White Birch Dental

Dentist

510 1st St

Princeton, MN 55371-1604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Very nice and dealt well with my wife's phobia
My wife and I both went in for appointments. They were very nice and did excellent work. My wife has a major phobia of dentists and they really worked with her to make sure she was comfortable and kept checking to make sure she was doing ok.
J
5 days ago
Awesome!!! Everyone is so friendly! I liked Heidi! Thank you for a pleasant visit!
D
5 days ago
Awesome
R
7 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable and confident that they are very capable of addressing my dental issues. I appreciate their understanding with regard to some anxiety issues, as well.
J
1 week ago
All of the staff are friendly and they are very good at their job. They are professional and make your visits as painless as they can. Heidi does really good work. I enjoyed visiting with all of the staff,
J
1 week ago
All of the staff are friendly and they are very good at their job. They are professional and make your visits as painless as they can. Heidi does really good work. I enjoyed visiting with all of the staff,
M
1 month ago
Great place to go. Got to know everyone over the years.😁
Very friendly and curtious staff. Enjoy talking to the staff about anything and everything, seen both Drs, very good experiences.
C
2 months ago
Thankful for all the wonderful people that work here! Always friendly and professional!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, caring, efficient
The staff was friendly and efficient. Their concern for patients is real and they give you the facts and allow you to choose whether or not you have further work done.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. I Was able to be seen the day after I broke a tooth. Put a crown on the same day. Thank you