Wheeler & Seul Oral Surgery

Dentist

320 Santa Fe Drive

STE 304

Encinitas, CA 92024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Excellent service!
Office Visit was professional, friendly, efficient and very attentive. If I have to have my tooth pulled, I’m glad it’s with Dr.Seul. Thank you everyone and I highly recommend this office.
C
2 days ago
High expectations were met
Everyone was extremely professional, friendly, and explained my son’s wisdom teeth extraction procedure clearly and in layman’s terms. Covered absolutely everything and answered all questions. My son is going into the procedure knowing exactly what to expect, which is so important, especially when it’s something he really just wants to get over with and put behind him!
S
4 days ago
Dr. Shama Currimbhoy is a wonderfull and gifted oral physician. She pays particular attention to patient comfort by making sure there is no unnecessary stress or discomfort. She is good about explaining what is happening as she is working to keep the patient's stress level down. If you have to go through oral surgery (which I hope is something that you do not have to experience), Dr. Currimbhoy would be the person I would go to.
D
5 days ago
It went very well I was very pleased with the staff and the DR
S
2 weeks ago
Friendliest and most knowledgeable staff
Have been here several times and always have the best experience. The staff is so friendly and so knowledgeable. And when they don’t know the answer (very rarely) they will find it quickly. All surgeries went perfectly. Highly recommend this dr and his staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Compassionate Care
When a crown replacement with my regular dentist turned into a tooth extraction, Dr. Currimbhoy saw me within a few hours! By the end of the day I was resting comfortably. Everyone in the office was kind, compassionate, and gentle. Thank you!! Several of my family members have also had extractions/implants from Dr. Seul, Dr. Currimbhoy, and Dr. Wheeler (now retired) over the years. The care has always been excellent.
M
3 weeks ago
A great first appointment!
My son and I came in for a consultation about wisdom teeth removal. Everyone on the staff was friendly, professional, and nice to work with. We look forward to our next appointment!
M
3 weeks ago
Services at Wheeler & Seul
Great service from Staff and Doctor. Very pleasant atmosphere, very friendly service, an extremely professional office as a whole. Would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for superior dental surgery care. Had 1 implant done already and going back to do another along with removing wisdom tooth. No pain at all!!
K
3 weeks ago
Extraordinary Staff & Surgery
The staff is amazing. Gail was so helpful, kind made you feel comfortable bottom line amazing. Dr. Currimbhoy is the best oral surgeon she explained everything that was going to happen and made a hard situation into the easiest most relaxing procedure and her assistants Terra and Jessica were so personable funny and fabulous with before and after care. I am so grateful to have had such amazing people by my side for surgery. Would recommend to everyone
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and extremely competent
Just took my youngest of 3 for a consult with Dr. Seul. The staff is so friendly and informative. Dr. Seul took out my other 2 kids wisdom teeth, everything went perfectly . I highly recommend him!