Whidbey Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

926 E Whidbey Ave

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwezeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
‘Very professional and friendly.
I was very pleased how they listened to me and made me comfortable for a crown prep. Everything was explained to me fully and I felt very relaxed. I would recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly.
Staff is always friendly, and my visits are always enjoyable. The staff makes sure that you are completely satisfied with the dental work done, and I always leave knowing that I received the best care.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly service!
I am happy with my new dentist Dr. Hope and Julie the temporary hygienist filling in for Nancy. The regulars are still very professional and just downright awesome people!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hope and Amy
I had my first appointment with Dr. Hope and she’s competent, friendly and caring! Amy was efficient and kind. The reception staff is wonderful. I was sad to lose Dr. Like, but I pleased he left me in good hands. The next generation of Wirth dentists are an asset to our community. Susan Buntich
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, skilled, & personal!
I’ll admit I was a bit apprehensive about no longer being able to see Dr. Wezeman, especially since Dr. Derek Wirth seemed a mere 12 years old. He won me over within ten minutes. He was warm, personal, and used up to date techniques to solve a reoccurring dental problem. Without a doubt, I know I can trust him with all my future dental needs. p.s.- He isn’t 12... he’s in his thirties. lol.
G
1 month ago
Great service...great care!
J
1 month ago
Thorough
They did a complete quality and gentle job as always.
S
1 month ago
Hope. Absolutely the best.
I went in for an emergency and Hope handled everything better then I expected. She was so professional and above expectation. Hands down, the best in the north west.
W
1 month ago
Excellent staff
New dentist, very confident, gentle and congenial. I trust him. Staff is the same and wonderful!! Super clean facilities and comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Consistently high quality dentistry
I've been a client of this practice for many years, and they are always pleasant, professional, and efficient.