Whidbey Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

926 E Whidbey Ave

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Closed Today Closed

drwezeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great experience, caring, compassionate and professional
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professionalism and painless treatment
Dr. Derek Wirth was the best of the best. He gave me all the possibilities he may find but we would not know due to the location until work was started. Work was done carefully with full explanations and painlessly, plus cost was less than anticipated. I could not recommend him higher. I appreciate his knowledge, professionalism and attention to the patient. A wonderful dental experience especially for the work required.
D
2 weeks ago
Was very friendly with the dentist, and all staff members , they have always been very professional and friendly . Thank you for alway working with my work schedule.
J
2 weeks ago
I had a great visit this time. Dr. Hope did a great job.
B
2 weeks ago
Assigned A New Hygenist!
...And I really like him! The first thing that impressed me was how he'd studied my file and knew my history! Then, thorough measurements were taken and cleaning done. If I had a question, it was answered completely. We have plenty in common to talk about between tasks. My visit was actually fun! My BP showed it, too! He gave me an A+ and some great tips for home care between visits. Welcome aboard, Rich! Also, I still had sensitivity issues with a tooth that Dr. Hope looked at and smoothed out. All thorough work! My A+ doesn't happen just by me; it's a COLLABORATIVE EFFORT! Great job, Team! Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Top quality, speed & professional and made appointment within 1 day of my request . Replaced a damaged filling within 1 hour and did not charge a fee - that's real SERVICE!
T
3 weeks ago
Top quality, speed & professional and made appointment within 1 day of my request . Replaced a damaged filling within 1 hour and did not charge a fee - that's real SERVICE!
D
3 weeks ago
The gold standard in dental care!
Simply the best in town, on the Island and in the Pacific Northwest from the moment you walk-in until the moment you walk-out.
A
3 weeks ago
I will never go back
Received a subpar exam, no explanation was given for increasing antibiotics and I was told to take Tylenol for my 8-9 days of excruciating oral pain. I am a healthcare professional and I feel like I was not listened to. I will never go back.
J
4 weeks ago
high quality service
I had an exam and teeth cleaning on 1-15-2019. The office staff, the dental assistant, the dentist, and the hygenist were all friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and I experienced very little pain. There was no waiting. Yes, I would recommend this dental office to a friend.