White Flint Family Dental LLC

Dentist

11125 Rockville Pike

Suite 205

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteflintfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great experience all around
Dr. Yoon is so friendly and professional and has a gentle hand. I highly recommend
W
1 month ago
High quality service very true recommended dr leu he is very gentle
They are very professional I recommended for all need
T
2 months ago
Dr Lew is the Best. Great Dentist with great mannerisms and a true professional. Tom. Higdon
Dr. Lew is a great Dentist, who is a real professional and a great guy. We have used dr. Lew for over 15 years he's the best. If you want a great dentist who will take excellent care of your teeth and do a wonderful and a fantastic job... you want Doctor Lew. He is the Best!! Tom Higdon
C
2 months ago
Office Visit
Not long ago my daughter recommended White Fling Family Dental to my wife and me. Since then my whole family goes there for any dental needs. It’s a pleasant place to visit even it’s for teeth problem. All the doctors, assistants, and staffs are so nice, friendly, and professional. We all are VERY satisfied and happy with such great dental practice.
E
2 months ago
White Flint Family Dental LLC
My daughter highly recommended Dr. Lew to me last year. She is right, Dr. Lew is an excellent Dentist. He fixed all my problem teeth. The office is very clean and his staffs are professional and friendly. One happy patient’s review.
N
2 months ago
The dental office and it’s staff continues to be polite and informative
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Lew since my dentist retired 10 years ago. He has been able to handle all of my problems. I find his costs to be reasonable. I would strongly recommend him.
H
3 months ago
Very professional
Very happy with the service... thorough, fast and professional
B
3 months ago
High praise all around !
I really enjoyed Dr. Lew's knowledge , experience and attention to detail during my visit . Looking forward for my next visit . Thank you again Dr.Lew!
B
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Very nice and courteous staff, always keeping patient’s best interest at mind. Dr. Yoon is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend White Flint Family Dental over any other practice.