Whitefield Family Dentistry

Dentist

1618 N 5th St

Ste 2

Ponca City, OK 74601

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistrysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned
As always Amy did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She kept me informed as to what she was doing and why. Very professional and curtious, I highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Painless Fillings
I had three teeth filled today. I am very pleased with the results. Dr Whitefield does painless numbing injections and from there it was easy to sit back and relax. did not take too long either. Thanks Dr Witefield and Team
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful.
Came in for regular cleaning, but was glad hygienist spotted a cavity that can be filled before it becomes a bigger problem.
P
1 month ago
Pleased with teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Brittany did an great job and my teeth feel well cleaned. She and Dr. Whitefield identified a few problems that will be taken care next week. Thank you both.
E
1 month ago
Pleasant & Efficient Cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Brittany today. She is very pleasant and does a very efficient job.
S
1 month ago
My appt was more of an evaluation today as I had a toothache. Dr. Whitefield and his staff were very pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Great people and great service
T
2 months ago
Nobody better
Nobody better Family Dentisry! Even tho I don’t like getting my teeth cleaned, enjoy visiting with Tammy. She does a great job & really cares. I can’t express how much Dr Whitefield & staff has help me out, gone beyond what any other dentist would do! Thank you so much!!
K
2 months ago
Great Office, Great People, Great Service
I love coming here, I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Everyone is so nice. I love that they always schedule me with my favorite hygienist, I’ve never been to another office that does that!
J
2 months ago
Nobody likes to go to the dentist. But, for a cleaning/checkup, I couldn’t ask for more. Amy does a good job and we always have good rapport. One of my favorite things about This practice is the floor to ceiling window and outside garden. I don’t feel claustrophobic and looking outside relaxes me. Love it, Dr. Whitefield, Amy and the staff is very good too.