Whetten Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

4540 S Pecos Rd

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
It was a good experience👌🏻
D
2 weeks ago
Two of my daughters have being patients of Dr.Whetten and we love the service and the staff so nice so welcoming. I have nothing negative to say about this place
D
1 month ago
Great experience as first-timers!
I have been amazed at how well the staff interacts with my son. They are courteous and professional and obviously enjoy their jobs. Dr. Whetten is friendly, professional, and on top of his work, going from one patient to the next without making people wait needlessly. This has been a great experience for me and my son.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and polite.
Employees are always smiling, and friendly with all the patients.
D
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
We are in our second generation of family members who have been blessed with great smiles because of Dr. Whetten. Thanks for always giving us caring and professional service. Your staff is awesome
Z
4 months ago
SUPER PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!
I love the entire office, it's warm, the staff is knowledgeable and the whole place brightens My day. Oh, and my teeth looks amazing!
H
5 months ago
Little wait time with professional and courteous service. I would recommend Whetten Orthodontics!
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
Thank you for your great review!
R
5 months ago
All the staff are wonderful ,I love to take my son to Dr Lance Whetten , you're the best.thank you for take care my son .I would Highly recommend Him.
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
Hi Rosa! We enjoy seeing you & Sergio every time you come in. Thank you for continuous loyalty to our office!
C
10 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. Whetten is great. I've taken all 3 of my children to Dr. Whetten and would highly recommend him.
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
Hello Chris, Thank you for continuous loyalty to our office and for placing your trust in us. We appreciate you and your family! -Dr. Lance Whetten & Staff
K
11 months ago
Tightening of braces
They were super friendly fast and gentle always make me feel very comfortable and relaxed and always maintain the highest level of professionalism
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
Hello Kaelani, You are an awesome patient! Thank you for continuous loyalty to our office and for placing your trust in us. -Dr. Lance Whetten & Staff