Whidbey Dental Associates

Dentist

275 SE Cabot Dr Suite B-201

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today By Appointment

douglaswirthdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Was in for the extraction of a wisdom tooth/third molar (#32). Well taken care of by the staff. Dr. Wirth marveled that the tooth had lasted over 50 years. Was very pleasantly surprised by a personal phone call from Dr. Wirth (in person, not a staffer) during the evening following the procedure, to check on my condition.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Response & Immediate Appointment
Whatever your situation, when you have a dental crisis, Whidbey Dental Associates are quick to respond and accommodate the patient. I sent an email after hours, right before a holiday, explaining my problem. By 8:00 am the following morning, I received a call and scheduled a timely appointment. In less than one hour, problem solved! Great staff and professional care. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
could not have been better.
M
1 month ago
Very Positive Experience
I had a wonderful experience with Whidbey Dental Associates! Every person there, from the front desk attendant to the hygienists to the dentist, was friendly, welcoming, and professional. I was super nervous because it's been about ten years since my last teeth-cleaning, but I did not feel judged once. I felt comfortable and cared about and liked that Dr. Wirth clearly explained what we were seeing on the x-rays. I'll definitely be back!
P
1 month ago
Quite aggressive in pushing the patient to attain and maintain good dental health and hygiene. Rather than cleanings every six months, which is usually what dental insurance will cover, four-month cleaning intervals, or three times a year, are practiced.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service.
I have used Whidbey Dental Associates for 10 years. 100% professionalism and a great quality of dentistry . I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
My hygienist was very pleasant and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She explained each process and tool as she cleaned my teeth. I needed to be at another appointment right after my cleaning and she made sure to be very efficient while still being thorough and was easily finished in time.
K
2 months ago
Whidbey Dental Associates is a family place for me for 20+ years...i have recomended the doctors and staff to my friends....thank you for my healthy beautiful teeth...
P
2 months ago
Carol is the best. She is very kind, friendly and I always enjoy our conversations. Dr. Wirth has been our dentist for over 20 yrs. He explains everything and you don't leave confused. He is the best. The staff is awesome.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.