White Flint Dental Associates

Dentist

11125 Rockville Pike

Suite 204

Rockville, MD 20852

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional Best dentist office
See above Please swap
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
My son and I both had our teeth cleaned yesterday and it was an excellent experience. We arrived early and were taken early, and the cleaning was thorough. The oral hygienists were friendly and very competent. We were reminded via text and email, which was extremely helpful. This was a good experience.
B
2 months ago
Was great as far as going to a dentist can be
L
3 months ago
Long-time Patient
Always kind and considerate as a team of professionals. The highly skilled doctor, nurses, hygienist and office staff make you feel comfortable each time you visit. You come away knowing you have gotten the best dental procedure possible.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
What a great experience with a Dentist and Hygienist I'd never had. It had been at least 2 and a half years since I'd been to the Dentist. I made a 6 month appt. Even though I live in Baltimore now.
C
3 months ago
Gentle thorough professional Dental practice
Becky, the dental technician who cleans my teeth, is fabulous. I’ve been with Dr. Allick for 30 years and have always felt he was gentle and treated my dental problems as painlessly as the procedure could possible be. The office staff is always professional, amicable, and helpful with any of the questions I have had.
L
3 months ago
Greatservice
I had a dental emergency and they got me in first thing in the morning. Great staff,Dr Allick is the best
K
3 months ago
Consistently high quality service, professionally and personally
I have been going to White Flint Dentists for perhaps 20 years. During this time, the management has changed but the service has become, if it were possible, even more efficient and friendly. I have encouraged my friends to consider changing to this practice if they have any problems at all with their current dentistry provider.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Allick and staff are always very friendly, professional and helpful.
T
3 months ago
Professional Quality Service
As always had wonderful visit to White Flint Dental Associates for my six month check up and teeth cleaning. Everyone is very pleasant, professional and thorough. White Flint Dental Associates