Whetten Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

4540 S Pecos Rd

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great office
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. All my questions are answered and things are explained very thoroughly. Great environment and wonderful people!
I
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly.
Very friendly people and quick and good service. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent orthodontic doctor and staff !
This has been my son's orthodontist for years and we are satisfied with their service.
M
3 months ago
I usually get nervous when i visit the dentists but here is so fast i dont feel stressed at all.
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
We are so thankful to have the opportunity to ease all your stress Mayra! Thank you for being a part of our practice! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
5 months ago
My retainer at 55 ๐Ÿ˜„
Dr Whetten is always the best, Iโ€™ve had my braces off for a while, and ended a new retainer , but young or older heโ€™s so professional and a nice guy.
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
Thank you Melody for the awesome review! We are so thankful we have been able to keep you as part of our practice for many years, and we look forward for the next opportunity we have to serve you!
A
5 months ago
AMAZING STAFF!
This was my first visit for getting my braces back on. I walked in & the staff were so friendly. They made me feel comfortable. During my exam, I had Kendra. She is AMAZING! She made sure I was okay with everything before she did them and has great advice. My doctor is funny, she cracks jokes and knows the right treatment for you. I did not expect to get my braces back on the same day. The management worked with me and had my braces put on immediately!!! This whole experience makes me want to go back ASAP! Thank you!!!!!!!
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
Thank you so much Anthony for the incredible review! We are so grateful to have you as part of our practice family! You are AMAZING! We can't wait to see you again soon!
A
5 months ago
Up to date equipment and fresh technology. The staff always smile and very approachable. Very efficient and effective. Always on time on appt you don't need to wait long.
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
Thank you Ana for the wonderful review! We are so thankful to have you as part of our practice!
S
6 months ago
Highly satisfied
When I brought my 11 year old daughter there I had high hopes of her teeth being straightened and her having a beautiful smile. Fast forward to two years later, I get to see her smile just to smile. I just love seeing her smile and seeing her teeth how beautiful and straight they are. I am very grateful and thankful for Dr. Whetten and his professional staff. Although I'm much older now, I plan on getting mine done soon.
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
Thanks a million for the wonderful review Shawana! We loved having the opportunity to help bring your daughters beautiful smile to life! Thank you for being a part of our practice! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
6 months ago
Ecelent
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you Martha! We really appreciate the positive review!
D
6 months ago
I love this office and of course Dr whetten
Response from Whetten Feller Orthodontics
We are so thankful we were able to have you as part of our practice Deedee! Thank you for the awesome review!