White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Another great visit with Dr. Schoen and hygienist Betty!
J
1 week ago
Terrific staff and facilities. My hygienist, Julie, was the most professional and proficient I’ve visited. Would strongly recommend White Orchid Dental to anyone.
K
1 week ago
Great Service!
I had a wonderful experience at White Orchid. My cleaning was amazing and I can’t wait for my next appointment. I’m going to definitely refer my friends and family. Excellent service and very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Professionally & Friendly
I have been going to White Orchid for several years and have never had a disappointment. They are prompt, professional & friendly all in one. I’ve had several procedures and they always treat me respectfully and with dignity. Great staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Great dental service
My hygienist took lots of time to make sure my teeth were clean. She was very friendly and she was thorough . Our family has been going to White Orchid for about 30 years. Everyone who works there is GREAT! I would highly recommend White Orchid.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality experance !
I would highly recomend them. Have been very pleased with all services. They go above and beyond. Can say i never had a bad experance. Dr. Schoen is my dentist there. Best dentist ive ever had.
J
1 month ago
I enjoy my visit to White Orchid. Julie does an excellent job keeping my teeth looking good. Everyone at White Orchid is professional and friendly. I am glad I chose White Orchid many years ago.
L
1 month ago
Great every visit
My hygienist is very thorough and gentle. The Dentist was professional and caring. My mouth feels amazing after my visits thanks to White Orchid Dental!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service Professional and friendly
This was mine and my son’s second cleaning at White Orchid. We are so happy We chose White Orchid after our previous dentist retired. All office personnel, hygienists, and drs, are friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Quick service
I arrived almost 10 minutes early and the tech took me back to get X-rays. Then the Doctor came in and examined the teeth that I was concerned about. We had talked about an option a few months ago and now that option will have to be put into place next year. I was disappointed that I came in and no work was done today.