Whitefield Family Dentistry

Dentist

1618 N 5th St

Ste 2

Ponca City, OK 74601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistrysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Fast, efficient service.
Good service, on time, friendly.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff who are helpful.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
The Whitefield Family Dentistry staff is always very professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist not so bad!
D
2 months ago
I was surprised at my 6 month cleaning today to find that there was not a dentist in the office. I was given that information after I was already seated in a treatment room. I would have appreciated a call ahead of time with the option of rescheduling my appointment. As always, the dental hygienist did a great job, but I assume my insurance was billed as if the dentist had checked my teeth. I don’t know that for sure, as I was given no explanation. I was told I could come back another day to have the dentist check my teeth (after I was already in the office), but why not just call me ahead of time and save me the extra appointment?
R
3 months ago
Was wonderful didn't even realize he had already pulled my tooth was just done and got in and out on time
V
4 months ago
Excellent hygienist
My appointment today was for a semi-annual teeth cleaning. Amy always does a superb job and I leave feeling like I have new teeth! They feel slick and healthy and bright! Perfect.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were very good to get me in on short notice and took good care of me
L
4 months ago
Great with kids!
My four year old is apprehensive about visiting any doctor or dentist. She was completely comfortable here and we had no issues. Staff are kind and patient with kiddos, and we will continue see Dr. Fields!
C
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Will always try to work you in during an emergency! Excellent people doing excellent work.
J
4 months ago
Great friendly service-Can't be beat!!
Have been several times and Dr Fields and his assistant are friendly, professional and caring. Willing to 'squeeze' you in if experiencing problems in between visits. Thanks!!