Wheelock & Associates

Dentist

4100 Morningside Ave.

Sioux City, IA 51106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinsiouxcityia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very good and thorough
A
3 days ago
It's all good here. I've been a Wheelock patient since the 80s & before that I HATED going to the dentist. Now. It's damm near fun. OK, it's really not fun, but I usually have fun while I'm there. Anyway, I expect to keep coming here until they plant me.
K
4 days ago
Always an awesome experience! Emily and Dr. Post are fantastic!!
M
5 days ago
Check-up
I had a great experience and very timely. I had an awesome appointment with Sarah as my hygienist then with Dr. Wheelock! Very professional!
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional service you will be pleased with
When a dental emergency came up and we could not get into our hometown dentist we came to Sioux City to Wheelock & Associates because of their advertising. We have been very happy with the way we have been treated and with the extensive dental work. Dr. Baller and his assistant Tracy have been very professional and caring. We are confident in their ability to provide the best dental work for our complete satisfaction.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and pleasant
First time appointment with Dr Post. I was greeted by the front desk people and taken care of immediately. Dr Post and her assistant were great. They explained everything to me and treated me with the utmost professional care. Everyone was smiling and treated me very respectfully. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Alisha usually cleans my teeth and that was true again today! She is always so friendly and easy to work with! She makes coming to the dentist easier!
S
2 weeks ago
Always professional. Always friendly.
From the email reminder, the greetings when you walk in the door and the professional albeit sometimes jocular service I always enjoy my visits.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service,
Outstanding services ,amazing professional teamwork ,awesome dental work performed .I highly recommend WheeLock & Associates Dentistry.