Wheeler & Suel Oral Surgery

Dentist

320 Santa Fe Drive

STE 304

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great Experience
A well oiled machine would best describe the experience. Jan at the front desk greets everyone with a smile and explains all office procedures regarding billing and registration practices. There is never a problem even with "missing information" The back office is everything you would expect. Dr Wheeler is professional and compassionate. The support staff is efficient and never seems rushed. Everyone is eager to answer questions to insure you have a positive experience
T
2 weeks ago
prompt and professional
I was able to make an appointment right away for a concern about a tooth. Dr. Wheeler. reassured me that everything was fine! The office staff was excellent and he was prompt. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
doctor visit to set up oral surgery
Had a very positive experience from the staff and doctor.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr Seoul and his staff were thorough and kind.
L
4 weeks ago
Lovely people
Everyone was very considerate and wanted to make sure I was doing okay every step of the way! They were very positive and informed me of each thing they did and why before the surgery. I even received a personal call from Dr. Currimbhoy checking in on me later in the day after my surgery. Overall, it was a very pleasurable experience. I would give Dr. Currimbhoy a 10/10 and recommend her to anyone needing to get his or her wisdom teeth removed!
R
1 month ago
Consultation Experience
I am an orthodontist and this consultation was concerning my personal dental issue. Dr. Wheeler was punctual, explained my options in detail and I left feeling well informed. I will utilize Dr. Wheeler for my procedure. I would recommend this office highly to anyone needing oral surgery or a dental implant.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wheeler explained in great detail what my choices are for a tooth extraction. He explained the procedures and the time frame to do it. Office staff very helpful and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service, care and quality of dental work
Dr. Wheeler and his staff are amazing. Very nice, polite, caring. Great work done by Dr.Wheeler on my case as I was a very very hard case to deal with bone loss issues. He is very very competent and experienced. And very caring. Would recommend him 1000%.
J
1 month ago
high quality care
pre-operation questionaire needs more precise questions, like "last time you took medications" and "how much water did you drink" in addition to "last time you ate".
C
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Wheeler is the special! He cares about his patients and is kind, thorough, and professional. He took the time to make sure I understood the procedures and what needed to be done. He also has a great team that is friendly and competent. I couldn't be happier.