Whidbey Dental Associates

Dentist

275 SE Cabot Dr Suite B-201

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today By Appointment

douglaswirthdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Personal Overdue Visit
The entire staff was “friendly, very informative, courteous & time frames were met. Relieved my anxiety for my current issues & procedures that were & that will be performed at a later date.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff, pleasant environment, best dentists
Can't say I especially enjoy going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors here make it okay. May not sound like much endorsement but who really looks forward to dental visits.
A
3 weeks ago
Clean teeth = longer life.
GREAT teeth cleaning and maintenance program. You will laugh and smile even more.
J
3 weeks ago
I had need of a crown for a broken tooth. Dr. Doug Wirth, his assistant, Kara (sp) were caring, concerned and professional as we went thru the steps in achieving this action in one visit. They were also concerned about any pain I may have had at any point. The staff was also helpful, professional and concerned about my wellbeing at all times. I would recommend this business group.
N
1 month ago
Whidbey Dental
I have been going to this clinic for more years than I can remember. They are always professional and forth coming with their procedures. They answer all your questions and do a great job. I will, and have, recommended them to many people.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
I continue to be impressed with the expertise and care from Whidbey Dental. They are excellent in their skills, plus you also receive honest, friendly service and advice across the entire dental care experience. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Amazing service with a smile
I love my dental team at Dr. Wirth’s office! From the moment you enter the door until the moment you leave is welcoming and pleasant. I always know I’m getting top notch care here.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Fair
I’ve been coming to Dr. Worth for several years, and I’m always pleased with my experience. The hygienists are friendly and do great work. The doctors are honest, kind, and go out of their way to make sure they treat clients fairly. At my last visit, Dr. Worth noticed one of my fillings had chipped. It was a filling from two years ago, but evenso, he said he’d fix it for free because it should have lasted longer than it did. He didn’t have to, but I think it speaks to his character and the character of his employees. I would recommend anyone to this dental office!
J
3 months ago
Replacement of old and failing filling
Experience continues to be Outstanding as we move into actual repair work. An old filling (done elswhere) was failing. Replacement filling evolved into a crown build-up as the tooth has a serious crack (I'm Seventy - lots of age and mileage). Excellent consultation from Dr. Wirth including photo of the crack, status, implications, options for treatment. Experience with both tech staff and office staff continues to be excellent.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Experience
New to Whidbey - transitioning from a dentist who had cared for my mouth for seventeen years. After a fair amount of research, selected Whidbey Dental Associates, mostly on the reputation of Dr. Wirth. I could not imagine being more satisfied on my first visit. Associates performed as a well coordinated team. Most thorough onboarding process ever. Most thorough exam ever. Best cleaning ever. Dr. Doug Wirth listened fully to my dental concern; analyzed thoroughly; explained in depth. Probably the most thoughtful consultation I've ever had (including consults over root canals and crowns) and we weren't even doing real work yet. I do have follow-up work to correct an old and failing repair that is likely the source of a recurring problem. I was scheduled in right away after being fully briefed, first on the medical work to be done, and then on the financial impact. Truly top notch by a clearly smart and caring Doctor who thinks enough of his patients to run a ship-shape office.