White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Julie is always professional and does an excellent job in cleaning and helping me maintain a healthy mouth.
J
3 months ago
Great care!
The staff and doctor are amazing! It’s a great atmosphere and amazing dental care! So happy to be a patient with white orchid!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff was super friendly and quick to set up the work that needs to be done to my teeth within an hours time. I have a huge schedule that they made up for me within no time at all. They set me up with what underlying issues I have and what needs immediate attention and were super helpful in helping me understand the type of work that would need to be done to get me back to a super great smile!
D
3 months ago
Always accommodating
I had an issue with a swollen/irritated gum. I called and was seen the same day. That’s twice that they’ve been so accommodating. Another time was during holiday downtime. I can’t say enough about their concern for clients.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I am always apprehensive about dental work, but since coming to White Orchid my worries have vanished. Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienists and the dentists have been wonderful. Their kindness and understanding is much appreciated. The facilities are also very clean and cheerful and every one of my appointments started on time and with a smile. I highly recommend White Orchid Dental.
J
4 months ago
Friendly n clean environment
Really nice and friendly staff with updated equipment and facilities
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Great service as always
R
4 months ago
As always great service
Appreciate the service and care I get at White Orchid. Have been a customer for years and will continue to be one.
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
From reminders to a phone call, the service all around was excellent . I would recommend White Orchid to any and all friends and family alike. My daughter had to have a filling installed . We were in and out in less then 30 minutes.
L
4 months ago
Great place as always!
I had a problem with a tooth and they got me in promptly NOT once but twice! Thank you Dr Schoen for taking the time to listen and explain. Thank you Dr Schoen and staff!