Whitelaw Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9030 Soquel Dr.

Aptos, CA 95003

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticcenteraptos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Having found them on a day that my sciatica was at it's worst, Whitelaw Chiropractic was a port in the storm. I could hardly walk and the pain was worst it had ever been. I was relieved when i walked out that office.
A
1 month ago
This is my first time seeing a chiropractor so I was a little nervous, we made a great choice coming here, I have been in pain for so many years that I forgot what it felt like to feel good.
A
3 months ago
I had a great first time experience when I visited dr gray.
K
3 months ago
Great Chiropractor
Love that I can drop in and get adjusted with not too long of a wait. Dr. Gray listens and is very kind and thorough.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, dependable
On time service, reputable, very friendly. Would definitely recommend Dr. Gray.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful chiropractic care
Dr Grey is a wonderful chiropractor and the entire office is dedicated to their patients, and it’s always a joy to go in for an appointment. The scheduling is flexible and convient, and I’m so glad that I found Whitelaw Chiropractic.
K
6 months ago
Great Chorpractor
One of the best chiropactors I have ever been to. Dr Gray is very skilled and helped my problem very accurately. I highly recommnend him.
D
7 months ago
Left feeling relief in my shoulders. Thanks 4 the great service. D
L
8 months ago
I'm very happy to been seen at this place
L
8 months ago
Professional
I was very happy with the stuff. The doctor was very nice and professional.