Wheeler & Seul Oral Surgery

Dentist

320 Santa Fe Drive

STE 304

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Everyone was friendly, courteous, professional. I left knowing all my options, both for the procedure I am going to have and also for different ways to pay for it.
J
1 week ago
Everyone was nice, helpful,knowledgeable, & Dr. Corrimbhoy explained everything really well. I left understanding what I need to do, & my choices. I highly recommend this practice and this doctor!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr. Currimbhoy was personable, professional, and genuine. Staff was also very friendly. We had a wonderful experience with our consultation and trust we will be in the best hands when surgery comes around.
J
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
Dr. C and her staff are the most professional and friendly folks to be found.
D
3 weeks ago
High-quality service professional staff nice office environment
It’s always difficult to go through teeth extractions surgery or dental implants but if you have to there’s no better place to do it and it’s very reassuring to know that you’re dealing with the best many thanks to Dr. Seul and the entire wonderful staff
B
2 months ago
Arriving at the office and being met with a smiling face. All of the staff were polite and Dr. Suel introduced himself to Warren and turned to me with "I recognize you." I met him years ago for a consultation which started me on the road to implants - all of which turned out great.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Top quality service.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Office
Very clean and tidy. The staff is extremely noce and informative.
J
2 months ago
Dr Currimbhoy and Team are the best!
I want to thank Dr Currimbhoy for making this experience painless! She put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable. I will be recommending her to my family and friends. I would not trust anyone but this office to do my Implants. They are the best ! Thank you again for your excellent service!
S
2 months ago
great service, very friendly and professional!
Went in very nervous but it very smooth. Thanks for making it a relaxed, easy experience.