White Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

787 W. Highway 40

Vernal, UT 84078-2427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitesmilespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
Love going to White Smiles. Even though it is a busy environment, I feel that each one of my four children seen receive thorough care. All of the staff are very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
patient with a difficult child
My 3 year old WOULD NOT open her mouth for a quick check up, Dr White was patient and persistent and was finally able to give my daughter an exam. I was thankful that all the staff in the room were patient with me and my family and they weren't openly annoyed at the fuss my daughter was making! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and friendly environment
It amazes me every time I take my children in to get a cleaning or work done the care in the children that the staff are so nice and help put the children at ease. I really enjoy taking my children to White Smiles!
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist Experince!
Friendly staff, with a very knowledgeable and personable Denist. I took my 2 & 4 year old daughters to Dr White for a cleaning and check up. They loved it. Staff made their cleaning fun.
K
6 months ago
Love white smiles!!
I love the environment and the staff!!! So pleasant and children are at ease.
N
6 months ago
Amazing!
My son had to have two teeth pulled and everyone made him feel so comfortable and not stressed out. It was a good experience from start to finish
M
7 months ago
Amazing
Dr. White and his staff have done so amazing with my children. They are calm, caring and supportive in everything they do.
L
7 months ago
Always great service
Each time we go they always have a great experience. Staff is always fun and friendly. Dr. White is thorough and straight to the point.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I'm very happy with White Smiles. They treat my family with respect and answer all my questions. I feel they are knowledgeable and care about my children. I appreciate the reminder text and emails they send as well. I feel a great effort to communicate is made by their office.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
We just started going to this dentist a few months ago and we absolutely love the entire staff so far and Dr White does an extremely great job