White Clay Dental Associates, P.A.

Dentist

12 Polly Drummond Hill Rd

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellence in dentistry!
I have been a patient of this practice since the 1970s. I have always been treated with respect, understanding, and received excellent care. The staff is very professional, courteous, and friendly. The dentist are professional, courteous, friendly, and compassionate.
Response from White Clay Dental Associates, P.A.
Thank you so much!
J
1 year ago
Great service
No wait, friendly staff, amazing hygienist!
C
1 year ago
Everyone is very friendly and also professional. I would never think of going anywhere else.
I have a fear of the dentist, but I feel pretty good when I go there. Thankyou,
J
1 year ago
Has always been very professional and informative. The complete staff is very helpful. Wendy who cleaned my teeth was very thorough. Both Dr. Bond and Dr. Ganfield are exceptional. That is why I have going there all these years.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional dental practice
This dental practice has been part of my life for the past 50 years. They are a caring, professional practice with highly qualified hygenists, office staff and dentists. I always feel like they treat me with kindness and respect and always meet my needs. If you are looking for a new dental practice, I would recommend you give them a try.
T
1 year ago
Friendly Atmosphere
My family really enjoys going to White Clay Dental. As a parent, I find great comfort in knowing my children are being taken care by people that truly care about their well being. Each person from the front desk straight to the dentist treat everyone with kindest and professionalism.
L
1 year ago
Takes the unpleasantness out of going to the dentist!
C
1 year ago
The best!
G
1 year ago
I always have a friendly, professional and polite visit with everyone at the office. The office is clean and cheerful which makes for a pleasant visit.I would highly recommend Dr. Bond and Dr. Ganfield as two great professional people who truly care about their patients.
Response from White Clay Dental Associates, P.A.
Thank you for the kind words!
S
1 year ago
Dental Visit
Hygienists and docs are great. Business office is efficient. Always helpful even in emergencies. Cleanings and exams are thorough. All my questions are answered. Good advice given. Pleasant environment, pleasant people. Always feel comfortable. Safety paramount.