Whitefield Family Dentistry

Dentist

1618 N 5th St

Ste 2

Ponca City, OK 74601

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistrysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I appreciate the professionalism and care provided at Dr. Whitefield's office.
J
1 week ago
All was good. Great, professional dental care.
E
4 weeks ago
This is a very friendly, helpful group. They ask about my dental problems and concerns, they then went about checking them out. Discussed what needed to be done with my teeth and answered my questions. Gave me my options to think about and granted me time to make my decisions. No pressure. Once I made my decision they went over procedure with me and steps to achieve my chosen option. They do everything possible to make you comfortable and relaxed. They offer high quality service, they are friendly, caring professionals. I would recommend them to all my friends.
P
4 weeks ago
I am on a three month cleaning schedule for the last 10 years and all is well. Tammy does great work. Thank you
W
1 month ago
Everyone was extremely helpful!!! I am so thankful they were able to see me the same day I called!! They explained what they were doing all the time!! Thank you so much!!
L
2 months ago
Great service
Regular cleaning plus prep work for implant on upper left. Very pleased with both.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I had a filling removed and a new one done. Dr. Fields did a good job with very little pain. I would recommend he as a dentist.
J
3 months ago
I am healed!!!
I was having trouble eating on my right side. I went in for a teeth cleaning and mentioned it to the dental team and they brought in the dentist. Dr. Fields looked at it and within a few minutes had diagnosed and fixed the problem. I can now eat on my right sight with no pain. It was prompt and professional service that yielded the results I was needing. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Professional service, friendly
Amy always does a superb job cleaning my teeth. She is always friendly, while being proficient. I would clearly recommend to others.
J
3 months ago
Good service
Saw a dentist within 25 hours. Exam tool 30 minutes. Good report