Whidbey Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

926 E Whidbey Ave

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today By Appointment

drwezeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Always high quality friendly service.
Dr. Luke and his staff were very friendly, efficient and professional. It has always been a true pleasure having my dental needs addressed here.
C
1 week ago
Very nice people.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great experience! Everyone was very caring and professional throughout the entire process!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great experience! Everyone was very caring and professional throughout the entire process!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome team and great care in a comfortable office. Thank you !!
Dr. Luke & Team: The moment I arrived at the office I was welcomed with bright smiles from Keri & Tammy . I had the pleaseure of seeing Nancy for my dental hygiene visit and enjoyed her attention to detail and gentle care . Dr. Luke completed his exam and oral cancer screen and always remembers to explain his treatment recommendations. Thank you for making each visit comfortable and provding awesome care to my family .
V
3 weeks ago
Best dentistry in Oak Harbor
Dr Luke and his staff are some of the warmest and most professional dentistry staff I have ever seen, and that is saying a lot since I worked in dentistry.
T
3 weeks ago
Annual cleaning
Whidbey Island Dental provided very caring thorough attention to me. They took their time to completely care for my cleaning. The entire office was attentive and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care continues!
I recently saw a different dentist who made me very uncomfortable with the care I received at that particular clinic. I came back to Dr. Luke, and just like that last few times I visited over the last 3 years, he is kind, patient, encourages questions and doesn’t rush his appointments. He took the time to explain everything I had questions about and was very genuine in his concern for MY concerns. Love having him as my dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
We have been visiting this office for over thirty years. I really appreciate how they stay up-to-date with the latest care practices. First Dr. Tim and now Dr. Luke are friendly and thorough and all the office people and hygienists and assistants are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would and have recommended them my friends.
J
4 weeks ago
I always receive exemplary care. Not one complaint in 25 years. I still have my teeth.