Whitelaw Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9030 Soquel Dr.

Aptos, CA 95003

Open Today By Appointment

chiropracticcenteraptos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
HIghly recommend Whitelaw Chiropractic
This place is fantastic!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Whitelaw and Dr. Gray are very knowledgeable and friendly I trust them with my bones they always work with my schedule in an emergency when I'm real crooked they always put me back in shape I recommend the WHITELAW CHIROPRACTIC TEAM.
L
7 months ago
Relaxed friendly atmosphere, great care, I recommend taking advantage of the traction/roller machines after getting adjusted
Dr. Whitelaw and Dr. Grey are both excellent chiropractors. I always feel much better after I receive an adjustment at Whitelaw Chiropractic. I highly recommend also using the roller/traction "machines," after your adjustment, the doctor sets it for about 10 or 15 minutes--these traction/rollers are professional, firm, yet soft, very comfortable and relaxing sort of massaging spa beds, that feel great after the adjustment and help to set the adjustment you just received, and afterwards the doctor will usually quickly check you again to make sure that you are still aligned before you leave, and make a further adjustment if needed. They really care and the office and waiting room have a relaxed, friendly feeling.
L
7 months ago
Great experience; very thorough
Dr. Grey is very thorough and professional.
L
8 months ago
Quality Service, Very Friendly
Felt so much better after one visit. He was very thorough.
K
11 months ago
Always feeling better when I leave
Great chiropractors! They always know exactly what I need and I always feel great when I leave.
J
12 months ago
Dr. Gray is the best !
When I walked into this office 6 weeks ago I was in so much pain I literally felt like someone was stabbing me in the neck/shoulders with a crow bar ALL DAY LONG...I had a car accident 3 years ago which gave me whiplash, I had NO PAIN at the time of accident so I just treated with acupuncture and massages. I re-injured myself by a fall last January skiing and just could not get away from the chronic pain I was receiving. I was at my wits end, didn't know what to do and I was NOT open minded about Chiropractic care. Until a friend of mine referred Dr. Gray to me and with the respect I had for her who is in the medical field I took her advice and paid a visit. Since then my MAJOR pain has been relieved. I have a long road ahead but I feel confident Dr. Gray can help me. Thank you Dr. Whitelaw for bringing us such a bright young man who really cares about his patients !
J
12 months ago
Dr. Gray is AMAZING !
When I walked into this office 6 weeks ago I was in so much pain I literally felt like someone was stabbing me in the neck/shoulders with a crow bar ALL DAY LONG...I had a car accident 3 years ago which gave me whiplash, I had NO PAIN at the time of accident so I just treated with acupuncture and massages. I re-injured myself by a fall last January skiing and just could not get away from the chronic pain I was receiving. I was at my wits end, didn't know what to do and I was NOT open minded about Chiropractic care. Until a friend of mine referred Dr. Gray to me and with the respect I had for her who is in the medical field I took her advice and paid a visit. Since then my MAJOR pain has been relieved. I have a long road ahead but I feel confident Dr. Gray can help me. Thank you Dr. Whitelaw for bringing us such a bright young man who really cares about his patients !
J
12 months ago
Christina is a ROCKSTAR !
Whitelaw Chiropractic is the best... I absolutely ADORE their office manager Christina, she is the first person who greets you when you walk in and she is a ray of sunshine ! She really cares about the patients and it shows ! She is flexible with changing appointments and also with last minute emergencies !
S
1 year ago
Good experience
I am an active person who recently started experiencing knee pain when running. I was doubtful that chiropractic would help, but the results were almost immediate and I am feeling better overall.