dr. Wheeler and crew make going to the dentist easy peezy for my boys.
L
3 days ago
Great doctor for kids and teenagers. Very personal and good with kids. Highly recommended.
H
1 week ago
Special needs friendly, professional, friendly, efficient
Every time we come to Dr Wheeler’s practice we are treated as the guests of honor by the friendly & helpful staff. I have 2 kids on the spectrum with sensory issues and they are comfortable when entering and leaving the office due to the personalized care every member gives them and the kindness shown to them. If there is a problem they have tools in place to get it fixed quickly & efficiently.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Best dentist I've been to, no wait, employees are very friendly and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, personable service!
My girls always grimaced when heading to the dentist. After their first visit to Dr. Wheeler, they constantly ask when they can go back! The casual, comfortable vibe puts them at ease. They love the positive energy and humor Dr. Wheeler incorporates into each visit. The practices/techniques have been painless and smooth. As a parent, I’m a huge fan!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Wheeler is very professional and great with kids! He makes my son feel very comfortable. Knowledgeable and thorough.
A
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier with our new dentist!
I loved Dr. Wheeler. We were referred to his office by our Pediatrician because we had bad experiences in the past with dentists and I think it’s safe to say we found our forever dentist! The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and Dr. Wheeler made me and my kids feel at ease. He took the time to explain things to me and I left feeling so relieved. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
My kids run into the dentist office!! Do yours?
We love Dr. Wheeler! He and his staff are personable, knowledgeable and always make you feel comfortable no matter what the procedure is. They explain to the kids the things that are about to happen, and my kids can’t wait to get in the door! Their work is professional and top notch with an easy-going atmosphere that puts patients and parents alike at ease. Would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!
A
4 weeks ago
Love them!
They are amazing! The staff is so friendly and nice! They always do what is comfortable for the child instead of just forcing them to do it. My daughter is still a little young and scared to do the X-rays so before she got upset they said they would try again next time! As well as the brushing machine! They used a regular toothbrush because she was scared of it! The doctor is so nice and gentle with her as well! Love them!
D
1 month ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
I am in aw of how professional, helpful, understanding, and kind hearted this office is! They took their time to work with my child and tried multiple things to get what they needed before risking traumatizing him any. Having just moved here from out of state, switching doctors is already stressful.They made sure to listen to concerns before hand. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!