White Dental

Dentist

200 Hwy. 17 N

Holly Ridge, NC 28445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent
Outstanding service, very friendly staff
J
5 days ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. White and his staff are true professionals. Dr. White is a special dentist. His attention to detail and chair side manners are the best!!!
N
6 days ago
Professional,thorough,short wait time
Always a pleasant experience. Excellent doctor and staff!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service- Always!
I can't say enough good things about the dentist and all staff members. It has been hard to find a good dentist for the whole family and after the experiences we have had with White Dentistry the past month, I can say we will never go to another dentist as long as we are within driving distance. Excellent care, excellent bedside manner, beyond knowledgeable performance and information given, professional and unlike any doctor's office we have ever experienced. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for caring for my family! M.Adams
T
5 months ago
Very Informative and Pleasant Visit
By far, the best dental visit I have ever had. I, in no way, have the best teeth. They were informative about an action plan, yet made sure not to "teeth shame" me. I look forward to getting my teeth where they should be and for once, do not dread going to a dentist. Thank you Dr. White and team!
K
5 months ago
We love you and your WHOLE staff Dr White
C
5 months ago
For the first time in my life (65 years) I don't have horrible anxiety over going to the dentist! Everyone in this office is so kind and concerned. Truly like family. Dr White and his staff are so up on the latest technology and will discuss a plan to get you where you need to be with your dental needs and health. He is truly concerned about your overall dental well being.
G
6 months ago
Most professional staff, exceptional facaitily, warm and friendly staff
Been with Dr. White and his staff for over fifteen (15) years and always had a pleasant experience. They take the time to explain all the procedures and the results. Encourage you to ask any questions/concerns/issues you may have regarding your visit. Recently Jennifer my dental hygienist who by the way is excellent, made a recommendation regarding a question I had regarding electric tooth brushes, which assisted me in making a decision. Tammy administrative secretary, you couldn't ask for a nicer, pleasant person. Tammy will answer or find the answer to any questions you may have regarding your visit. Dr. White 10 on the chart.
G
6 months ago
Most professional staff, exceptional facaitily, warm and friendly staff
Been with Dr. White and his staff for over fifteen (15) years and always had a pleasant experience. They take the time to explain all the procedures and the results. Encourage you to ask any questions/concerns/issues you may have regarding your visit. Recently Jennifer my dental hygienist who by the way is excellent, made a recommendation regarding a question I had regarding electric tooth brushes, which assisted me in making a decision. Tammy administrative secretary, you couldn't ask for a nicer, pleasant person. Tammy will answer or find the answer to any questions you may have regarding your visit. Dr. White 10 on the chart.
B
6 months ago
walk in
As a walk in with a last minute, squeeze in appmt, I was very pleased. Tammy worked me smoothly Into the schedule, and Kim explained things very expertly & patiently. Doc White's skill with all his modern equipment is superior.