White Flint Dental Associates

Dentist

11125 Rockville Pike

Suite 204

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

whiteflintdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love the professionalism of White Flint Dental Associates and always recommend them to my friends!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly. And bilingual. What more could you ask for?
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Friendly Service.
L
3 weeks ago
Top-notch help
I had broken a tooth- was pleasantly surprised it could be immediately repaired with a filling! Painless and fast!👏🤗
R
4 weeks ago
Good quality service Professional and very friendly.
Dr.Allick and his staff are all outstanding its a nice dental office to be part of and I thank you all for the good service on May 24,2018 .Have a fantastic day to all of you.RAY
R
1 month ago
Very accommodating and nice staff.
S
1 month ago
Superior Service; Friendly, competent staff
I was seen at the time of my appointment, and the procedure was performed expeditiously, and, was finished quickly. Never thought that I would enjoy a visit to the dentist!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist
First visit today. Very professional, thorough exam, explained plan of care well. Office well run and tidy. Plus, they accept dental insurance coverage. Will definitely return and would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Great Visit as Always
Very professional team. Always a positive visit!
D
2 months ago
Combines the best professional care with the best and highest concern for the comfort of their patients.
I have always had the best possible outcome from my visits to Dr. Allick's office. The staff is professional and caring and always make sure tdheir patients are comfortable and relaxed during visits. Dr. Allick takes times to be sure you understand your treatment and addresses all concerns. Quite simply, they are the best dental practice one could hope to find. They have cared for me, my wife, and my elderly parents. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends, relatives, and acquaintances.