Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry

Dentist

3811 N. 167th Ct

Omaha, NE 68116

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

whisperingridge-drlaura.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Clean, friendly, and professional
Love them! Very clean new office and everyone is so friendly!
C
3 days ago
Love this place
They do great with my whole family and the kids love them.
B
1 week ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Laura Ferguson and her staff are amazing! They know that I like my teeth cleaned with the water pick thing more than just the regular tools and they always use what I like and have it ready to go! All of her staff and friendly and take great care of me and my teeth!
D
2 weeks ago
Do you really like your dentist?
Well I like mine. I have been a patient of Whispering Ridge Dentistry for 6 years and I highly recommend it, very insurance friendly. Exceptional people all throughout the office starting at the front desk, my whole family loves Dr. Laura, again highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly staff. My previous dentist was no longer excepting my insurance so I need to find a new one. So happy I found whispering Ridge dental. Your services professional very friendly staff. No my kids can’t wait to go to the dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience throughout, from reception desk to hygienist to dentist! Qualified, friendly, conscious of possible discomfort and pain levels. I appreciated their friendly care as well.
P
2 weeks ago
Beautiful facility with great, timely, professional service.
D
3 weeks ago
Very quick and professional.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality
High quality treatment within short time.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring care.
I highly recommend Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry. They have excellent staff who is compassionate and caring. They have wonderful hours to work around your work schedule. It's a great place to go!