Wheeler & Seul Oral Surgery

Dentist

320 Santa Fe Drive

STE 304

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
I am so satisfied with the quality of service that I receive from Dr. Seul and his great staff. There is such a comfort level when going to him, that I truly appreciate. I have recommended them to everyone I know. Gail is also awesome. I will continue to go to them, always. thank you everyone, Linda
E
2 weeks ago
First visit--so far, OUTSTANDING service all around
From start to finish, this is a tightly run, friendly, and professional yet warm office. Every staff person was knowledgeable, efficient, and encouraging. Dr. Currimbhoy is amazing; she explains every detail you so that you understand what's wrong and why she recommends the treatment she plans, and she does so patiently and in a friendly down-to-earth manner. Finally, a shout-out to Nancy, who coordinates the treatment, explains the billing, and handles the insurance claims. No one wants to get a tooth pulled or a post drilled into their mouth, but if you have to, this is the place to go.
J
2 weeks ago
It Paid to Attend
Not only is Dr. Seul painless, but today I was presented with a check. What could be better?
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
We were so delighted to meet Dr. Currimbhoy this morning, She was not only professional and knowledgeable but she was so kind and made my daughter (who has a huge fear of dentist) feel comfortable and at ease with her upcoming oral procedure. She explained the process, connected with her and I could not be happier. The entire staff was over and beyond friendly, informative of the process and helpful. I cannot express my gratitude enough for the experience and the Dr and staff for everything. Deborah and Aly Baker
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I took both my 15 and 18 year old sons to the office for a wisdom teeth consultation with Dr. Curribhoy. I was totally impressed by her, she is friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, professional and very informative. All the staff in the office were great and it is a very pleasant and welcoming environment. Over all it was a wonderful experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I took both my 15 and 18 year old sons to the office for a wisdom teeth consultation with Dr. Curribhoy. I was totally impressed by her, she is friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, professional and very informative. All the staff in the office were great and it is a very pleasant and welcoming environment. Over all it was a wonderful experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I took both my 15 and 18 year old sons to the office for a wisdom teeth consultation with Dr. Curribhoy. I was totally impressed by her, she is friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, professional and very informative. All the staff in the office were great and it is a very pleasant and welcoming environment. Over all it was a wonderful experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Pre surgery consultation
Dr. Currimbhoy was very thorough in explaining the surgery process to my son. She made him feel very comfortable and at ease about what she was going to do. The staff was very nice and professional. We will definitely refer our friends to their office. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent pre surgery appt.
Dr. Currimbhoy is very thorough and easy to talk to...she left us feeling very relaxed and confident for our upcoming appointment. The staff is also very kind and efficient.
P
4 weeks ago
First Appointment
Really liked the entire staff. They are found to be very professional balanced with engaging personalities. If you are looking for a practice that does extractions/implants I can assure you this would be a great choice.