Whitehead Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5775 Airport Blvd

Suite 300

Austin, TX 78752

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

austintxchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Great Team with superior care
Very kind and professional team; the doctors and Ann work so well together and get the job done! Extremely thorough, informative, great techniques, very effective care! Going back soon! Thanks for taking good care of me! -Dr. Karla Frazier
V
11 months ago
High quality professional and friendly service
I have been going to Dr Whitehead for over 20 years due to my injuries and feeling discomfort in my neck and back. She is one the best Chiropractic in Austin Texas. I recommend my family and friends to her because she is the best. She has the best high quality professional and friendly service and staff in town. Thank You Dr. Wendy Whitehead you are haven sent !
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Vickie, Thank you so much for the compliments for myself and my staff. We appreciate you. I am always here to help you. Dr. Whitehead
R
11 months ago
You must see to believe...
I really don’t know what else I can say about DR. Whitehead and her staff, every single person in that office is extremely nice and friendly. My feelings are they actual care about my “personal” well-being. I know that might be too good to be true but that is how I feel and how they present themselves. With my injury, an old misdiagnosed fracture in my neck (causing nerves to pinch that control other functional parts), I have to accept the fact that chiropractic care will be a necessity in my life. It’s a blessing to know Dr. Whitehead treatment program for me completely clears all aches and pains that I experience, making me feel like totally different than when I walked in. Thank you all!
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Rudy, thank you for the kind words. You are one of our cherished patients. I am so happy that you are feeling better! Dr. Whitehead
M
1 year ago
Excellent chiropractic!
I've just started with Whitehead Chiropractic and so far I'm quite impressed. -Morris
R
1 year ago
Quality service, professional and genuine practitioners
I could not be more pleased and impressed with the level of care that I have received at Whitehead Chiropractic. The first time I called their office was on a Sunday when I was in an extreme amount of pain. I expected to just leave a voicemail, but instead the phone was answered and they were able to get me in with Dr. Rick White first thing the following morning. Ever since, they have gone above and beyond to make sure that i am seen in a timely manner. They also explain their procedures step by step, reinforcing the information with x-rays, progress charts, and straight forward diagnostics where you can actually see proof of results versus just taking the doctors "word for it." I have never felt more confident and seen faster results regarding my health care. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Loved the explanation of plan. Time frame and the caring of the patient concerns. Appeared to be high quality service and feel that I will be the winner in this pain game.
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Thank you Jeannie for your kind review. We are truly humbled to be able to serve in the way we do. There is an alternative to drugs. With your commitment to your health, you will be well in no time!
C
1 year ago
Great Folks, Great Service
Everyone is very nice and very professional. I have been great results from the treatments!
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to have you as a patient!
B
2 years ago
I agree with every one of these positive reviews. Dr. Wendee is wonderful and so is her staff. Over the years, my husband and I have each benefited from the care we received and have enjoyed the warm welcomes. I love the educational part, too, from the 1:00 PM class to the email messages of encouragement, all are wonderful. I love leaving the office knowing I have my "head on straight again" ............... smile! Sincerely, Betty King
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Betty, you are one of our favorite patients! Thank you for the nice review!
J
2 years ago
Joey Gutierrez
After being hit by a drunk driver, and put into icu. I would have never thought id see the light of day again. I was hit while coming from a birthday party at chuck e cheese of slaughter lane, buy a women who was driving while intoxicated. I had my pregnant wife and 5 yr old son with me. I was sent to the hospital after chocking on my vomit were I was put in icu. After coming off the ventilator in icu, I then realized I was still alive. waking up to my wife, older sister and brother by my side. I felt so angry and hurt at the same time. After being released from the hospital I started to experience pain all over my body. Then, after going back to the hospital for body pain and neck pain I was then told I should see a chiropractor. I did not think I was in to bad of shape because the hospital dr's told me it was normal to experience this much pain after an accident. Come to realized after seeing Dr. Wendee Whitehead, my neck is out of place by 4.8cm. Most car accidents leave the neck out of place by 2.5-2.6 cm the most. This was a shock to me, but Dr. Wendee reassured me I would be ok after treatmeant and leave me even better then before. I feel Dr. Wendee shows a lot of concerns unlike most Dr's. I feel I have came to the right place to receive the right treatment. I feel she cares so much about me and my issues I got going on. I would just like to give a big thanks To Dr. Wendee Whitehead for being so compassionate and caring.
R
2 years ago
Wow! This is Unvelievable
Where to begin, staff totally attentive, even before filling out my initial paperwork, they were interested in my pains. I didn't know what to expect as I'm the type of person to tolerate pain than visit a hospital. Let me tell you wear and tear in my body from sports all my life, the Marine Corps and a determined attitude to get anything done has left me with aches and pains going back 3-4 years that I thought couldn't be fixed. They taught me first by explaining how things work and how nerves stemming from the spinal chords can affect anything including headaches, back pain, and even tyroid issues. They proceeded to take tests and X-rays to show me my issues, I saw it for my own eyes before they explained it to me. Now we are working on slowing down the damage I had done. After one visit, felt great, after two visits, a new man, after three...excited to see. I already had the best night of sleep that I had in at least three years. If your thinking about it, just do it! Quality of life awaits!
Response from Whitehead Chiropractic
Rudy, It is my greatest joy to help you to feel better as soon as possible. Thank you for the kind review! Dr. Wendee