White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I am always apprehensive about dental work, but since coming to White Orchid my worries have vanished. Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienists and the dentists have been wonderful. Their kindness and understanding is much appreciated. The facilities are also very clean and cheerful and every one of my appointments started on time and with a smile. I highly recommend White Orchid Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly n clean environment
Really nice and friendly staff with updated equipment and facilities
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service as always
R
3 weeks ago
As always great service
Appreciate the service and care I get at White Orchid. Have been a customer for years and will continue to be one.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
From reminders to a phone call, the service all around was excellent . I would recommend White Orchid to any and all friends and family alike. My daughter had to have a filling installed . We were in and out in less then 30 minutes.
L
4 weeks ago
Great place as always!
I had a problem with a tooth and they got me in promptly NOT once but twice! Thank you Dr Schoen for taking the time to listen and explain. Thank you Dr Schoen and staff!
P
4 weeks ago
White Orchid Dental
I emailed WOD with a dental problem. They called within a few minutes to schedule me for a next day appointment. I only waited 5 minutes before I was called back. An X-ray was taken immediately. The dental assistant was able to answer my questions and deferred some questions to Dr. Milne. He quickly examined the X-rays to provide me with a course of treatment. I have been a patient at WOD for years. I appreciate the use of porcelain fillings along with their courteous office staff. Dr. Milne is a kind and thorough dentist who has genuine concern for his patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Service Dog Friendly - SDF
My service dogs are always welcome at my appointments to provide the added support that I need. Ask Dr. Schoen to see my pics next time you are there. What a fantastic place!!!
D
1 month ago
I love this Dentist and his Staff are the best. Let me tell you my story. I had not been to the Dentist in about 9 years so I was really scared when I made the appointment thinking i was going to be looked down and lectured. It was quit the opposite, the Dentist and the staff were very understanding and worked around my financial situation by suggesting different options that I could live with. They have never come across like high pressure sales people, just let me know their suggestion and the cost. I am so thankful I found them and I would reccomend them to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Courteous and thorough exams and cleanings!
Comfortable and pleasant rooms and surroundings. Friendly and helpful staff. I was seen within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment!