Whitelaw Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9030 Soquel Dr.

Aptos, CA 95003

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticcenteraptos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very friendly
Love this Chiropractor !!!!
K
6 months ago
Great chiropractor!
Dr. Gray is a great listener and knows how to make me feel better. I always walk out feeling better than I did when I walked in.
T
8 months ago
Second Visit
Second visit today was just as good if it better than the first. Great staff, great doctor. Great experience. I’m lookn better & feeling better. Thanks guys. Made my day.
T
8 months ago
First Visit Awesome
Great Doctor. Easy in. Little to no wait time. Great adjustment & out the door. Nice Easy Convinent great staff. I’m definitely a return customer. Tommy
M
9 months ago
Having found them on a day that my sciatica was at it's worst, Whitelaw Chiropractic was a port in the storm. I could hardly walk and the pain was worst it had ever been. I was relieved when i walked out that office.
A
9 months ago
This is my first time seeing a chiropractor so I was a little nervous, we made a great choice coming here, I have been in pain for so many years that I forgot what it felt like to feel good.
A
11 months ago
I had a great first time experience when I visited dr gray.
K
11 months ago
Great Chiropractor
Love that I can drop in and get adjusted with not too long of a wait. Dr. Gray listens and is very kind and thorough.
L
12 months ago
Friendly, dependable
On time service, reputable, very friendly. Would definitely recommend Dr. Gray.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful chiropractic care
Dr Grey is a wonderful chiropractor and the entire office is dedicated to their patients, and it’s always a joy to go in for an appointment. The scheduling is flexible and convient, and I’m so glad that I found Whitelaw Chiropractic.