White Birch Dental

Dentist

510 1st St

Princeton, MN 55371-1604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
A lot of work in a little time
I am 12 years old, and had to have two fillings and two teeth pulled all at the same time. The hygienist was very interested in making sure that I felt ok, and Dr. Hiedi did a really good job doing everything fast.
R
1 month ago
New Face at Dental Home Place
My experience continues to be the best you could ask for when visiting for an cleaning and exam. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I met Dr. Heidi for the first time on my recent appointment and liked her right away. I hope to continue my relationship with White Birch Dental.
P
1 month ago
received appropriate treatment. Listened to my problems with previous problems from treatment by another dentist and gave advice if I ever had a problem in the future.
V
1 month ago
My dental appointment went very well Everyone was kind and caring
S
1 month ago
Very Professional & Friendly
I had my teeth cleaned today with Sue, she is very gentle & does a nice job. I met Dr Alex who was pleasant and informative. No high pressure sales but enough information that I can make some good decisions. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Just the best!
Sure do love to see the doctors and staff at White Birch Dental - they are professional, easy to visit with, and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. We had a few questions and they provided all the information we needed. We are so happy to be with them!
T
1 month ago
I really like to thank everybody for such a great job you did today.you explained all my options too me and told me what could happen short term or long term.Dr Heidi and her staff are outstanding. You all are so professional at your job.thank you allot. Todd Benson
G
1 month ago
Dr. Heidi was the best!
So helpful and professional. I would recommend them to everyone!
T
1 month ago
Professional and personable!
I liked how each step of the procedure was related to me.
R
2 months ago
The Dentist was very careful to explain what he was doing! My crown was put on in less than 2 hours. There was no pain involved and the dental assistant was very nice to me! I walked out of the office feeling very well! I would highly recommend White Birch Dental to anyone who needs dental services. Dentist Alex and his team are very highly skilled in what they do!