Whidbey Dental Associates

Dentist

275 SE Cabot Dr Suite B-201

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

douglaswirthdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great first experience. The front office staff was particularly helpful. My visit with Dr. Wirth was friendly and professional. I have every confidence that he is aware how important it is to me to maintain a healthy mouth and teeth. I am looking forward to a long term relationship. Joan
E
1 month ago
Exam with a Plan
In need of some major dental work, Dr. Wirth took time to explain all of my options; along with their pro's and cons. His entire staff is awesome...Claire, Patty, Carol, Janna. You can tell they enjoy coming to work.
J
1 month ago
Made Time for Me !
Came in for a routine appointment and needed more work than anticipated. Dr. Wirth made time for me and completed the procedure so I wouldn't have to return a second time. Thanks for the consideration!!
L
1 month ago
Enjoyed staff made me feel comfortable
Liked the fact that I walked in for exam, and they came up with a plan and scheduled right away. Very perfessional in all aspects.
J
1 month ago
We trust the knowledge and care given by Dr Doug Wirth and his staff. Professional, attentive and caring - staff, hygienists and doctors- kind and understanding.
B
2 months ago
Quick service. Partial fit the first time! Great job!
D
2 months ago
The best in town.
Dr. Derek and his team are very professional but they put a touch of warmth in every visit. We are so lucky to have them take care of our family.
G
2 months ago
Friendly dental office who truly cares!
Amazing visit as always, staff takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions I have!
D
2 months ago
Kris is terrific. I'm pretty picky about hygienists and she's one of the best I've ever had. Give that girl a raise!! The front desk staff is always pleasant and professional as well as helpful.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and High Quality
Carol has been my hygienist for the last 8 years. She is friendly and down to earth as well as very proficient and meticulous. I especially like her because she is gentle on the gums and teeth but does a very thorough cleaning and stain removal. She's excellent!