Wheeler & Seul Oral Surgery

Dentist

320 Santa Fe Drive

STE 304

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional, quality care
I had a really great experience at Wheeler & Seul. I was treated with respect and I felt the doctor was fully engaged and responsive. It was probably one of the best doctor/patient experiences that I have ever had.
J
1 month ago
My experience was very positive. I was seen in a timely way and the procedure (tooth implant) was clearly and thoroughly explained to me, including financial information. The office staff were courteous and helpful.
S
1 month ago
So friendly and informative
We recently had a consultation to remove my daughter's wisdom teeth. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The office was clean and neat and they kept our appointment on-time. Our doctor was very thorough when explaining the procedure and very sweet and reassuring to my daughter. We felt very confident about how our daughter's surgery would be handled and what to expect. She will be having her surgery in June.
H
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and friendly especially with kids
We had a fabulous experience. The doctor's and staff were amazing. They answered all our questions, made sure the patient was comfortable and explained exactly what would happen. They were prepared and we were not rushed. The staff updated myself on the status of the patient and we felt really looked after and taken care of. The one recommendation is that our appointment time and actual surgery time was a 15 minute delay. I believe the delay was making sure the room and doctor were ready and prepared and I did not mind the wait as we were informed the entire time.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Currimbhoy and the staff there were very nice and friendly. My daughter felt cared for and relaxed.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Yesterday received my treatment from Dr. Seul and it was the most pleasant and professional experience I've had at a dental office. Thank you for your excellent service! Ben
G
2 months ago
Top notch in every respect.
This is how a professional visit should be: prompt, courteous, complete, full disclosure, all of the I's dotted, all the T's crossed before I left the office. THIS, my friends, is how it ought to be and other professional's should emulate Dr Wheeler's practice.
N
2 months ago
I needed immediate attention for a wisdom tooth to be extracted at a busy time of year.Dr.Currimbhoy took on the challenge and made me feel very comfortable and at ease, explaining the procedure to me . She did a beautiful job .The office staff were all friendly and caring.
S
2 months ago
Incredible Care at Oral Surgeon Office
I can't say enough about the professional and excellent care provided by Dr. Wheeler's office. Everyone is apprehensive about visiting an oral surgeon, not only does he put you at ease, you know you are in competent hands from a compassionate and capable provider. I would not hesitate to recommend his office to anybody needing an Oral Surgeon.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and great results
Dr. Seul removed my wisdom teeth a few years ago. The experience was so positive and professional that I just had my daughter’s not-yet-erupted wisdom teeth extracted. Excellent instructions pre- and post- surgery improving the odds for a good outcome. Dr. Seul called after the surgery to check on the patient and the staff called the next day. I would highly recommend this oral surgeon.