Johnson Orthodontics

Dentist

3231 Electric Rd SW

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Love this place, and the staff. They know you by name.
Love this office, and staff. They know you by name, and want the best for you, genuinely. They show concern when needed, and care. They have shown nothing but the best for my son and I. Highly recommend to anyone, with children or just for yourself.
J
3 weeks ago
Modern and Professional Services
This is one of the best dental facilities I have ever seen. The layout of the office and the relax atmosphere allows the patient and their families to have a positive experience. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable further enhancing the overall experience for the entire family. I would highly recommend anyone needing orthodontic care to make an appointment, you will not regret it!
S
3 weeks ago
Love this place!!
We are new to this practice and the experience so far has been a positive one. Friendly and professional staff. Office is immaculate.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly,
Dr. Johnson and his staff were very friendly and professional. They answered all our questions and helped us feel comfortable with the treatment plan. Dr. Johnson is definitely our only choice for our daughter’s smile!
L
1 month ago
Quality service and very friendly.
First time here. Very friendly, professional and answered all my questions. I have already raved to my coworkers about Zakk's first visit to the orthodontist! I was impressed!
R
1 month ago
Always outstanding care and professionalism
Couldn't be more impressed. We are coming into the homestretch here, and we have been treated like valued clients the entire journey (2 years). They truly care about how your child is doing and progressing. We have had an amazing experience. Our daughter feels comfortable coming here and has had very little anxiety over the process. They take the time to explain things in detail and they make sure the patient understands what is going on. They have been easy to work with on scheduling and communication has been perfect with emails, texts, and phone calls.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Had my complimentary consultation regarding orthodontic treatment. I was treated with respect and all the employees were very friendly. I received a thorough explanation of my options and given a breakdown of what payments would look like. Great service, highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
First visit
This was our initial visit to Dr Johnson and his staff. The entire staff was great. They spoke directly with our daughter and asked her input and concerns. Very timely. Took time to answer all of our questions. Thanks!!!
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly Service
My 2 girls see Dr. Johnson and his staff almost every month. We have always been greeted by a very pleasant office staff, and as well by his very apt technicians. The office is up to date and very accommodating. Appointments are kept on time. Very glad we picked Johnson Orthodontics.
C
2 months ago
Very professional High quality Services
My Son enjoys having the team work on his braces, it is never painful and the team checks how he is doing through the entire process! Today they added springs and the girls helped each other with the best way to position for comfort and to not be irritating. I can give high enough praise for this group! I would recommend over and over!