Whitefield Family Dentistry

Dentist

1618 N 5th St

Ste 2

Ponca City, OK 74601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistrysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very satisfied
L
2 months ago
As always my hygienist was professional and friendly .
P
2 months ago
Problem addressed
Was so happy to get in to see the Dr on the day I called with a jaw problem. Fully explained problem and addressed satisfactorily. Great chair side manner.
C
2 months ago
I appreciate the professionalism and care provided at Dr. Whitefield's office.
J
2 months ago
All was good. Great, professional dental care.
E
3 months ago
This is a very friendly, helpful group. They ask about my dental problems and concerns, they then went about checking them out. Discussed what needed to be done with my teeth and answered my questions. Gave me my options to think about and granted me time to make my decisions. No pressure. Once I made my decision they went over procedure with me and steps to achieve my chosen option. They do everything possible to make you comfortable and relaxed. They offer high quality service, they are friendly, caring professionals. I would recommend them to all my friends.
P
3 months ago
I am on a three month cleaning schedule for the last 10 years and all is well. Tammy does great work. Thank you
W
3 months ago
Everyone was extremely helpful!!! I am so thankful they were able to see me the same day I called!! They explained what they were doing all the time!! Thank you so much!!
L
4 months ago
Great service
Regular cleaning plus prep work for implant on upper left. Very pleased with both.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I had a filling removed and a new one done. Dr. Fields did a good job with very little pain. I would recommend he as a dentist.