White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 hours ago
White Orchid Dental is the Best!
Love my hygenist Julie. She's always pleasant & does a great job in keeping my teeth clean. Dr. Jeff & Dr. Schoen always put you at ease & take their time making sure you get everything you need out of every visit!
D
16 hours ago
The Best
Always on time. Friendly, professional and well qualified staff. They make you feel at ease and genuinely care.
K
4 days ago
Always friendly and nice to deal with.
L
1 week ago
First visit
Doctor was through and explained everything in the xray. Nice office and staff
D
1 week ago
Great visit
As usual everyone was professional and friendly. All my questions were answered. Another pleasurable visit to the dentist!
B
1 week ago
05132019
Very good visit. Always very friendly and positive staff. Jocelyn is very personable and pleasant, and always does a fine job.
E
1 week ago
Courteous, Professional, and Timely
great team and I enjoy the partnership with White Orchid.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service --very professional
As always everyone is helpful and friendly. Dr. S has been my Dentist for over 30 years and I still highly respect him and think of him as a friend. All the ladies In the office put you at ease--of course, it helps that I am on tranqs--just kidding. With age I have become an anxiety nut but your office helps me with that too. See you in October--hopefully not before. Love to all of you joan
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
I hadn’t been to a dentist in over five years, and was nervous that I was going to need a lot of extra work done. They were aggressive in cleaning my teeth, but it didn’t hurt at all. Even the filling I needed to get wasn’t as bad as I’d anticipated. Icing on the cake is that Renee, in the front office, went above and beyond in helping me to work through significant confusion with my dental insurance. Oh, and they have a really lovely fountain and pond with fish that you can see from the cleaning rooms that gives an added sense of calm.
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Another great experience. Being a smoker needless to say had staining. Jocelyne has very gentle touch and all stain gone teeth feel and look great. Great experience from moment you walk in the door great and friendly front desk and doctor Jeff very professional and thorough. Only place to go for great care