Whidbey Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

926 E Whidbey Ave

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Closed Today Closed

drwezeman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Efficient and great attitude.
Excellent care, very pleased. I appreciate the attention to detail.
K
2 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional & friendly
This office is always very accommodating when it comes to scheduling. However, today I had to have a couple old filling removed and replaced and anticipated problems with biting my cheek or lip due to the local anesthetic. I was pleasantly surprised; it wore off extremely fast and I never had an issue at all. I was very pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
On Time and Professional
Noon appointment for a filling. Out by 12:30. Doc Hope was very thorough and professional. Didn't even need anesthesia!
S
1 month ago
Ready to help
First time I ever came in with a painful problem, and you found time for me the day I called. The doctor was thoughtful, explored different possibilities causing minimal extra pain, talked through what might be wrong, and I left with a plan of action.👍🏽
J
1 month ago
I absolutely would recommend Whidbey Avenue Dental to any and all. Service was great and staff very professional and friendly. I'll be going back for any future dental needs. Thank you WA DENTAL staff.
B
1 month ago
There Is Always Hope!
I had to come in to repair a broken molar. It wasn't so serious as to require a crown or something like that. It just needed to be shored up. It looked kind of like after Mount Saint Helens blew and one side of the mountain was gone. Dr. Hope was the person for the job! She had to really work at getting the area numb! It took four injections, but we got the job done. Now, the tooth is as good and functional as before it broke! Great job, Doc!
M
1 month ago
High quality work and very friendly!
I look forward to going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
All the staff are so friendly and Nancy makes you feel at ease. It was nice to met Dr. Derek Wirth.
E
2 months ago
I was able to get my tooth filled without Novocain and it was wonderful....didn't hurt at all and I don't have a numb mouth!
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I felt very comfortable during my crown procedure. If anything, my blood pressure went down. I genuinely feel like family when I am at their office!