Whispering Ridge Family Dentistry

Dentist

3811 N. 167th Ct

Omaha, NE 68116

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

whisperingridge-drlaura.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Dental service
Outstanding!!!!! Very relaxes, very professional and friendly!!! Highly recommend.!!!
L
2 weeks ago
The best service with care and a smile
I had two fillings replaced today in no time. I didn’t wait to be seen, Dr is always so friendly and gentle. It was a breeze. I was in and out in an hour!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient. Very pleased
H
1 month ago
Professional
My first visit at this location. Dr Foral is very thorough and kind. Dental hygienist and all office staff are very professional and answered all my questions. I trust the care here. I would recommend this dental office !
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience going to whispering ridge dentistry. Friendly staff and accommodating. Highly recommend
L
1 month ago
Loved the professionalism, friendliness and no wait time!
After moving to Omaha three years ago, I put off a cleaning or visit for that entire time because I was nervous about finding a dentist, staff and office I would like. I found them and I love them! Whispering Ridge Dental is fantastic!
K
1 month ago
Felt Welcome and Known
From the first moment we walked in the office, everyone at the front desk acknowledged me and made me feel welcome. The same action followed with the hygienist and the dentist. Today was only my first visit, but looking forward to coming back.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Wonderful office, clean, fast & they did a great job!
V
1 month ago
I just finished my first visit at new address for cleaning and 6 month check up,i was very impressed with facility from receptionist to care i received.Receptionist were very helpful,and my hygienist and Brian answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you
B
2 months ago
all friendly & kind- Dr. very efficient!