White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
professional, friendly
first time client. office was clean, and nice. people were friendly, and very accommodating. my experience there was amazing. I would recommend this place to any, and everyone. they even called me when an opening became available for a better time that fit me and my schedule. this place is great. my teeth feel amazingly clean. they were so caring about how i was feeling the whole time they were cleaning and taking x rays. (i never had that experience before at any dental office). they recommended products for me to use at home. (which no one has ever done before.) I feel they really care about my teeth and gums. this is my new dental office. so caring , relaxing, and wonderful people that work there.
M
1 week ago
What a great place
This was my first time visiting White Orchid. After going to a high pressured, sales oriented practice for many years, this was a nice change. This was the most pleasant, stress free Dental practice I have ever been to. Everyone I dealt with was so top notch and professional. The staff here is so caring, they actually make you feel at home. I am usually nervous when visiting the Dentist but the way the staff communicated with you and treated you, you just about forgot why you were there. Thank you Dawn, Julie and Doctor Jeff for the positive and pleasant experience.
P
1 week ago
Love everything about White Orchid Dental!
K
1 week ago
Great Service! Very professional and friendly.
My overall first experience was a very good one.
L
2 weeks ago
White Orchid experience
Going to white orchard is so stress free. I just had a tooth saved. The docs decided that my tooth could be fixed without a crown. I had absolutely no pain and was in and out in about a 1/2 hour. I ate dinner an hour later. The tooth was and is fine. Great staff and doctors. Plus they have a pond with gold fish and waterfalls strategically placed so you can see it right outside the window you face. It’s really a nice place to have your teeth taken care of.
Response from White Orchid Dental
Thank you Lou. We pride ourselves on making sure we only provide the procedures needed to achieve the goal we desire. Thanks for the kind words. Sincerely, Jeffrey Milne DDS
D
2 weeks ago
A Positive Experience
The staff is very friendly and glad to see you. I've only been here twice and both times were a positive experience. See ya in 6 months !
Response from White Orchid Dental
Thanks Mr. Dewitt. We always try to make every visit a pleasant on-time experience. Having patients who acknowledge our efforts with such kind words is always appreciated. Let us know if there is anything we can do at your visits to make them an even better experience. Sincerely, Jeffrey Milne DDS
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff,service and always professional
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental in town.
If you want great service with exceptional profession work this is the place to go. Doc Jeff as I call him is the best in my book along with everyone at the office. As Doc Jeff would say "KEEP SMILING"
Response from White Orchid Dental
Thanks Larry.... We try our best to make sure every visit is peaceful, professional and productive...and yes...we want everyone to keep smiling. Take Care. We appreciate your kind words and thanks for choosing the Smile Care Experts! Jeffrey Milne DDS
S
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit with doctor Schoen. He was so knowledgeable, kind and professional. I was really impressed and plan on becoming his permanent patient. I don’t know why it took me so long to go to him. His whole staff was courteous and my dental hygienist was the best ever.
T
4 weeks ago
Fantastic place!
I've been going to White Orchid for 25+ years. My entire family goes White Orchid. The front end staff greets your with a smile and knows you by name. The hygienist are beyond amazing. Dr. Schoen is the best Dentist out there. They treat you as a person. I drive an hour each way to see them. I will never go anywhere else.