White and Johnson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8115 Market St Ste 204

Wilmington, NC 28411-8430

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Love this Place!!
We have been going to Halley White Office Now for Four years. We love it there the Staff is so friendly and Courteous! They really go out of their way to make my little girl feel comfortable and make her Happy! Doctors are the BEST and explain everything so throughly! They don't miss a beat with my Little girl who is very curious with lots of Question! It feels like home here wouldn't go anywhere else! If looking for a amazing dentists and experience this is the place!:) I'
K
2 years ago
My daughter's first experience with the dentist
Kiley had a great time with Dr. Halley and her staff today. They made her feel so comfortable and she is still showing off her Elsa teeth. Not only was my daughter comfortable, but so was I. We're very lucky to have such an awesome pediatric dentist in our area.
B
2 years ago
Love it
I love taking my children to Halley White Dentist. Sweetest staff I have ever come across. Love them to the moon and back! Very good experience with every visit. While the dentist is brushing the kid's teeth they sing to the children so that they will enjoy the experience.
A
2 years ago
My boys love going to the dentist!
Excellent staff. Very friendly.
A
2 years ago
Love this place
I actually showed up on the wrong day for our appt.....whoops! But, they were so helpful and actually were able to squeeze us in anyways. The staff is always sweet and my kids love going to the dentist. Very different from when I was little!
J
2 years ago
Great experience! My kids love the dentist!
My children are always excited about dentist appointments. They love going and have a great experience while they are there.
K
2 years ago
Appointments are on time and the staff are great with my kids. The email and text appointment reminders are very helpful.
R
2 years ago
We <3 our dentist!
What kid enjoys going to the dentist? Mine do! Today my 3 year old sat in the big chair for the first time, he said he had an awesome time! Cool sunglasses, bubblegum toothpaste, prizes and a bright smile!
G
2 years ago
Love the ladies at the front desk!
T
2 years ago
Always a positive experience!!
Two kids and six years as patients. A positive experience from check-in to check-out!!!