Whidbey Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

926 E Whidbey Ave

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today By Appointment

drwezeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality of service and so kind
Dr. Luke and his team is amazing. He offers me alternatives and is very skilled. I grew up with his dad doing my dental work and Dr. Luke is the one that does my current work. Honestly, they are both so similar with their techniques, you can't tell the difference. Love it. The practice is clean and high tech...love that too!
S
4 days ago
Broken crown
I broke a crown on my right incisor during neurosurgery at UWMC on 8/11, spending the night there. We arrived in Oak Harbor around 6pm on the 12th, at which time I called DR Wezeman's emergency number. DR Luke called me back quickly and, since that tooth had had a root canal in 2000, I was given an appt for 8/14. At 8am DR Luke and his assistant took off the broken crown, giving me a temporary. Quick, kind,professional, aware of my dental fear, they helped me through as they have in the past. My husband and I trust DR Luke and his team!
G
2 weeks ago
I had an infected molar extracted with NO pain and little bleeding. There was a minimum of oozing for the next 24 hours but no pain. It was the best extraction I have ever had and the whole procedure took about 3/4 of an hour. The Wezemans have been my dentists for over 20 years and have always done a superb job of care. As a 79 year old great grandmother, I could not ask for better.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, fast and gentle service
Dr. Wezeman and his staff run a great dental program. They are all very polite and thorough. Dr. Wezeman's communication skills and attention to detail is top notch. Just had two fillings replaced and it could not have gone smoother. Highly recommend!
P
3 weeks ago
The Best of Service
Easiest and least painful tooth extraction ever. Dr. Wezeman's treatment of a patient couldn't be more professional. Was at ease throughout the entire procedure. The rest of the staff compliment the experience with their friendly and caring attitude.
P
3 weeks ago
The Best of Service
Easiest and least painful tooth extraction ever. Dr. Wezeman's treatment of a patient couldn't be more professional. Was at ease throughout the entire procedure.
L
1 month ago
Best in dental care!!
This dental office is one of the best!! I and my family started going to Dr. Wezeman's dental practice when he just opened his first one chair office out of dental school. It is now forty years later and I still think the Wezeman dental practice offers high quality dental care with the latest in dentistry techniques. The practice is always upgrading while they have grown to one of the larger practices staffwise. Dr. Tim Wezeman our original dentist of 49 years has retired and now his son Luke Wezeman has after many years of working at the practice taken over. He carries on the excellent care tradition! Did I mention many of the same staff have been there forever too? That says a lot about how the practice too since they all love it there! Always feels so comfortable seeing everyone each time I go in for dental care! Lynn Burrows
T
1 month ago
Expert care
I have spent years fearing dental appointments but the staff at Whidbey Avenue Dental Care take the time to explain what is happening, provide feedback during procedures and do everything in their power to make sure the patient is comfortable!
G
1 month ago
Good
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
From out of town and had major problem. Could not have been nicer or more helpful