White Birch Dental

Dentist

510 1st St

Princeton, MN 55371-1604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional Service
My first experience at White Birch Dental was great. I needed quite a bit of work done and it was pain free.
S
1 month ago
Always concerned about their patient & patients needs & care. I would recommend either of them, both are professional & friendly. Hygienist there as well as the entire staff is excellent!
D
1 month ago
Good Experience
The staff was very professional and personable. They made the entire procedure seem effortless.
D
2 months ago
Quick, very good service
I had a tooth fall out and got an appointment the following day. The rest of the tooth was pulled out and I was prepared for an implant.I had slight pain the firstr day, likely related to the sore, swollen infection, but Penicillin took care of that. A pleasant experience, considering my tooth had broken off and roots left behind. Dr. A. Lund explains options and expenses very clearly.
K
2 months ago
Great Team!
I am happy with our new dentists. I usually can get in pretty quickly, Dr. Heidi has been so great, very calm, easy to communicate with, giving all options.
M
2 months ago
Great Great Service
Very good people....I simply won't go anywhere else. I live in Cambridge but I drive to Princeton for my dental care.
C
2 months ago
Thing's were great!
Thing's went great.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Both adults and kids were treated - cleaning, xrays, floride, selants. No complaints
B
2 months ago
Love White Birch!
Our family loves White Birch Dental - everyone there is so nice and helpful! They know teeth and are great at giving advice and support regarding my dental health.
S
2 months ago
Sue is the best!
Sue is a dental hygienist who professional, gentle and friendly. I highly recommend Sue and this dental office.