Whites Creek Pike Storage

Self-Storage Center

2730 Whites Creek Pike

Nashville, TN 37207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/florida-nashville-37207

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Polite, but not forthcoming with details!
I started my rental on May 18, 2018 as I was referred by a friend. The first month was $99, then the second month jumped over 50%. I guess it was a means of getting my money. Being that I was a referral, the friend who referred me was supposed to have gotten a $50 referral check in the second month. This did not occur as we are entering the third month and no check! When I inquired, a pleasant young lady let me know that it wasn't even put in to the home office until the 22nd day of the the second month, though I was in their office on the 17th as Kevin (I believe is the manager) was supposed to have been putting it in as I was paying. It is now July 11, 2018, and my friend has not received any correspondence whatsoever concerning the $50 referral. When I called the manager myself today, I was told that she would not receive the referral till after the 2nd month. Being that it is time to pay for the third, I feel that if they expect me to pay them on time, then surely good business decorum would dictate that they pay her the advertised (promised) referral just as diligently, this has not occurred! Friendliness, and pleasantries are a good and expected commodity for any business, but keeping your promises trumps those pleasantries every day of the week!!!
J
6 months ago
professional staff
great experience working with white creek storage
J
1 year ago
Great Prices and Fantastic Customer Service
This property has good prices for the area and the staff was willing to go above and beyond for me.
D
2 years ago
I love how friendly and easy the service was. The front desk is very helpful!
D
2 years ago
Friendliness of management is exceptional and they are very helpful. Location is convenient.
B
2 years ago
Thank you for being so friendly and nice each time I come in. Brittany is very sweet. Location is clean like always.
D
2 years ago
I visited this location to check prices for my move in mid-November and the staff was so helpful and I liked the newness of the facility. Clean and smelled great.
J
2 years ago
Had to pick up my Uhaul rental here. This place is very clean, smelled nice, and the staff was super friendly. If I have to ever store items I will store here.
-
2 years ago
Great management staff on duty. Brittney is so friendly and helpful. Property always looks good and it's clean and new. I definitely recommend this place to everyone who needs storage.