Wheelock & Johnson Orthodontics

Dentist

3231 Electric Rd SW

Roanoke, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Best place to go for Orthodontics!
Having had one child in braces already and another getting ready to start, the staff at Wheelock Orthodontics have always been caring and helpful. They assist with everything to make each visit enjoyable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them to someone looking for a great experience!
S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service that put my 8yo at ease.
We did an initial consult after my son lost a molar very early. After determining a space maintainer was needed, Dr. Johnson addressed my son's thumb-sucking habit. My son wasn't thrilled about the idea, as it was a bedtime comfort measure, but Dr. Johnson said they would throw a chocolate party in two months if he was successful. We just left that follow-up appointment where my son got to celebrate his success with a balloon, cookies and cupcakes with the nicest staff you could hope for!
S
2 weeks ago
Consultation
My son had his initial consult today. The office was immaculate. The office staff and Dr. Johnson were incredibly friendly. My son felt very comfortable at the thought of going back and having treatment there. It is a very kid friendly office that seems to go above and beyond to make sure kids have a positive experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Love this office!
I absolutely love coming to this office. My kids and I always feel welcome. The staff is very nice and makes it fun for the kids. My daughter was counting down the minutes until we got to leave for their appointments this morning, And we were taking bets of what movie would be playing. If that doesn't prove how awesome this office is, I don't know what else will. DR. Johnson and his staff are amazing!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone their was amazing and kind! When I went Dr.Wheelock was there today we meet Dr.Johnson and his staff they were all 10 across the board! They will work with you and go out of there way too make your child feel better of there self image, we be look forward too get braces soon
S
3 weeks ago
Great appointment!!
I
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, excellent care!
I have always appreciated the quality care provided by Wheelock & Johnson Orthodontics!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
Went for an early ortho evaluation for my 10 year old, the staff were wonderful--greeted at the door with a smile. Offered a beverage, could not have been a better more positive experience. Dr. Johnson was friendly, professional and wonderful with children. I will definitely be going back there when my son is ready for braces. One of the best offices I have ever seen.
J
1 month ago
We LOVE this office & staff
Jennifer is absolutely amazing the the sweetest to our family. Dr. Johnson is awesome and my kids are at ease when seeing him for an appointment. They are extremely friendly and the best in the business. They have everything taken care of from the time you walk in to the time you walk out of the doors with self-sign in, drinks, comfortable seating with Netflix, friendly staff and they are set up to entertain siblings during appointments. Thank you for everything!
T
1 month ago
This orthodontic office is amazing. I had my braces done here and I couldn't have asked for a better place. Everyone is so nice and always goes above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable. I recommend them to everyone.