Whidbey Dental Associates

Dentist

275 SE Cabot Dr Suite B-201

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

douglaswirthdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Cleaning & Prep-work for implant
Excellent work and staff....
S
2 weeks ago
Less anxiety and great care
Going to the dentist has always been a fearful experience for me. Confidence and trust are built from making an appointment, friendly reminders, excellent professional care to careful follow up.
G
3 weeks ago
Best patient care.
P
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Kris is just great! Warm, friendly and very attentive. it is almost fun to have my teeth cleaned now!
V
1 month ago
Professional Care
I appreciate the professional care and friendly atmosphere.
P
1 month ago
High quality versatile dental care
Up to date professionals, equipment, and staff. Problems are carefully assessed and the diagnoses are clearly discussed with the patient. Many options are offered for restorative dentistry and each option is fully explained. Much care is taken to insure patients’ comfort. I highly recommend this practice!
S
1 month ago
From first entering the office until check out everyone is polite, friendly and professional. Dental assistant is very personable and helps patient feel comfortable and relaxed. Detailed attention given by physician is both informative as well as supportive. Physician clearly supports improving the patients efforts to improve their own habits. It’s also impressive to observe the physician teaching new techniques to medical staff. I have total confidence in this practice.
P
2 months ago
Was in for the extraction of a wisdom tooth/third molar (#32). Well taken care of by the staff. Dr. Wirth marveled that the tooth had lasted over 50 years. Was very pleasantly surprised by a personal phone call from Dr. Wirth (in person, not a staffer) during the evening following the procedure, to check on my condition.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Response & Immediate Appointment
Whatever your situation, when you have a dental crisis, Whidbey Dental Associates are quick to respond and accommodate the patient. I sent an email after hours, right before a holiday, explaining my problem. By 8:00 am the following morning, I received a call and scheduled a timely appointment. In less than one hour, problem solved! Great staff and professional care. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
could not have been better.