Whitelaw Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9030 Soquel Dr.

Aptos, CA 95003

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticcenteraptos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I had a great first time experience when I visited dr gray.
K
1 month ago
Great Chiropractor
Love that I can drop in and get adjusted with not too long of a wait. Dr. Gray listens and is very kind and thorough.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, dependable
On time service, reputable, very friendly. Would definitely recommend Dr. Gray.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful chiropractic care
Dr Grey is a wonderful chiropractor and the entire office is dedicated to their patients, and it’s always a joy to go in for an appointment. The scheduling is flexible and convient, and I’m so glad that I found Whitelaw Chiropractic.
K
5 months ago
Great Chorpractor
One of the best chiropactors I have ever been to. Dr Gray is very skilled and helped my problem very accurately. I highly recommnend him.
D
5 months ago
Left feeling relief in my shoulders. Thanks 4 the great service. D
L
6 months ago
I'm very happy to been seen at this place
L
7 months ago
Professional
I was very happy with the stuff. The doctor was very nice and professional.
A
7 months ago
Professional, good people excellent care
I have been searching for a long time for a chiropractor that I had good results from and was gentle and listened to me. The front desk staff was knowledgeable about insurance and answered all my questions. Their online interactive check in system is top of the line, text reminders helpful. Dr Grey listened to me and asked me what I needed help with. I came in with a neck I could hardly move and a laundry list of many other issues. That list included things medical doctors and my dentist told me I needed to learn to deal with the pain - I would have the pain the rest of my life (slipping rib syndrome, Costochondritis and TMJ.) In a few short weeks I have major relief in my neck and making progress on others. Dr Grey is a kind, gentle doctor who listens to me and is helping me. I am most grateful and would recommend this office.
A
8 months ago
Professional
My first visit was a sigh of relief. I found this office and dr to be friendly, sincere, efficient and genuinely wanting my feedback. I left feeling much better then when I walked in.