White Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

787 W. Highway 40

Vernal, UT 84078-2427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitesmilespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, & professional.
All of the staff is very friendly, patient, and kind! Receptionist greet you with smiles and are helpful with paperwork. The dental assistants are so sweet, and patient with the kids. The dentist is very nice and calm. Everyone made sure my children were happy and not scared. Best pediatric dentist office ever.
J
1 month ago
I was so pleased with how Dr White and Richelle made my son comfortable and relaxed. This was his first filling in a dentist office. He is only six. What a positive experience!
R
5 months ago
Wonderful
My daughter has a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist but because of everyone there and their calm personalities she was able to relax. Any time she started to make any noises showing anxiety they would talk with her to calm her down. I was able to be there with her holding her hand. They explained everything before they did it so she would know what to expect. They were wonderful. Thank You!
Y
6 months ago
High quality service
I took my son in for the very first time into the dentist and dr. White and his staff made my little guy feel very comfortable and special. He is the best and would recommend him to anybody!
H
6 months ago
Very professional and clean
They are very professional and clean. The kids enjoyed the visit since they got to watch a movie and while they got their cleaning done. I really like that they had headphones for the kids to watch the movies. The dentist answered my questions and gave a lot of information.
J
7 months ago
best pediatric dentist
We've been going to White smiles for years. Previously, I had taken my children hours away to other pediatric dentists. The other dentist experiences were horrible. Dr. White has amazing bedside manner and is very patient even with difficult children. He understands their fear and has helped my children overcome it. I tell everyone who is looking for a dentist for their children to go there.
B
7 months ago
there is just one thing I really don't like about going into the office, is the smell. I don't know what it is but it makes me very sleepy. other than that everything else is all great.
L
8 months ago
Wonderful Experiences
White Smiles has a wonderful environment and provides the best of care. My little girl is at ease getting dental work done. I couldn't be happier with their services.
C
8 months ago
Very friendly staff. Dentist gave specific advice about patient. We didn't have a long wait time.
B
8 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
Love going to White Smiles. Even though it is a busy environment, I feel that each one of my four children seen receive thorough care. All of the staff are very friendly and professional.