White Birch Dental

Dentist

510 1st St

Princeton, MN 55371-1604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
kindness by ALL!!! Everything explained!
C
1 day ago
Excellent care and superior staff
Professional, friendly staff and quality work. So glad they are in Princeton!
A
1 day ago
Quick and Easy
Was in for some dental work. Staff was all very friendly, kept me informed of each step of the process, and were very fast and professional. I was in and out in no time, and felt very welcome while I was there.
S
2 weeks ago
Same day sevice
Had my semi annual appointment today. Needed to have a filling. Dr Heidi was able to do it right away rather than make another appointment. Ver well done. Thank you.
N
4 weeks ago
Sue is an excellent dental hygienist. She is thorough, professional and friendly. Thank you, Sue!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful first dentist visit for my 3 year old!
The staff were so great teaching my 3 year old about what they were going to do. Not only did she get to ride in the chair and learn about some things at the dentist, they were able to get through a whole cleaning with her! Their calm and informational approach was just what my little one needed to feel comfortable and make this a productive visit.
A
1 month ago
Quick and Friendly
Very good service. Nice, friendly people to work with. I like the email and text reminders for appointments. Very professional, but still down to earth!
W
1 month ago
Very professional, thorough and friendly
From the preliminary exam to the actual cleaning of my teeth everyone associated with the process went out of their way to make sure that I understood the process and was comfortable what was going on.
W
1 month ago
From the time I walked in the door and the time I left, everyone was so friendly and so professional. Thank you very much for the great service. Wes
J
1 month ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning Experience
Usually having my teeth cleaned is a very uncomfortable process. My gums would be so sore when the work was done. Today I had Kelly clean my teeth. I was so surprised I could hardly believe it. She was just as through as others but her touch was so gentle when removing tarter build up. When she got to the flossing I was so surprised somehow she didn't hit my gums once with the floss; amazing! It's the first time ever in 66 years I went home without swollen sore gums. Thank you so much.