Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry

Dentist

3811 N. 167th Ct

Omaha, NE 68116

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dr Brian Foral and his staff are always professional. They are concerned about your dental care and wellbeing. Would highly recommend this practice for great dental care
D
3 months ago
Dr. Laura is top notch
I have gone to several Dentists in Omaha since moving here in 1987. She took over a previous practice I went to about 9 years ago. She is personable, friendly, and most of all technically competent. I have recommended her to friends and co-workers over the years and I have never heard anything negative from them.
R
4 months ago
6 month ck up
Brian and Laura Foral and their team are the best. With all the dentist choices close to where I live the drive from Papillion is well worth the drive. Thanks for taking care of me and the great service.
J
11 months ago
Professional and prompt
My appointments are almost always on appointed time. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Ferguson is very good and always explains treatments and suggested treatments to my level.
A
1 year ago
My kids enjoyed it!
My kids enjoyed going to the Drs at Whispering Ridge. And I enjoyed not being "mom-shamed". Lol. So it was a pleasant visit for everyone! And no cavities! Even better!
R
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. They take time with you and let you know is going to be done. Everyone working there always has a smile.
K
1 year ago
High quality family dentristry
I have gone to Dr. Laura at Whispering Ridge Dentistry for years and have always found them to be friendly, kind, professional, thorough and have always enjoyed my cleanings and exams with the staff. I love the interaction and conversation with the hygienists and Dr. Laura and highly recommend them and will continue using their services.
D
1 year ago
Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry has always gone above what I expect for service and friendly atmosphere. The honesty that I feel from our dentist as well as the entire staff is important to me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family that are looking for great dental care. When my husband last summer lost a filling just prior to our going on a major vacation, the dentists got us in immediately and did a professional, caring job.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience has always been very positive. They are friendly, courteous, professional, and very competent in their dentistry work. Things run on time; I do not have to wait. The building is new and clean and airy and aesthetically pleasing. Dr. Foral takes the time to answer any questions. I never feel hurried or out of place in asking questions. Today, for example, I had a question not related to my own visit, and he took the time to be sure I had the information I needed. Thank you, Dr. Foral!
H
2 years ago
Professional, Detail Oriented, Friendly
Dr. Laura and her staff are very friendly and courteous, they make you feel welcome and comfortable, and they will do their best to work with your needs to make it affordable. I highly recommend Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry!