Wheeler & Seul Oral Surgery

Dentist

320 Santa Fe Drive

STE 304

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
19 hours ago
First Appointment
Really liked the entire staff. They are found to be very professional balanced with engaging personalities. If you are looking for a practice that does extractions/implants I can assure you this would be a great choice.
D
2 weeks ago
Pleased with service to date
Staff and Dentist were welcoming, took time to answer questions, review treatment options, clarify financial charges, and encouraged participation in the medical plan. This was an initial consultation.
D
2 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr Seul and staff were very helpful and friendly, providing all the answers to our questions and concerns. Surgery was quick and care easy instructions. My daughter is healing with fantastic results. Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had surgery to remove two old implants that needed to be replaced. also had a bone graft. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Currimbhoy is amazing! I highly recommend this group.
J
4 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Wheeler and his team are simply the best. Truly professional and great at what they do and are as equally kind, friendly and caring.
H
4 weeks ago
The best service ever!
Went in for a consultation for wisdom teeth extractions. The staff and Dr. Currimbhoy were so very nice and helpful and informative. My daughters are sure they are in good hands and I know we will be getting the best level of care there is.
L
1 month ago
I was pleasantly impressed with the office staff & especially Dr. Currimbhoy Awesome consultation :) Yes, I would totally recommend Wheler & Seul OraL Surgery heeler & Seul Oral Surgery
T
1 month ago
pleasant experience at oral surgery
I met with Dr. Seul today for a pre implant consultation. I found Dr. Seul to be patient and willing to explain my pending procedures in an accommodating, pleasant fashion. Though I doubt anyone will say they look forward to any surgery, I feel confident and comfortable with the information I received today and with Dr. Seul and will proceed with my procedures. The staff are warm and caring, a good office.
J
1 month ago
High quality service.
The procedure went smoothly and was pain free for which I was thankful. I dreaded this minor surgery so was relieved when it went so well. Everyone was professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
You guys are the best!!!