White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always the best!!!
The staff and services are just like they always have been, Always the Best!!!
Response from White Orchid Dental
Awww...thanks Seven. We appreciate you Sincerely, Dr. Milne
J
2 weeks ago
As always, painless, professional, and courteous. A really wonderful dental clinic. The entire staff is excellent.
Response from White Orchid Dental
John, Thank you so much for the positive words. We are grateful to have such kind patients like you. Sincerely, Jeffrey Milne DDS
P
2 weeks ago
Long time patient...
We have been going to Dr. Schoen for 35+ years and have never had a bad experience...
Response from White Orchid Dental
Paul, I'll let Dr. Schoen of your very kind review. Take care! Sincerely, Jeffrey Milne DDS
P
3 weeks ago
Great Place!
Always a five star rating from me! From the front desk to the dentist & hygienist, they always put you at ease with every visit!
Response from White Orchid Dental
Phyllis, Great to hear from you. I truly believe we have the best staff of caring professionals that anyone could ever hope for. Take Care... Jeffrey Milne DDS
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience from reception through hygenist to Dr Schoen. All personnel are professional and friendly.
Response from White Orchid Dental
John.....Thanks...We appreciate you. Sincerely, Jeffrey Milne DDS
D
3 weeks ago
I've been with Dr. Schoen and Julie for a long time and I always find them very professional and personable. For me, I couldn't ask for better dental care.
Response from White Orchid Dental
Dennis, Thanks for the kind words. Sincerely, Dr. Jeffrey Milne
P
3 weeks ago
Great appointment as always
Response from White Orchid Dental
Great patient as always. Thanks Dr. Milne
J
1 month ago
High quality service and care, professional, and friendly
Excellent experience all the way around. From reception on through. All personnel were extremely thorough, professional, and friendly. Facility is exceptionally attractive, spotlessly clean, and beautifully maintained. A great operation in every way.
Response from White Orchid Dental
Wow...what a great review! You are too kind. Sincerely, Jeffrey Milne DDS
A
1 month ago
Caring cleaning!
White Orchid has the most caring hygienist Julie! She was so thorough and fun! Dr. Schoen filled my small cavity immediately after he found it! Thanks for the best of care as usual!
T
1 month ago
Always professional and great people
They always do an excellent job and I truly appreciate that they take their time.
Response from White Orchid Dental
Teralyn, It's our pleasure. We always want you to experience the best care in a peaceful easygoing manner. Thank you Jeffrey Milne DDS