Wheeler & Seul Oral Surgery

Dentist

320 Santa Fe Drive

STE 304

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Really good service.
F
4 days ago
High quality service provided with a friendly touch.
My son came in for removal of his 4 wisdom teeth. He is not great with dental procedures, or needles, but he fared really well with Dr Curimbhoy. She took the time to explain what would happen in great details at the initial consult, and then took great care to make him comfortable during the procedure. Pain management strategies were very well explained, and he did really well the days following the oral surgery. Overall a very positive experience.
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Got detailed info regarding wisdom teeth prior my daughter surgery.
G
1 week ago
High quality, super friendly, and know what they are doing
Bottom line, my experience has been perfect. And they know what they are doing.very professional!
T
1 week ago
Great Office!
Dr Seul calmed my sons nerves re: his wisdom teeth extractions. Staff was very friendly and efficient.
R
4 weeks ago
I visited my regular dentist but he didn't have a clue. The receptionist to the periodontist I've used before was rude and not of any help to me whatsoever and after making an appointment three weeks out decided, this isn't OK. I called Dr. Wheeler's office for a referral because he was my contact for my implants 19 years ago. The receptionist I spoke with was warm, friendly and delightful with an appointment one week out. Thank goodness! I then met Dr. Currimbhoy for the white substance in my mouth every morning. I have a couple of health issues that could be related but since it was going on for a couple of years and seemed to be getting worse, it was time to see a different kind of dentist. I thought I needed someone that could analyze what it could be and how to get rid of it. Dr. Currimbhoy did just that within a thirty minutes and I was out the door. She was confident it was one of two things, so I'm working on one at a time. Dr. Currimbhoy is AMAZING!
C
1 month ago
Great Service..
I look forward to working with them...
J
1 month ago
Thorough, professional, confidence-inspiring
Dr C was caring, personable, and professional. She explained the procedure in detail and answered all of my questions. I was completely at ease knowing I was in very competent hands. I would highly recommend her.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Despite needing an emergency surgery, Dr. Currimbhoy & the staff at Wheeler & Seul made me feel comfortable and very positive about the experience. They were gentle and encouraging. I would completely recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, quality care
I had a really great experience at Wheeler & Seul. I was treated with respect and I felt the doctor was fully engaged and responsive. It was probably one of the best doctor/patient experiences that I have ever had.