White Birch Dental

Dentist

510 1st St

Princeton, MN 55371-1604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and very personable.
Couldn't have been more satisfied.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and nice great dental office would refer you to everyone
V
2 months ago
I got crowned!
Today I received my crown. Not my eternal crown, but exciting anyway. It's been a few years since I needed a crown, and oh my how things have changed. Extremely professional, very personable, painless! I am 100% enthusiastic about the services I have received at White Birch!
J
2 months ago
FILLINGS
It's been years since I've needed dental work. Today's procedure went well, pain free and not anywhere near what I've experienced previously. Dr. Heidi was very patient, fully informative and caring to a point of total satisfaction.
K
2 months ago
All went great! Kelsy is very kind and gentle!! Dr. Alex too!! be back in August!!!!!
G
3 months ago
I cannot say enough with how nice everyone is. When you come into the office you are greeted with a friendly welcome, and it continues thru the entire staff, including the dentists. Thank you for taking such good care of me today.
W
4 months ago
Very professional and kind people
Everytime i go to the dentist im surprised by the commitment to the patients and their needs. Best dentist ive seen in many years! I have already referred multiple people and will keep doing so.
S
4 months ago
Excellent care!
Heidi is professional, friendly & is conscientious about pain management. All the staff at White Birch are caring, helpful & very friendly as well.
B
4 months ago
Visit was excellent. No pain!!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love White Birch they are so technically advance, what used to take several visits is now done in one.