Whitehead Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5775 Airport Blvd

Suite 300

Austin, TX 78752

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:30PM

austintxchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Dr Whitehead and her staff are friendly and professional. Going to see the Chiropractor is like visiting extended family, but without the fighting. Plus you leave feeling better physically.
T
5 years ago
Amazing staff and Doctors...they were all so caring and through. Helped me a lot with my injury. I will tell everyone about this place because it's such a great establishment. Thanks for all you did Dr.J and Dr. Whitehead.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Whitehead has mastered the art of chiropractic medicine. She keeps her knowledge current and her skills honed. I am really appreciative that she uses a proven technique with my neck problem that is gentle, safe, and effective. She treats the whole body and the whole person.
J
5 years ago
In less than one week, I feel better than I have in years. No more chronic foot pain, no more bloating, my depression is gone, my acid re-flux is gone, my anger & frustration - gone. Chronic pain gone! No more meds either. I'm happy when I wake up in the morning and find myself amazed as the day progresses. It's as if this missing person has been found.
I
5 years ago
If your having any back problems etc I would highly recommend Whitehead's Chiropractic !!
R
5 years ago
Dr. Whitehead is knowledgable and committed to her practice, this shows in the high quality of treatment.
A
5 years ago
Great staff
I
5 years ago
If you need help with recovery Whitehead Chiropractic Is the best place for it.
C
5 years ago
Dr Whitehead is knowledgable and her staff is friendly. I've recommended Dr Whitehead to numerous friends
A
5 years ago
The adjustments always leave me feeling 100% better.