Whidbey Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

926 E Whidbey Ave

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Closed Today Closed

drwezeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Everyone very pleasant and friendly Thorough explanations of findings and intervention Encouraging, and careful of my comfort
R
1 week ago
Preparation for a crown went smoothly. I felt no discomfort. The procedure was done very carefully.
G
1 week ago
Today's dental appointment was conducted in a very professional manner.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional Service Pleasantly Administered
Dr. Hope and her assistant (Carrie) provided outstanding service in addressing my two cavities. In addition to their professional dental work, Dr. Hope regularly asked whether I was experiencing any pain and, most importantly, there was no pain. All-in-all, my dental visit was very pleasant.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Kind and knowledgable
As a long term avoidance person for dentistry I must give these folks a "thumbs up" for making me comfortable with their services
T
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
Nancy was an absolute joy, as usual. My teeth have never felt better! She is always up to date with the latest technology and it is obvious that she continually attends classes to stay current on the latest techniques. She always makes me feel so comfortable. This was my second time seeing Dr Hope. She is settling in nicely. Her exam was extremely thorough and her chairside manner was very professional and friendly. I look forward to many years of excellent care from everyone at Whidbey Avenue Dental Care.
S
1 month ago
I love this office due to the personal. I do not know the new dentist yet but have had a nice visit with them after my cleaning. I have issues of not doing anything to expensive any more due to my age and pocket book. These issues are respected and I appreciate that. If I have an issue with my teeth I will be at this office seeking their help. Shirley Yunker
T
1 month ago
Always professional, courteous and efficient.
From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a pleasant smile and a personal comment. Everyone there has their particular areas but are all fantastic with people skills! Dr. Hope is informative and efficient (and painless). The Dentist experience couldn`t be better!
G
1 month ago
Nice filling
Great job! I didnt feel a thing.
B
1 month ago
Signed, Sealed And Delivered
Came in to have a filling done. It went off painlessly, smoothly and very quickly! My right arm is in jail because I broke a bone in my wrist from a fall. Everyone signed the cast! Perhaps it's a 'grade school' kind of thing to do but I see it as positive emotional support for speedy healing, so I'm delighted they did!