Whetten Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

4540 S Pecos Rd

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional orthodontist
Kendra is wonderful and is always pleasant. She goes the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable. I would definitely recommend Whetten and Feller to others.
M
2 months ago
Love this place
My daughter is getting braces here. The entire office is fantastic. So easy to make an appointment. The Dr. is great and personable, he tells you how it is and what the best options are. If I have questions they are more than happy to explain everything that is happening with my daughters “braces” health. If I had known about this office and Dr. Whetten when my other children had their braces 10+ years ago.
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff, always on time. Really quality service.
This is the second time that I sent my other child to this dental office under the care of Dr. Whetten and the result is really exceptional.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Always a pleasant experience while at the office. Nothing has change since I brought my son there 14 yrs ago
K
5 months ago
Dr Lance Whetten has made my smile beautiful. He and the staff are always kind and welcoming. I’m happy to see them all.
D
5 months ago
Awesome!!!
B
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and makes you feel like family
I enjoy coming into an office where you are greeted by your name, the staff always makes my children feel at ease. Staff explains all procedures, they are to the point and extremely gentle while doing procedures on my kids. I took my son in to get an idea on when he will be ready for braces, most places would have started him now, however Dr wanted to give him 6 months to grow to see what will happen with his adult teeth. Now I know this is the place to go if you want friendly atmosphere and a staff you can trust.
T
7 months ago
We love the customer service!
Whenever you walk in you feel like family. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are always running on time with appointments. If you have a question they are quick with an answer. They try to accommodate to the patients.
S
8 months ago
amazing
it’s always a pleasure dealing with the whetten team. everything is super fast and efficient. everyone is so friendly and welcoming. my wire had popped out of its bracket and they had me come in same-day to fix it. i was in and out of the office in 10 minutes.
J
8 months ago
THE BEST!!!!
When I went in for my consultation I knew right away that there was no need to look else where. They are very knowledgeable and professional. The staff and Dr. Whetten are AMAZING! Always very friendly and welcoming! I've never experienced a long wait in the year that I've been coming here. I definitely recommend!