Whitehead Chiropractic

Chiropractor

5775 Airport Blvd

Suite 300

Austin, TX 78752

Closed Today Closed

austintxchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
The work the doctors do is amazing...However , they have a sign in board but don't really follow it. ..so what's the point...I will say they are working on getting better with this. The staff is friendly. ..always helpful with smiles.
A
5 years ago
The adjustments by Dr. Whitehead always leave me feeling like I'm on a cloud.
T
5 years ago
always busy.. but they do their best to get you out as still provide outstanding treatment! Dr. Whitehead and Dr. J are amazing.!!!!!
J
5 years ago
Excellent, feel so much better after my adjustment, no pain today!!
A
5 years ago
It doesn't seem to matter if the office is full of clients or if you're the only person there. It always takes 1 -2 hours to get out of there. I just don't have that kind of spare time. This past visit, I went in and I was the only person there. She adjusted my atlas and then asked me to lie down for a few minutes to make sure it took. She asked if I had some time to spend and I said no, I had to be out of there in half an hour. 25 minutes later, she still had not come back to check on me and had instead started working with a new client. I had to leave so I got up, paid my bill and left.
C
6 years ago
I was treated with courtesy and respect and.genuinue concern for my pain.
B
6 years ago
Dr. Whitehead provides consistent, caring, professional service with a personal touch. She is the best chiropractor that I've ever read (6 total).
A
6 years ago
I went to see Dr Whitehead about 3 yrs ago. She is a good chiropractor, that was why I decided to seek treatment this time when I had back pain (3 months ago).
J
6 years ago
I love wendee, she is so informative and had helped me out a lot with my back. I love that she educates me on what's going on with my body and how to fix it. I highly recommend her:-)
B
6 years ago
Awesome staff who do a great job. Dr. Whitehead really cares about her patients and makes sure that they are properly taken care of.