White Birch Dental

Dentist

510 1st St

Princeton, MN 55371-1604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great Team!
I am happy with our new dentists. I usually can get in pretty quickly, Dr. Heidi has been so great, very calm, easy to communicate with, giving all options.
M
1 week ago
Great Great Service
Very good people....I simply won't go anywhere else. I live in Cambridge but I drive to Princeton for my dental care.
C
1 week ago
Thing's were great!
Thing's went great.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Both adults and kids were treated - cleaning, xrays, floride, selants. No complaints
B
2 weeks ago
Love White Birch!
Our family loves White Birch Dental - everyone there is so nice and helpful! They know teeth and are great at giving advice and support regarding my dental health.
S
2 weeks ago
Sue is the best!
Sue is a dental hygienist who professional, gentle and friendly. I highly recommend Sue and this dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
Great. Very professional
R
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and follow up on status of previous below gun line cleaning.
I have a general fear and dislike for the Dentist, but have found everyone at White Birch Dental to be kind and helpful and professional. They do everything they can to make me as comfortable as possible.
L
1 month ago
Very professional but personal as well
L
1 month ago
Very professional but personal as well