Wheeler & Seul Oral Surgery

Dentist

320 Santa Fe Drive

STE 304

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Dr. Seul and his staff are professional, competent, friendly, and informative. I have used Dr. Seul’s surgical services and was very pleased.
T
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Care
The front office staff was very accommodating and friendly. I was greeted with smiles and kindness. The Assistants in the back were very patient with my needs, through and very efficient. Dr. Seul hands down is one of the best doctors I have met. His chairside manner is very calming and gentle. I feel safe and confident in his care.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly and informative. Each and every person in the office made the visit feel stress-free and worthwhile.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly environment 👍👍👍👍👍
Dr. Seul is so humble and very respectful and sincere. I feel at home with them and feel safer 😊😊😊
T
2 months ago
very nice, friendly and helpful staff and doctor
Professional, nice, friendly and helpful staff and doctor.
P
2 months ago
Being a nurse it important for "bedside manner". Everyone had a wonderful personality and made me so relaxed which I am not at all with dental procedures. Outstanding office and LOVEd Dr. Currimbhoy thank you for everything!
J
2 months ago
Great service the best
Fast through ,careing,professional,frendly. They have done five implants on me I would not go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
I am so satisfied with the quality of service that I receive from Dr. Seul and his great staff. There is such a comfort level when going to him, that I truly appreciate. I have recommended them to everyone I know. Gail is also awesome. I will continue to go to them, always. thank you everyone, Linda
E
3 months ago
First visit--so far, OUTSTANDING service all around
From start to finish, this is a tightly run, friendly, and professional yet warm office. Every staff person was knowledgeable, efficient, and encouraging. Dr. Currimbhoy is amazing; she explains every detail you so that you understand what's wrong and why she recommends the treatment she plans, and she does so patiently and in a friendly down-to-earth manner. Finally, a shout-out to Nancy, who coordinates the treatment, explains the billing, and handles the insurance claims. No one wants to get a tooth pulled or a post drilled into their mouth, but if you have to, this is the place to go.
J
3 months ago
It Paid to Attend
Not only is Dr. Seul painless, but today I was presented with a check. What could be better?