Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry

Dentist

3811 N. 167th Ct

Omaha, NE 68116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and prompt
My appointments are almost always on appointed time. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Ferguson is very good and always explains treatments and suggested treatments to my level.
A
7 months ago
My kids enjoyed it!
My kids enjoyed going to the Drs at Whispering Ridge. And I enjoyed not being "mom-shamed". Lol. So it was a pleasant visit for everyone! And no cavities! Even better!
R
7 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. They take time with you and let you know is going to be done. Everyone working there always has a smile.
K
9 months ago
High quality family dentristry
I have gone to Dr. Laura at Whispering Ridge Dentistry for years and have always found them to be friendly, kind, professional, thorough and have always enjoyed my cleanings and exams with the staff. I love the interaction and conversation with the hygienists and Dr. Laura and highly recommend them and will continue using their services.
D
9 months ago
Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry has always gone above what I expect for service and friendly atmosphere. The honesty that I feel from our dentist as well as the entire staff is important to me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family that are looking for great dental care. When my husband last summer lost a filling just prior to our going on a major vacation, the dentists got us in immediately and did a professional, caring job.
D
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience has always been very positive. They are friendly, courteous, professional, and very competent in their dentistry work. Things run on time; I do not have to wait. The building is new and clean and airy and aesthetically pleasing. Dr. Foral takes the time to answer any questions. I never feel hurried or out of place in asking questions. Today, for example, I had a question not related to my own visit, and he took the time to be sure I had the information I needed. Thank you, Dr. Foral!
H
9 months ago
Professional, Detail Oriented, Friendly
Dr. Laura and her staff are very friendly and courteous, they make you feel welcome and comfortable, and they will do their best to work with your needs to make it affordable. I highly recommend Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry!
S
10 months ago
Great Experience!
We are new to the area needed to get last minute appointments in before the year’s end. Whispering Ridge was able to accommodate me, my husband, and daughter with appointments together. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left, everyone was attentive and friendly. We felt informed and our concerns were addressed. Insurance estimates were provided before we left for follow up work so there would be no surprises. So happy we found this facility!
C
10 months ago
Friendly & helpful staff
The staff, all the way from the receptionist to the dentist, was very friendly and very helpful in explaining things while they worked on my teeth & insurance/out-of-pocket expense, so I can make an informed decision on my health care.
B
10 months ago
The people are very friendly and always do a good job. I recommended your office to my wife and she was impressed with her first visit.