White & White

Dentist

1690 Huguenot Rd

Midlothian, VA 23113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

relaxdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Great!!!
As usual, the serve was great!! I always feel like family in your office.
C
1 year ago
Outstanding Professionalism & Patient Focused
Once again, Drs. White & White came to my rescue! Recently, I experienced my first Root Canal and though I was quite apprehensive, they made me feel extremely comfortable with the procedure. Dr. Pranee White walked me through the steps that she would be taking and knowing how anxious I have been in the past with any dental procedure, she offered the new Sedation Therapy to ease my nerves. I have to say this was a Great Call. It relaxed me and made the time in the chair fly by. I also have to brag about how they work as a team. Dr. Scott White was walking by and stopped in to say hello during the procedure. I have never been treated so well at any Medical Practice. But, it doesn't stop there! From the minute you walk in you feel truly welcomed. The entire office is Patient Focused, Attentive and Sincerely Care about how you are doling. I would Highly Recommend Drs. White and White for all your dental needs!
Response from White & White
Chris, we are absolutely flattered by your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to express how you feel about our office. We look forward to seeing you soon!
S
1 year ago
Caring, professional dentistry
Our family has been going to see Dr.s White & White since they opened, because they provide top notch, quality dental care. In addition to that, they are the kind of dentists that value their patients and build relationship with them. During a cleaning visit today for myself and my son, Dr. Scott determined I needed a filling replaced. He was able to fit me in at that time so I wouldn't have to come in on another day to get it taken care of, which as a busy mom of 3, I appreciated so much. I also appreciate how Dr. Scott takes the time to carefully explain things and answer all of my questions. All of the staff are so friendly and make sure you are comfortable and feel welcome.
Response from White & White
Stacy, thank you so much for your kindness! We do our best to ensure that our patients receive the best care possible.
S
1 year ago
High Quality and Gentle service !
I love Dr's White and White ! I've been coming to them for 15 years and they have always provided excellent service for me and my husband . They are always so considerate and aim to provide the highest quality of care . The staff is also very friendly and welcoming ! I would recommend them to everyone . Thanks for your service !
Response from White & White
Sheronda, we absolutely love having you as a patient! We are happy to help you!
D
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure.........and who says that about going to the dentist!!
Response from White & White
David, I am so pleased to hear about elated you are with your dental care!
K
1 year ago
Great visit as always!
Response from White & White
I am happy to hear the great sentiments!
S
1 year ago
Great office!! Everyone is very friendly and always concerned with my wellbeing. We have been going there for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from White & White
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sue! We value you as a patient!
G
1 year ago
I had my invisiline anchors removed. It was a great visit as always.
Response from White & White
Gordon, I am glad you had such a great appointment!
K
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional and Superior Service
You always feel like a part of the family. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a New Dentist. Drs. White and White truly care about you and your dental needs.
Response from White & White
Kevin, we are so glad you had such a great experience and feel so positively about our practice. Thank you so much for your feedback!
S
2 years ago
Everyone from front desk to the back, all were nice, smiled all the time Explained every thing step by step. Teeth cleaning was gentle and I must say I never had all the things done to clean teeth after they were cleaned with metal pick before. They didn't forget to make my next appt for me before I even stood back up. There was no waiting from start to finish. It was in n out without wasting any time. Which I reallyyyy loved Would tell any and everyone who will listen to go to White n White For all their dental needs.
Response from White & White
Thank you so much for your kindness, Sharon! We look forward to seeing you again. :)