White Flint Family Dental LLC

Dentist

11125 Rockville Pike

Suite 205

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteflintfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
All staff extremely polite professional and kind.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent.
Dr. Yoon and Dr. Lew are both excellent. I’ve been seeing them as my dentists for years, since they opened, and they constantly provide top-tier treatment. They care about their patients and make the experience a pleasure. I would absolutely recommend them!
R
1 month ago
Very detail explanation of treatment
As always Dr Lew and his staff prove why they are our choice for Dental treatment. Thanks to all of you
L
1 month ago
This Dental office is amazing!!! They people here are so friendly and nice. Dr. Lou make you feel so at ease. I use to be afraid of coming to dentist but not anymore. Thanks to white Flint Family Dental.
D
4 months ago
I love my dentist!
This office is wonderful! Everyone is pleasant and accommodating. I love my dentist, Dr. Lew. He cares about me as a person first and a patient second. He and Dr. Yoon are the best!
C
4 months ago
Always a positive experience, the staff if always professional and courteous. The doctors are very knowledgeable and always make you feel like you are their priority.
A
4 months ago
White Flint Family Dental LLC - cleaning
Great appointment. Quick and efficient. Cleaning. Dr. Lew was great. Highly recommend.
D
6 months ago
Great experience all around
Dr. Yoon is so friendly and professional and has a gentle hand. I highly recommend
W
6 months ago
High quality service very true recommended dr leu he is very gentle
They are very professional I recommended for all need
T
7 months ago
Dr Lew is the Best. Great Dentist with great mannerisms and a true professional. Tom. Higdon
Dr. Lew is a great Dentist, who is a real professional and a great guy. We have used dr. Lew for over 15 years he's the best. If you want a great dentist who will take excellent care of your teeth and do a wonderful and a fantastic job... you want Doctor Lew. He is the Best!! Tom Higdon