Whitehead Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5775 Airport Blvd

Suite 300

Austin, TX 78752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austintxchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Excellent chiropractic!
I've just started with Whitehead Chiropractic and so far I'm quite impressed. -Morris
R
5 months ago
Quality service, professional and genuine practitioners
I could not be more pleased and impressed with the level of care that I have received at Whitehead Chiropractic. The first time I called their office was on a Sunday when I was in an extreme amount of pain. I expected to just leave a voicemail, but instead the phone was answered and they were able to get me in with Dr. Rick White first thing the following morning. Ever since, they have gone above and beyond to make sure that i am seen in a timely manner. They also explain their procedures step by step, reinforcing the information with x-rays, progress charts, and straight forward diagnostics where you can actually see proof of results versus just taking the doctors "word for it." I have never felt more confident and seen faster results regarding my health care. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Loved the explanation of plan. Time frame and the caring of the patient concerns. Appeared to be high quality service and feel that I will be the winner in this pain game.
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Thank you Jeannie for your kind review. We are truly humbled to be able to serve in the way we do. There is an alternative to drugs. With your commitment to your health, you will be well in no time!
C
6 months ago
Great Folks, Great Service
Everyone is very nice and very professional. I have been great results from the treatments!
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to have you as a patient!
B
7 months ago
I agree with every one of these positive reviews. Dr. Wendee is wonderful and so is her staff. Over the years, my husband and I have each benefited from the care we received and have enjoyed the warm welcomes. I love the educational part, too, from the 1:00 PM class to the email messages of encouragement, all are wonderful. I love leaving the office knowing I have my "head on straight again" ............... smile! Sincerely, Betty King
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Betty, you are one of our favorite patients! Thank you for the nice review!
J
12 months ago
Joey Gutierrez
After being hit by a drunk driver, and put into icu. I would have never thought id see the light of day again. I was hit while coming from a birthday party at chuck e cheese of slaughter lane, buy a women who was driving while intoxicated. I had my pregnant wife and 5 yr old son with me. I was sent to the hospital after chocking on my vomit were I was put in icu. After coming off the ventilator in icu, I then realized I was still alive. waking up to my wife, older sister and brother by my side. I felt so angry and hurt at the same time. After being released from the hospital I started to experience pain all over my body. Then, after going back to the hospital for body pain and neck pain I was then told I should see a chiropractor. I did not think I was in to bad of shape because the hospital dr's told me it was normal to experience this much pain after an accident. Come to realized after seeing Dr. Wendee Whitehead, my neck is out of place by 4.8cm. Most car accidents leave the neck out of place by 2.5-2.6 cm the most. This was a shock to me, but Dr. Wendee reassured me I would be ok after treatmeant and leave me even better then before. I feel Dr. Wendee shows a lot of concerns unlike most Dr's. I feel I have came to the right place to receive the right treatment. I feel she cares so much about me and my issues I got going on. I would just like to give a big thanks To Dr. Wendee Whitehead for being so compassionate and caring.
R
1 year ago
Wow! This is Unvelievable
Where to begin, staff totally attentive, even before filling out my initial paperwork, they were interested in my pains. I didn't know what to expect as I'm the type of person to tolerate pain than visit a hospital. Let me tell you wear and tear in my body from sports all my life, the Marine Corps and a determined attitude to get anything done has left me with aches and pains going back 3-4 years that I thought couldn't be fixed. They taught me first by explaining how things work and how nerves stemming from the spinal chords can affect anything including headaches, back pain, and even tyroid issues. They proceeded to take tests and X-rays to show me my issues, I saw it for my own eyes before they explained it to me. Now we are working on slowing down the damage I had done. After one visit, felt great, after two visits, a new man, after three...excited to see. I already had the best night of sleep that I had in at least three years. If your thinking about it, just do it! Quality of life awaits!
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Rudy, It is my greatest joy to help you to feel better as soon as possible. Thank you for the kind review! Dr. Wendee
D
1 year ago
Dr W always fixes my back!
Have been seeing Dr. Whitehead for many years. She is patient, understanding and always knows how to adjust your back and neck so you leave with no or much less pain.
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Dora, I enjoy seeing you and Royce. You put a light in my day! Dr. W.
G
1 year ago
Excellent and professional service
after a bad car accident needed rehabilitation, on this clinic always find the best treatment and personnel that help you to handle the insurance issues and lawyers situations.. Dr. Whitehead always try to do something else for you, looking for your 100% recovery. Jessica, Ariel and the other ladies always have a smile for you. I totally recommend this chiropractor.
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Glirsa, Thank you for the nice comments. It is always a pleasure to see you and see your progression. Dr. W
V
1 year ago
Dr. Whitehead and her entire staff are the BEST
From the time you walk in the door and are greeted by either Olivia or Ann, you get professional, caring and friendly service. Always greeted with a good morning which lifts my already positive spirits. Dr. Whitehead's assistants in the back are caring and helpful. Now about Dr. Whitehead - you may want to bring your pen and paper...she is precise and to the point right away with what to expect from her, so many tips and recommendations, you don't want to forget a one. I have worked with her over the last 8 years and she takes such good care of me that I will continue to see her in the years to come for my wellness care.
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Vickie, It is long term patients like you that keep me going. I know that you have the Chiropractic philosophy. Keep up your good work. I know you will be feeling a lot better soon!