White Oak Dental

Dentist

11247 Lockwood Dr.

Suite A

Silver Spring, MD 20901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteoakdentalllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Highest level of professionalism
Love the staff... very detailed in explaining my dental issues. Thanks!
E
3 months ago
My visit today was very professional and friendly. In fact, all my visits are of the same professional and friendly level. Dr. Thomas and staff has always treated me with the upmost care and concerns. I highly recommend this Team if you are looking for a friendly and caring dentist. ❤️ these guys!
F
4 months ago
Great Experience
As always great service and in a friendly atmosphere.
D
5 months ago
Love the staff !!!!!!
E
6 months ago
Excellent Practice
Dr. Ted has been my dentist for years and I still receive outstanding service. That explains why I continue to drive several miles to be treated. Friendly, knowledgeable staff in a very comfortable environment. I highly recommend this practice!
B
6 months ago
Great Team, Great Service
I have never been a fan of Dentist or anything that relates to a visit. But, I get the best care when I go to White Oak Dental. I leave feeling good about my teeth and what I need to keep them in my mouth! I got all of them and want to keep it that way. Thank you White Oak Team!
M
8 months ago
The very best dentist; top-notch dental hygienist; very personable, professional staff. I highly recommend this practice.
N
8 months ago
Excellent staff and service
Always love coming here, staff is very professional and friendly. Its a very family like environment where they know you by name and remember your last conversation. Services are excellent and prompt. I definitely recommend their services to all my friends.
A
9 months ago
I normally don't participate in online reviews but I always look for reviews once I decided to visit a place, whether be it a restaurant or in this case a dental office. So, I would say this is the best dental office I've ever visited hands down. They were honest and upfront and very patient; they spent almost an hour and half just taking a person through the three different stages on just a basic cleaning which other places spent 30mins max. And my teeth were clean and pretty healthy. It is the best dent office ever and don't hesitate to check it out.
K
9 months ago
Best! Forget the Rest.
Highly capable dentist assisted by a dedicated and professional staff. Quiet clean office.