Whitehead Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5775 Airport Blvd

Suite 300

Austin, TX 78752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

austintxchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Whitehead is in a League of her own. To have a Dr, explain in detail what the spine nerves control, how it affects your body and mind functions, is incredible. When I had just one session, I felt 1000 times better. My quality of life has changed in a very positive and significant way. Give Dr. Whitehead a chance before you consider back surgery. You will not regret it. The entire staff is very professional and knowledgeable. This is the place to come with pain and leave as if you have discovered the fountain of youth.
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Rene, thank you so much for your kind words. I love it when I can help someone feel better, especially someone as nice as you!
A
2 months ago
I will use very few words but true and strong ones. The team show their skills for the position they hold. It is a family feeling of caring and kindnesses. I went in with much pain not believing it would get better but very pleased to say I am better. I thank you all for the care I am receiving.
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
April...sorry I am so late in responding...It is truely a pleasure everytime I see your smiling face. I am so pleased that you are feeling better!
T
7 months ago
Awesome atmosphere
Never felt more comfortable the staff is very attentive and handle with care .
K
1 year ago
Great Team with superior care
Very kind and professional team; the doctors and Ann work so well together and get the job done! Extremely thorough, informative, great techniques, very effective care! Going back soon! Thanks for taking good care of me! -Dr. Karla Frazier
V
2 years ago
High quality professional and friendly service
I have been going to Dr Whitehead for over 20 years due to my injuries and feeling discomfort in my neck and back. She is one the best Chiropractic in Austin Texas. I recommend my family and friends to her because she is the best. She has the best high quality professional and friendly service and staff in town. Thank You Dr. Wendy Whitehead you are haven sent !
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Vickie, Thank you so much for the compliments for myself and my staff. We appreciate you. I am always here to help you. Dr. Whitehead
R
2 years ago
You must see to believe...
I really don’t know what else I can say about DR. Whitehead and her staff, every single person in that office is extremely nice and friendly. My feelings are they actual care about my “personal” well-being. I know that might be too good to be true but that is how I feel and how they present themselves. With my injury, an old misdiagnosed fracture in my neck (causing nerves to pinch that control other functional parts), I have to accept the fact that chiropractic care will be a necessity in my life. It’s a blessing to know Dr. Whitehead treatment program for me completely clears all aches and pains that I experience, making me feel like totally different than when I walked in. Thank you all!
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Rudy, thank you for the kind words. You are one of our cherished patients. I am so happy that you are feeling better! Dr. Whitehead
M
2 years ago
Excellent chiropractic!
I've just started with Whitehead Chiropractic and so far I'm quite impressed. -Morris
R
2 years ago
Quality service, professional and genuine practitioners
I could not be more pleased and impressed with the level of care that I have received at Whitehead Chiropractic. The first time I called their office was on a Sunday when I was in an extreme amount of pain. I expected to just leave a voicemail, but instead the phone was answered and they were able to get me in with Dr. Rick White first thing the following morning. Ever since, they have gone above and beyond to make sure that i am seen in a timely manner. They also explain their procedures step by step, reinforcing the information with x-rays, progress charts, and straight forward diagnostics where you can actually see proof of results versus just taking the doctors "word for it." I have never felt more confident and seen faster results regarding my health care. Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Loved the explanation of plan. Time frame and the caring of the patient concerns. Appeared to be high quality service and feel that I will be the winner in this pain game.
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Thank you Jeannie for your kind review. We are truly humbled to be able to serve in the way we do. There is an alternative to drugs. With your commitment to your health, you will be well in no time!
C
2 years ago
Great Folks, Great Service
Everyone is very nice and very professional. I have been great results from the treatments!
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to have you as a patient!