White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Dentist and hygienist extremely friendly and professional
Going to the dentist when you have a problem or a toothache is nerve racking in itself! White orchids staff and drs take the time to explain procedure needed, make sure you understand and that you are comfortable with everything. They are very caring would recommend to all.
J
6 months ago
Great dental hygiene experience
Julie is an awesome Hygienist. She is thorough, yet gentle and delightfully personable. It was actually fun to have my teeth professionally cleaned at White Orchid. I wanted to linger a bit in the friendly atmosphere so jokingly asked her to floss my teeth a second time......she did so with a smile on her face! Best dental experience ever!!! And, office is immaculate and beautiful!
P
6 months ago
Brilliant!
Dr. Schoen, you are an amazing guy. Thanks for solving my tooth sensitivity problem. You listen, you care, and you are brilliant---just like my smile! Ha!
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Super Friendly
Jocelyn was fantastic! Made my cleaning very relaxing. Dr was wonderful as usual.
T
6 months ago
Always professional, friendly and great quality of work
Chipped my tooth and they fixed it quickly and can’t even tell that is was chipped.
R
7 months ago
I am new to this place, reffered by my friend, my first impression was Wow so Neat and clean and view from room is so pretty, friendly staff, service on time Dr. Schoen is very sweet gentle and caring, gives his honest advise whats needed or not, and thats what i love about him i have already buildup trust in him and feel very comfortable. I will strongly recommend this place.
M
7 months ago
Always the best!
I saw Dr Schoen for a cracked tooth although I have been a patient for several years now. He is always so caring and friendly. I know that he gives me and all his patients top quality dentistry mixed with true caring. All of the staff that I’ve met so far are just as friendly and caring. Yesterday Dawn assisted and she was great answering a lot of questions for me as did the office staff. I would highly recommend White Orchid to anyone needing dental care! They are the best!
E
7 months ago
Overdo Visit
As always the staff at WO is the best. I had canceled 2 previous appointments do to work and called last minute to try and get in and luckily they where able to fit me in. They always make you feel welcome and appreciated for choosing them. Thank you again for always being so pleasant and helpful. Dr Schoen has been my dentist for 25 years and couldn’t imagine going to someone else. Thanks for always taking care of me and my family.
A
7 months ago
Friendly and Caring
I love the staff! They are all so friendly and actually care about your well being. The dentists are great and know exactly how to keep your teeth clean and healthy!
D
7 months ago
Excel at professional courtesy and customer service. Always on time and efficient.