White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great as always
R
5 days ago
on time..highly professional...
as always..very professional..on time..the reason I come back..
M
1 month ago
Great care
Lost a filling over the weekend. They got me on the schedule on Monday. Dr. Miline is a great dentist painless and quick. Assistant also great. View of pond right outside the window is very relaxing. If you haven't been to this office or dentist would highly recommend you should. Great experience
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service with a little pain
The place is gorgeous with a very clean relaxing view from the windows. The staff was great! My only concern was the painful cleaning. The dental assistant did ask if I wanted a numbing agent. I decline at the time. However, when I got home, I was in a lot of pain. I’ve never been in that much pain from getting my teeth cleaned. Next time, I will get the numbing agent.
L
2 months ago
Great dental office
This was my first visit to White Orchid Dental and I was so pleased with the wonderful care I received from all of the staff. It is a warm and serene atmosphere with the fish pond as a backdrop, everyone was very caring, and I am so happy to have switched over to this dental practice!
V
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing!
A friend recommended that I try White Orchid over 2 years ago and I am happy that she did! I absolutely love the facility. It is very clean and calming. Dr. Milne and staff are very friendly and thorough with exams. They explain everything they are doing and make sure all of your questions are answered. I never have to wait in the lobby longer than five minutes. The ease of scheduling is amazing! I had to reschedule an appointment due to work and they worked around my schedule. It is also nice because you get text updates and email updates. If you're looking to get a quick appointment, they are very accommodating. I inquired about a cosmetic procedure and the results are amazing! My tooth looks fantastic all thanks to Dr. Milne and staff.
M
2 months ago
professional, friendly
first time client. office was clean, and nice. people were friendly, and very accommodating. my experience there was amazing. I would recommend this place to any, and everyone. they even called me when an opening became available for a better time that fit me and my schedule. this place is great. my teeth feel amazingly clean. they were so caring about how i was feeling the whole time they were cleaning and taking x rays. (i never had that experience before at any dental office). they recommended products for me to use at home. (which no one has ever done before.) I feel they really care about my teeth and gums. this is my new dental office. so caring , relaxing, and wonderful people that work there.
M
2 months ago
What a great place
This was my first time visiting White Orchid. After going to a high pressured, sales oriented practice for many years, this was a nice change. This was the most pleasant, stress free Dental practice I have ever been to. Everyone I dealt with was so top notch and professional. The staff here is so caring, they actually make you feel at home. I am usually nervous when visiting the Dentist but the way the staff communicated with you and treated you, you just about forgot why you were there. Thank you Dawn, Julie and Doctor Jeff for the positive and pleasant experience.
P
2 months ago
Love everything about White Orchid Dental!
K
2 months ago
Great Service! Very professional and friendly.
My overall first experience was a very good one.