Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry

Dentist

3811 N. 167th Ct

Omaha, NE 68116

Open Today By Appointment

whisperingridge-drlaura.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dr. Laura is the best!
I've been going to Whispering Ridge for a long time now and love going to Dr Ferguson. I've since had children that need to go to the dentist, as well. My daughter gets scared going to the dentist and I appreciate Dr. Ferguson's great attitude and patience in dealing with a 4 year old. She is very sweet!
S
2 weeks ago
My experience was very positive. Everything is handled very professionally and I will continue to use them for any dental needs that I may have.
J
2 weeks ago
Great all around service
Always look forward to seeing Janelle and Dr Laura. They are very professional and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Courteous, Professional, and Reasonably Priced Services
Excellent experience this being my first visit at this office. There was a warm welcome as soon as I walked in the door and was treated very professionally. Hardly any wait time in the reception area and was greeted by the hygienist that was to clean my teeth. She was informative, knowledgeable and made me very comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Brian was great too personally and professionally. Nice location and easy access to this office. As I left the office I felt appreciated for the time spent there and will recommend this practice to family and friends.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone I dealt with was nice from entrance to exit. Both Dr. Ferguson and Dr. Foral are both good people. When it came time to discussing what was happening with my teeth he was both knowledgeable and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly folks
Always have smiles and have friendly things to say to patients.
T
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly
The staff at Whispering Ridge Family Dental are top notch. From being greeted by the receptionist, cleaning by the hygienist, being examined by Dr Foral, to checkout: all occurs seamlessly, professionally, and with courtesy and smiles. I am extremely satisfied to be their dental patient!
D
1 month ago
friendly professional
very pleasant friendly service
J
1 month ago
Friendly experience
C
1 month ago
Awesome people
My wife and I love the people at Whispering Ridge. They take care to control or eliminate pain and are so easy to work with. Keep up the good work. Oh and the new office is very nice.