White Dental

Dentist

200 Hwy. 17 N

holly ridge, NC 28445

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
My visit was very efficient with little to no waiting. Becky is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in her care. She takes the time to explain everything so there are no surprises. The office infrastructure is technologically advanced regarding scheduling. Dr. White is exceptional in his care and his instruction.
J
1 week ago
Best, most comfortable experience
White Dental is probably by far the best office I've ever been to. The staff is very professional, friendly and warm and make you feel welcome and relaxed. I have been recommending them to everyone I talk to about finding a dentist!
N
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. White for a number of years. I have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff. They are Great!! Dr. White has worked with me in saving very important teeth. I trust him and his staff very much.
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch staff and Dr. White is so thorough, careful, explains everything he's doing in detail while he works. Great place, latest techniques, and fair prices. I've recently had a crown and they did it all at one time. No temporary and having to come back again. I've had all kinds of work done and never have been dissatisfied. So glad I found them after trying many local dentists for years. Glad to recommend completely. You just can't go wrong with these folks.
M
3 weeks ago
Always accommodating, and professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Super friendly!!
I just brough my kids in for their first cleaning at White Dental. All of the staff was super nice. Even though I only schedukednto being one child in. They were able to fit in both, saving me another trip! Our hygienist was wonderful with both of my kids and Dr. White was awesome, too. I can't recommend this place enough.
M
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. White knows my name and is always prepared for me to come in. He is friendly and cordial while also maintaining a schedule which I find comforting.
J
1 month ago
Dr. White's dental practice
I have been going to Dr. White for many, many years. He and his staff have always been helpful and friendly, and given me all the assistance I could ever want - plus their prices are more than reasonable. I can think of nothing that would make me change dentists for any reason.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and educational professionals
The staff is super friendly and always happy to help if you have insurance questions. Dr White spends plenty of time answering any questions as well as proactively educating you on your oral health. I would highly recommend to others.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff, clean & well lit facility and my new crown that was made at the office looks great!