White Flint Dental Associates

Dentist

11125 Rockville Pike

Suite 204

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteflintdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Gentle, Professional, Awesome!!
Dr. Allick and his staff make you feel comfortable. They all smile and make sure you feel as little pain as possible. I can’t say not one negative thing about anyone of them.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Good service. Dr. Allick and the hygienist did a professional job with my tooth filing. Very comfortable experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Competent, caring and professional! Each staff member was friendly and professional and Dr. Jackliss does really amazing work.
E
3 weeks ago
great dentist
I really trust Dr. Jacklis, and the office staff is very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
My go-to dentist for myself and my family since 1990
Always courteous at the front desk. Flexible in appointments when things come up (such as this morning when school delay interfered with my appointment time). Proficient and thorough in cleaning and exam - never hurts. Good evaluation of my condition with thoughtful suggestions on care of gums, and what to watch out for as I'm in my 60's. Even made suggestions for how to optimally manage when future work should be done in regards to insurance coverage.
E
1 month ago
All was smooth and comfortable. Professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
The hygienist was very good, as well as dentist.
K
1 month ago
Thought that I was scheduled for a cleaning but only received x-rays and a referral
J
2 months ago
Professional Service
Good experience! Hygienist removed red apple plaque imbedded between upper teeth that could not be removed by flossing and did a good overall cleaning. Thanks
B
2 months ago
The staff is professional and caring. Waited a little longer than I expected for the doctor to attend to my case. X rays were taken and the doctor confirmed the position of the cavity and immediately provided me with list oral surgery group/s in Bethesda. I was very comfortable and pleased with services and warmth of the staff.