White Orchid Dental

Dentist

548 Ridge Road Ste A

Munster, IN 46321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Always courteous and efficient
I really appreciate the personal greeting from the ladies at front desk when a I walk through the door. There is never a long wait to see the hygienist or the doctor.
B
5 months ago
Truly cathartic!
P
5 months ago
The service was fantastic. I've been to several other Dentist the area no one has the staff they do.
K
5 months ago
Great 6-month Checkup
Went for my semi-annual cleaning and some partial x-rays. Jocelyn did a great job as usual and provided helpful suggestions about dry mouth remedies (gave me some samples for it too). X-ray equipment is state-of-the-art. Dr. Milne provided a thorough checkup at the finish. Great visit for me - all are very friendly, professional, and personable.
J
5 months ago
I've been a patient at White Orchid Dental for years, and so has my wife.. State of the art professional expertise, exceptional quality care, and attention to detail have been the standard during each visit. The doctors, dental hygienists, and staff do an outstanding job, PS/FYI: You might get a better response if you provide questions and ask for a numerical point response. Asking people to take the time to draft a reply can have a chilling effect on some, and might limit the feedback you receive.
M
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Schoen is a great dentist and has a great professional team. Jocelyn did a great job in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Schoen came in to update me on how my teeth are doing which I thought was great so I know how to take care of my teeth for the next 6 months. I think the front desk staff is amazing too. Immediately when you go into his office you feel like someone cares and everything will be ok. Thank you, Dr. Schoen and staff. Maria
E
5 months ago
Always a pleasure.
B
5 months ago
The group is super. Kind and considerate. And caring.
N
5 months ago
Always a good experience
The White Orchard dental team is the best! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been coming to White Orchard since I was just a tot. Now my husband and kids also go here. I wouldn’t ever go to another dental office.Thanks White Orchard dental.
M
5 months ago
First Class Service
Dr. Milne and his staff are friendly, efficient and fully concerned with the welfare of the patient. My chipped filling was repaired quickly and painlessly and I was on my way in less than 1/2 hour.