Whetten Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

4540 S Pecos Rd

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr Lance Whetten has made my smile beautiful. He and the staff are always kind and welcoming. I’m happy to see them all.
D
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and makes you feel like family
I enjoy coming into an office where you are greeted by your name, the staff always makes my children feel at ease. Staff explains all procedures, they are to the point and extremely gentle while doing procedures on my kids. I took my son in to get an idea on when he will be ready for braces, most places would have started him now, however Dr wanted to give him 6 months to grow to see what will happen with his adult teeth. Now I know this is the place to go if you want friendly atmosphere and a staff you can trust.
T
3 months ago
We love the customer service!
Whenever you walk in you feel like family. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are always running on time with appointments. If you have a question they are quick with an answer. They try to accommodate to the patients.
S
4 months ago
amazing
it’s always a pleasure dealing with the whetten team. everything is super fast and efficient. everyone is so friendly and welcoming. my wire had popped out of its bracket and they had me come in same-day to fix it. i was in and out of the office in 10 minutes.
J
4 months ago
THE BEST!!!!
When I went in for my consultation I knew right away that there was no need to look else where. They are very knowledgeable and professional. The staff and Dr. Whetten are AMAZING! Always very friendly and welcoming! I've never experienced a long wait in the year that I've been coming here. I definitely recommend!
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly service, as always
Going in for my son's visits are never dreaded. The staff is always friendly and warm, and we are recognized when we walk in. Everyone is professional and make the visits as painless as possible.
M
6 months ago
Great office
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. All my questions are answered and things are explained very thoroughly. Great environment and wonderful people!
I
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Very friendly people and quick and good service. Thank you 😀
J
7 months ago
Excellent orthodontic doctor and staff !
This has been my son's orthodontist for years and we are satisfied with their service.