Wheeler & Seul Oral Surgery

Dentist

320 Santa Fe Drive

STE 304

Encinitas, CA 92024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The Best
Dr. Wheeler and his team are simply the best. Truly professional and great at what they do and are as equally kind, friendly and caring.
H
2 days ago
The best service ever!
Went in for a consultation for wisdom teeth extractions. The staff and Dr. Currimbhoy were so very nice and helpful and informative. My daughters are sure they are in good hands and I know we will be getting the best level of care there is.
L
4 days ago
I was pleasantly impressed with the office staff & especially Dr. Currimbhoy Awesome consultation :) Yes, I would totally recommend Wheler & Seul OraL Surgery heeler & Seul Oral Surgery
T
1 week ago
pleasant experience at oral surgery
I met with Dr. Seul today for a pre implant consultation. I found Dr. Seul to be patient and willing to explain my pending procedures in an accommodating, pleasant fashion. Though I doubt anyone will say they look forward to any surgery, I feel confident and comfortable with the information I received today and with Dr. Seul and will proceed with my procedures. The staff are warm and caring, a good office.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
The procedure went smoothly and was pain free for which I was thankful. I dreaded this minor surgery so was relieved when it went so well. Everyone was professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
You guys are the best!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Seoul and the business staff I dealt with were all professional, helpful and friendly.
Dr. Seoul explained my upcoming procedure in detail and answered all my questions in a professional and friendly manner. Nancy was also very helpful in terms of the business side, and very professional. When Jan checked me in, she was also friendly and professional. My entire experience was very positive.
R
1 month ago
Fabulous oral surgeons
Dr. Currimbhoy and the entire medical and support staff are all extremely competent at what they do. Each and every individual person is supremely professional, kind, warm, efficient. In one word, awesome. The surgeons explain everything in easy to understand words, and include options, where applicable. If one has to have an oral surgery, this is the place to go. I have had numerous surgeries here and each one is consistently excellent in every way. The procedures are as easy as the surgeons and staff can make them, my recoveries are uneventful, and the single postoperative problem I had over all these surgeries was handled professionally, easily and immediately in spite of being after hours. My opinion is identical if Dr. Wheeler is the assigned surgeon. My teenage daughter had an equally excellent and positive experience several years ago when Dr. Seul extracted her wisdom teeth. We are fortunate to have access to such excellent dental surgical care in the Encinitas area.
N
1 month ago
Consult for implant
Dr. Wheeler is world renowned and deserves to be-- he is so competent and knowledgeable and yet explains everything in understandable terms for a patient. He listens well. He is honest with his opinions and I trust his advice. The cherry on top is his personality and bedside manner are very warm and personable. I highly recommend him.
J
1 month ago
Could not be more pleased.