White Birch Dental

Dentist

510 1st St

Princeton, MN 55371-1604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Very professional and kind people
Everytime i go to the dentist im surprised by the commitment to the patients and their needs. Best dentist ive seen in many years! I have already referred multiple people and will keep doing so.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Heidi is professional, friendly & is conscientious about pain management. All the staff at White Birch are caring, helpful & very friendly as well.
B
1 month ago
Visit was excellent. No pain!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love White Birch they are so technically advance, what used to take several visits is now done in one.
R
2 months ago
White Birch Dental Visit
My experience with my visit to the White Birch Dental office was a very positive one. Dr Heidi and staff were very professional and friendly and provided the best of care. I hope to continue my dental care with White Birch Dental and would recommend their services to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Favorably impressed.
I don't believe I've ever had a more complete cleaning! Very comprehensive explanation by both Dr. Heidi and Hygenist Sue.
F
3 months ago
Great people
I recommend White Birch Dental to everyone. They are expert, professional and friendly. They have a firm grasp of the practice of dentistry and use the very latest techniques. Dr Alex explains the steps of the procedures as he performs them, giving the patient confidence. Sue, the hygienist, does a very thorough and complete cleaning. The entire staff is very friendly. I am very happy with everyones' service.
C
5 months ago
Friendly & Professional Service
My first experience at White Birch Dental was great. I needed quite a bit of work done and it was pain free.
S
5 months ago
Always concerned about their patient & patients needs & care. I would recommend either of them, both are professional & friendly. Hygienist there as well as the entire staff is excellent!
D
5 months ago
Good Experience
The staff was very professional and personable. They made the entire procedure seem effortless.