Whitelaw Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9030 Soquel Dr.

Aptos, CA 95003

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticcenteraptos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional, good people excellent care
I have been searching for a long time for a chiropractor that I had good results from and was gentle and listened to me. The front desk staff was knowledgeable about insurance and answered all my questions. Their online interactive check in system is top of the line, text reminders helpful. Dr Grey listened to me and asked me what I needed help with. I came in with a neck I could hardly move and a laundry list of many other issues. That list included things medical doctors and my dentist told me I needed to learn to deal with the pain - I would have the pain the rest of my life (slipping rib syndrome, Costochondritis and TMJ.) In a few short weeks I have major relief in my neck and making progress on others. Dr Grey is a kind, gentle doctor who listens to me and is helping me. I am most grateful and would recommend this office.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional
My first visit was a sigh of relief. I found this office and dr to be friendly, sincere, efficient and genuinely wanting my feedback. I left feeling much better then when I walked in.
K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring
Met with Dr. Gray today. Last minute scheduling got me in for a concise review of my ailment and an equally concise and effective treatment. Very pleased with my experience today.
J
3 months ago
Feeling good !
Saw a lot of chiropractors in the past and can’t be very happy when I got out of their offices but after my consultation with “The Canadian doctor” I’m feeling young again!!!!
M
5 months ago
I wish I could move you to the Bay Area
m in the Aptos area regularly from the Bay Area. I was in excruciating pain from a sciatic flare up and was in need of a repair immediately. I passed Whitelaw Chiropractic willing to gamble on a stranger and was blessed with the best adjustments I have had in 6 years. I will now visit whenever I am in the area. Christina is very inviting and like my next door neighbor. Thank you.
M
8 months ago
HIghly recommend Whitelaw Chiropractic
This place is fantastic!
J
9 months ago
Dr. Whitelaw and Dr. Gray are very knowledgeable and friendly I trust them with my bones they always work with my schedule in an emergency when I'm real crooked they always put me back in shape I recommend the WHITELAW CHIROPRACTIC TEAM.
L
1 year ago
Relaxed friendly atmosphere, great care, I recommend taking advantage of the traction/roller machines after getting adjusted
Dr. Whitelaw and Dr. Grey are both excellent chiropractors. I always feel much better after I receive an adjustment at Whitelaw Chiropractic. I highly recommend also using the roller/traction "machines," after your adjustment, the doctor sets it for about 10 or 15 minutes--these traction/rollers are professional, firm, yet soft, very comfortable and relaxing sort of massaging spa beds, that feel great after the adjustment and help to set the adjustment you just received, and afterwards the doctor will usually quickly check you again to make sure that you are still aligned before you leave, and make a further adjustment if needed. They really care and the office and waiting room have a relaxed, friendly feeling.
L
1 year ago
Great experience; very thorough
Dr. Grey is very thorough and professional.
L
1 year ago
Quality Service, Very Friendly
Felt so much better after one visit. He was very thorough.