White Flint Dental Associates

Dentist

11125 Rockville Pike

Suite 204

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

whiteflintdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Continuing a Tradition of Quality Work
Dr. Allick and his staff are consummate professionals. They are very thorough and meticulous in their work. Dr. Allick always has time to answer questions about treatment.
M
1 week ago
Dental surgery done well and with no pain
Not sure of the name for the surgery procedure, but Dr. Allick removed an infected root from an old root canal/cap combo. Surgery was efficient, painless (with just local). Today, I am stiff, but pain free. Still a lot of work to do to restore the cap, but I have confidence in his work!
I
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff, clean and serene atmosphere, high quality service.
M
1 week ago
Good experience
The doctor was on time, personable and efficient. Staff was warm and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere
Barbara performed a wonderful dental cleaning service and Dr Allick evaluated options for a tooth with careful advice
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Allick Rocks!!!
No wait. In and out in less than a half hour. The need for a 30 day follow-up procedure was explained in an easy to understand manner. The receptionist was able to quickly find an appointment time that "works" with my schedule. The appointment reminder system via text and email is a fantastic way to remind me of my future appointments. Dr Allick is ALWAYS sensitive, empathetic, and compassionate with me in the context of being the victim of major dental trauma at the hands of another dentist. Dr. Allick is the ONLY dentist I trust. From now on, I promise to visit every 6 months and not have major gaps in appoints Dr. Allick!!!
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional dentistry by Dr. Jacklis and his able assistant Hassan-- the Doctor is consistently thorough, knowledgeable and helpful on medical and insurance matters and is always friendly and concerned
wonderful dentistry by Dr. Jacklis and Hassan as well.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jacklis
I have been seeing Dr. Jacklis at White Flint Dental Associates for about a year and a half. He and the office staff have been kind and friendly. I had to bring my three year old son with me for my most recent cleaning and they were very accommodating (answering his neverending questions!) I always feel comfortable when I have a visit here.
R
4 weeks ago
Looking forward to visit again with my wife as well ! Thanks for your kindness and services ! Very Happy with it !
J
1 month ago
Great service with a smile
Had a great cleaning today. Thanks.