White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
I was really pleased with every part of my doctor visit from the great staff to the great, caring doctor (Dr. Schoen). I felt comfortable with the treatment. Everything went well. Not only well but great! Thank you, Dr. Schoen and staff. Maria
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been coming here for a long time and always have a good experience. The staff, hygienist, and Dr's are all professional and courteous. They are friendly and willing to answer any questions. They also spend an appropriate amount of time with you and are gentle. Overall great dental care.
G
3 weeks ago
The best dental hygienists and dentists i have been to ever ! ! Its why i brought my children here and still refer others without hesitation . love them...
C
3 weeks ago
service was great, everyone was very friendly. The price of the chip care was very high for me.
M
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I’ve been going to White Orchid for years & am always made to feel right at home. They are always courteous, professional and keep up on the latest in dental technology. I trust them, and won’t go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Top Notch
On time. Friendly and professional staff put you at ease. Wish I found this place years ago.
Response from White Orchid Dental
Thank you. We are happy to help you in any way we can. We are always striving to to provide the best experience possible. Any suggestions you may offer to make your experience even more valuable would be welcomed. Thank you again for your kind review and keep smiling! Sincerely, Jeffrey Milne DDS
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Awesome Dental Office ! Kind and caring staff ! Looking out at the pond is so relaxing !
Response from White Orchid Dental
Thanks for the great review! It's an honor to have such outstanding appreciative patients like you! Let us know if there is anything more we can do to make your visits even better. Keep smiling! Sincerely, Jeff Milne
A
2 months ago
The staff is welcoming and definitely work with you in scheduling, payment and personal preferences. Both dentists are gentle and want the best for your teeth. The water pond to view as you wait is a definite perk.
L
2 months ago
very nice people and timely
Response from White Orchid Dental
Thanks Lucy...It was our pleasure seeing you today. Keep Smiling Sincerely, Jeff Milne DDS
B
2 months ago
Soft Hands
Dr. Schoen has the softest hands. I'm sure he uses moisturizer.