White Flint Family Dental LLC

Dentist

11125 Rockville Pike

Suite 205

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteflintfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
White Flint Family Dental LLC
My daughter highly recommended Dr. Lew to me last year. She is right, Dr. Lew is an excellent Dentist. He fixed all my problem teeth. The office is very clean and his staffs are professional and friendly. One happy patient’s review.
N
1 week ago
The dental office and it’s staff continues to be polite and informative
A
1 week ago
Outstanding Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Lew since my dentist retired 10 years ago. He has been able to handle all of my problems. I find his costs to be reasonable. I would strongly recommend him.
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very happy with the service... thorough, fast and professional
B
3 weeks ago
High praise all around !
I really enjoyed Dr. Lew's knowledge , experience and attention to detail during my visit . Looking forward for my next visit . Thank you again Dr.Lew!
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Very nice and courteous staff, always keeping patient’s best interest at mind. Dr. Yoon is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend White Flint Family Dental over any other practice.
S
3 months ago
A Truly Professional Practice
I've been a client for over 12 years and I can tell you that you won't find a more professional, caring, and concerned dental practice than Whiteflint family Dental. Doctors Yoon and Lew are through in what they do and take time to explain what they are doing and why.
L
4 months ago
Mother of 4
Up to date technologies. Office staff were nice. Nice relaxing music. Like the reminders via txt.
D
4 months ago
Very professional. Very basic. High quality of professionalism. and service. Very friendly doctors and stall. Response time very reasonable when need an appointment or an emergency.
M
5 months ago
I like the way the doctor cleans my teeth. There is no discomfort and my teeth feel very clean when I leave the office.