Whitewater Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 West Main Street

Whitewater, WI 53190

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great with children
Maggie was excellent as always and my 4 year old didn’t seem that nervous at all when she was cleaning his teeth and Dr Lois was great with him too!!
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
C
1 month ago
Super Emergency Service
Dr Sidders saw me within 24 hrs when I called in about a possible loss of a filling. Did a thorough check of my previous dental work and turned out fillings were all intact. No charge for this service and their time. Truly appreciate their professionalism and care for their patients.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
1 month ago
My experience at the dentist today
The dentist was very competent and professional. Do you work was done quickly and painlessly. The office is very organized and the staff are extremely helpful and pleasant.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
T
2 months ago
Caring staff that calmed my fears
I have been deathly afraid of going to the dentist since I was a kid, which caused me to ignore my teeth health needs. I had called when a tooth got infected and swelling occurred and although the doctors weren't in office, Stephanie insisted on getting me to see a Dr. in the Lake Geneva clinic, where I was prescribed antibiotics to fight the infection until my next appointment, when that tooth was extracted. At this appointment, my anxiety also took over but the staff was very kind and patient and made me feel more at ease.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
K
2 months ago
Quick, Professional, Painless
All you want in a dentist - quick, professional, painless, effective.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Sidders is very knowledgeable. She explained all procedures thoroughly and made my procedure painless with very limited amounts of numbing medicine. This really was impressive. The entire staff is in a good mood and a pleasure to be around.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service.
Everyone treated me with respect. Highly competent staff. Gave me though and complete information about my situation.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
T
3 months ago
Exceptional service with a friendly supportive staff
I recently found this amazing practice and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nuturing, professional environment with the latest technology being utilized. All staff have a kind and helpful attitude and have been a pleasure to work with through some complicated dental issues I am experiencing.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
4 months ago
Great clinic
There was a little mix up regarding my appointment but the staff was courteous and allowed me to be seen for my cleaning. As usual, everyone who works at the clinic was professional and welcoming.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
N
4 months ago
Excellent for kids
I took my three-year-old son for his first appointment. The staff were very patient with him as he got familiar with the equipment and environment. They worked hard to build a positive experience, and I think my son will enjoy his future visits there.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!