Wheelock & Associates

Dentist

4100 Morningside Ave.

Sioux City, IA 51106

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinsiouxcityia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and skilled employees
I appreciate that they are professional and up to date with the latest procedures and methods. I have been coming here for 20+ years and will continue to.
A
1 week ago
Professional
The staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Post is very professional and thorough. Great experience.
T
1 week ago
Was great
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
This dental office offers wonderful care for their patients. Wonderful staff is attentive to every need. Quick wait or no wait time appointments every visit.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly staff
The people in the office treat you like friends. The dental hygienists are very friendly and ask about you. I enjoy visiting with them!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service!
I have been a patient at Wheelock and Associates for over 20 years and have received nothing but excellent, friendly, and professional service every time. I have referred friends and family members there many times, especially when they need emergency services. Wheelock and Associates offers competitive pricing and same day appointments for emergencies. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and I always feel well taken care of there!
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I've always had a good experience! I've needed a LOT of dental work so I've definitely done my share of chair time and they are all very pleasant.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous staff!
I have been with Dr. Wheelock’s office for over 20 years. The support staff and dentists have always been knowledgeable, friendly, and professional! I have recommended this office to others in the past and will do so this in the future. I saw Dr. Wineland today for the first time for a filling and he was great!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service and professionalism. Hygienist Sarah was wonderful. Dr Wheelock was fantastic as always.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience!