White Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

787 W. Highway 40

Vernal, UT 84078-2427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitesmilespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Took all 3 of my kids in for a cleaning and to determine what needs to be done. The staff was very professional and friendly, I look forward to workimg with them further.
K
5 months ago
Great Staff
I was really nervous about taking my kids to the dentist and how they would react. So i told my kids that to was taking them to get their teeth counted, because they were acted to go to the dentist. As I walked in the door I said “My kids are so excited to get about getting their teeth counted!” He staff got it immediately and they all played along!! The over all experience for my kids was great! I have a three year old and a 20 month old. They wanted to make the experience great for them so they would be excited to come back, and it worked my kids are already wanting to go back!! They have really thought about what all the kids would like, and made it all about them making sure they have a great experience! Since going my son does so much better about letting me brush his teeth too, it was a fight every day to brush them now he will get his tooth brush by himself and bring it to me!
J
6 months ago
Always so great with my special needs kids.
A dentist appoint always creates so much anxiety for me, the Mom, and for my two kids, both of whom have Autism. They are extremely sensitive and fight the whole process. Dr. White and his staff are always so understanding and patient, doing whatever it takes to make sure they are comfortable and ease my nerves. I appreciate this more than you will ever know.
M
6 months ago
I think the team was very sweet and made my daughter feel as comfortable and safe as they could I think you guys are amazing and I will definitely recommend you to others thank you 😊
K
7 months ago
Great service, friendly, & professional.
All of the staff is very friendly, patient, and kind! Receptionist greet you with smiles and are helpful with paperwork. The dental assistants are so sweet, and patient with the kids. The dentist is very nice and calm. Everyone made sure my children were happy and not scared. Best pediatric dentist office ever.
J
7 months ago
I was so pleased with how Dr White and Richelle made my son comfortable and relaxed. This was his first filling in a dentist office. He is only six. What a positive experience!
R
11 months ago
Wonderful
My daughter has a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist but because of everyone there and their calm personalities she was able to relax. Any time she started to make any noises showing anxiety they would talk with her to calm her down. I was able to be there with her holding her hand. They explained everything before they did it so she would know what to expect. They were wonderful. Thank You!
Y
12 months ago
High quality service
I took my son in for the very first time into the dentist and dr. White and his staff made my little guy feel very comfortable and special. He is the best and would recommend him to anybody!
H
1 year ago
Very professional and clean
They are very professional and clean. The kids enjoyed the visit since they got to watch a movie and while they got their cleaning done. I really like that they had headphones for the kids to watch the movies. The dentist answered my questions and gave a lot of information.
J
1 year ago
best pediatric dentist
We've been going to White smiles for years. Previously, I had taken my children hours away to other pediatric dentists. The other dentist experiences were horrible. Dr. White has amazing bedside manner and is very patient even with difficult children. He understands their fear and has helped my children overcome it. I tell everyone who is looking for a dentist for their children to go there.