Wheelock & Associates

Dentist

4100 Morningside Ave.

Sioux City, IA 51106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinsiouxcityia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
My visits to Wheelock and Associates are always a great experience. The staff is professional and polite. The office is comfortable and very clean. I recommend the Dentists highly.
V
3 weeks ago
This is a top notch dental office. My husband and I have been with them for years and would never go anywhere else. All staff are friendly, professional, and extremely accommodating. Very gentle care is given and they truly care about your comfort while you are there.
T
3 weeks ago
Qualified, caring and calm.
Dr Wheelock exudes comfidence and his Dental Assistants do the same. Clearly all are dedicated to continuous training, not only for the doctors but for all in the office. Feels like family.
P
3 weeks ago
Didn't like to wait but love the staff and Dr.is fun and not stuffy
I have always had a great experience love the New Dentist. A little bit of a wait but all was good. Past dentists have always been very uncomfortable. Not this time.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, informative, and kind. I would recommend them above all.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I was absolutely terrified about going into the dentist and they made me feel so comfortable. Dr Wineland did an amazing job amd Kim was so much help! I would recommend them to anyone!
T
4 weeks ago
Great people!!
P
4 weeks ago
I presented as a new patient. I knew I needed some work done. My hygienist was comforting, professional, kind, thorough, explained everything she was doing and she was fun! My dentist was kind, had a good sense of humor, very thorough and explained what he was doing, outlined my continued oral care so that I knew what will happen next. The clerk rescheduled me, and again explained the time frame for my next appointment. She was friendly and thorough! I look forward to my next appointment and feel I will be in the best of hands for continued oral care.
M
4 weeks ago
Filling Repair
It was wonderful to be able to get in for an appointment at such short notice for a filling repair. I met Dr Wineland and he was very caring and gentle to my sensitive teeth. The dental assistance was very fun and lightened the mood with all the items that were not working in our favor for my appointment. LOL We all laughed in the end and it was a great visit. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Great job, fillings
Went in thinking it was going to be worse, but great job. The pain was minimal and I already feel better about myself