Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry

Dentist

3811 N. 167th Ct

Omaha, NE 68116

Open Today By Appointment

whisperingridge-drlaura.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent service!
My 2 kids and I got our teeth cleaned and examined all at the same time. The staff wwere so friendly and efficient and the office was clean and pretty. We were so happy that I plan to make him my primary dentist.
L
1 week ago
Great people and highly qualified
T
1 week ago
Thorough cleaning
For my teenage daughter she said they were aggressive on her gums and teeth, which needed it! Great cleaning. Overall nice place. Wonderful staff!
J
1 week ago
Easy location to find; friendly staff (administrative and professional); I like the idea of protective glasses but wish they were tinted; nice waiting room with deep comfy chairs
T
1 month ago
Smooth
I had a tooth extraction today at Whispering Ridge. The process was smooth, quick, and nearly painless.
L
1 month ago
Most thorough cleaning i have had in 15 yrs. I couldnt be happier with the entire staff. Just moved here from out of state and being in the dental field forever i can say this office is superb. Thank you all.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
This was my first visit. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr Foral was very thorough. New modern office was a great bonus.
P
1 month ago
STARTED AT THE APPOINTED TIME. OFFICE STAFF HAPPY AND VERY HELPFUL. DENTIST, DR. FORAL WAS GENTLE AND CONSIDERATE. WOULD TELL FRIENDS ABOUT THEM. NEW OFFICE IS VERY NICE.
M
2 months ago
I highly recommend the dentist office for all your dental needs . Dr. is professional, caring, gentle, & friendly. Awesome place to go. I am taking my 10 yr.old son there as well! All the staff are friendly & kind as well!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere - called me by name correctly!
First time visit with Dr. Brian Foral. Dr. Foral and the assistants Dawn and Kim were very accommodating and efficient. Dr. Foral was very thorough in explaining what he was going to do.