Wheelock & Associates

Dentist

4100 Morningside Ave.

Sioux City, IA 51106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinsiouxcityia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great patient care, professional and kind staff
I called about a tooth with pain in the morning and they were able to work me in to there schedule to make sure I didn't have a bigger problem before the weekend. The staff at Wheelock & Associates has treated me and my family for several years. I had a bad experience at a previous dental office and when I found Wheelock & Associates ad in the phone book that said, "We cater to cowards", I knew I needed to try them. I am so glad I did! I trust them with my care and happily give there name and phone number to other family and friends. They truly do care about their patients.
C
6 days ago
High quality service
What a great expierence! Haven’t been to the dentist in about 3 years. They were great, all of the staff were wonderful friendly and helpful.
P
2 weeks ago
*****
I was in for a cleaning & evaluation today with Dr. Wheelock. I’m a fairly new patient at Wheelock & Assoc. and a very scary/cat of a dentist office but the staff was amazing! They took extra time to explain everything from what they were doing to what I neede to have done. They looked up my insurance benefits & explained my costs of the my next visit I can’t say enough of how wonderful everyone was, I’d recommend them to my friends, epically someone who’s not comfortable going to a dentist! This scary cat looks forward to her next visit & getting my smile back.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional knowledgeable staff
I went in for a consultation and an x-ray, everything about the visit and future treatments were very well explained to me. All of my questions were answered, and everyone I spoke with was very helpful. I had a great experience and will be returning. 10/10
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough exam
I am very picky about my dental work and dentist. This is the beat place in Sioux City to go to. Highly recommend!!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist office
I started with taking my son here. They were amazing with my son. I then started coming here. They treat thecpatients great and explain everything that they are doing.
P
3 weeks ago
Very happy!
I called and made an apt and was able to get in right away and the dentist and the hygienist were fun yet professional!👌👌
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
They are always friendly & efficient. Quality service. Pain free dentistry at its best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
4 weeks ago
Very kind gentle and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Good Service
I was in for a routine checkup and cleaning. The hygienist Kevin was very through and did a good job of cleaning while be pleasant.