Whitefield Family Dentistry

Dentist

1618 N 5th St

Ste 2

Ponca City, OK 74601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistrysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Fast, efficient service
All staff are professional and friendly. Work is done completely and correctly.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
My cleaning appointment got started a few minutes ahead of time and went smoothly. The cleaning was performed in a friendly, courteous, and professional manner. The hygienist has been cleaning my teeth for many years, and I trust her to take good care of my teeth.
R
4 weeks ago
Cleaning/Inspection Service
Prompt, appropriate, friendly service as usual. No waiting.
S
1 month ago
Great service, caring dentists and staff
In for a cleaning today. Great job! In and out in no time at all!
S
2 months ago
Great service, caring dentists and staff
It was a great experience. They were able to get me in when I broke a crown. They were able to make a temporary crown and I am set to get the permanent crown in 3 weeks. No pain, very attentive bunch of people. Highly recommend using Family Denistry!
V
2 months ago
Keeping me healthy
I had my six month cleaning with Amy. I always know she will review my chart and keep track of when I need X-rays or need to check an area in my mouth that she flagged the previous visit. She is very thorough and makes me comfortable. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Whitefield on this visit. I would and do recommend this dental office to people who ask.
L
2 months ago
great experience
The teeth cleaning was the best ever and pain free
P
4 months ago
Everything was great as it always has been.
I really appreciate Amy. She explains everything she does, what to expect if something might hurt (but it never has). She is great!
R
4 months ago
Worth the drive
I have had all my dental work performed at Family Dentistry for the last 25 years, and continue to make a one hour plus drive at least a couple times each year for my appointments, even though I have moved to another community. If I did not value the professional service by Dr. Whitefield, and Amy, the hygienist, I would not continue to make the drive.
L
4 months ago
Dependable and honest.
Dr Fields never fails our family. Last minute dental exam? No problem. They saw me right away, treated my issue painlessly and worked with us to maximize our benefits as well as created a plan of action to complete all the work we wanted done. Love these people!