White and Johnson Pediatric Dentistry - Jacksonville Location

Dentist

306 Dolphin Drive

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Very pleasantly surprised
I have a 2 year old son and this was our first visit to the dentist. From the decor to the staff to the dentist, I was thoroughly impressed. I wish going to the dentist when I was a kid could have been an experience like my son had. Would recommend this business to anyone.
M
2 years ago
Love Dr. White!
We first went to see Dr. White after my three year old had an accident involving her front tooth. Dr. White and her team were amazing (even dealing with a hysterical toddler)! We continue to visit Growing Grins for my girls routine dental care. The staff is great with kids, the office is clean and perfect for children of all ages. My girls especially love that they can watch a movie of their choice during their cleanings. I would Highly Recommend Dr. White!
L
2 years ago
Always so understanding
I get nervous taking my autistic son to drs appt as some ppl arent understanding of his needs. They have always been compassionate and understanding of his needs
K
2 years ago
We always have a great experience with Halley White! She makes the children calm with the way she interacts!
J
2 years ago
Great Visit
Elijah had a great time yesterday at your office! He is still talking about his dinosaur teeth that Dr. White found in his mouth! ;)
A
2 years ago
I'm very pleased.
I took my 1 year old for her first appointment Dr. Halley was amazing as well as her staff. They were very patient and calm making the atmosphere perfect for my daughter. Definitely can't wait to go back!
L
2 years ago
Perfect dentist for Kids!!!
The staff & Dr Andy are amazing! They eased my daughter's fears and make her excited to come back! She enjoys her time there, which makes me happy as a parent! :)
K
2 years ago
Love this office and staff!
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable! My daughter loves going in for appointments!
M
2 years ago
We love it here!
The staff is all super friendly and great with the kids. We've had a wonderful experience everytime we have been!
A
2 years ago
Very nice Dr and Staff
All of the staff in the back are so nice and the kids love them. Pricey but worth it for the experience that teaches the kids not to fear the dentist.