Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry

Dentist

3811 N. 167th Ct

Omaha, NE 68116

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

whisperingridge-drlaura.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
The people are very friendly and always do a good job. I recommended your office to my wife and she was impressed with her first visit.
K
1 day ago
Quality and Professional
I don’t know anyone that loves going to the dentist but the staff is so outgoing and friendly. I was in and out in a timely fashion having just a regular cleaning with Tracy. (who was outstanding) Dr. Brian is ever so friendly, thorough, and caring when it comes to your dental care, and just so down to earth. See you in 6 months,
E
1 month ago
Grear service in all aspects.
Dr Foral and his staff are friendly yet very professional. My husband and I have been Dr Foral’s patients for awile and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I love Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry. I am always greeted by Janell with a great big smile and small conversation! The whole staff is always efficient and very professional! I am very satisfied with this office and would highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
A very nice facility. Dr. Floral has made a very good practice since was handed over to him as a patient. Extremely friendly staff as well.
J
2 months ago
They are nice and very good at what they do! I have work done all over the United States and they are one of the best!
R
2 months ago
Dental service
Outstanding!!!!! Very relaxes, very professional and friendly!!! Highly recommend.!!!
L
2 months ago
The best service with care and a smile
I had two fillings replaced today in no time. I didn’t wait to be seen, Dr is always so friendly and gentle. It was a breeze. I was in and out in an hour!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient. Very pleased
H
3 months ago
Professional
My first visit at this location. Dr Foral is very thorough and kind. Dental hygienist and all office staff are very professional and answered all my questions. I trust the care here. I would recommend this dental office !