Whitewater Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 West Main Street

Whitewater, WI 53190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
20 hours ago
Excellent for kids
I took my three-year-old son for his first appointment. The staff were very patient with him as he got familiar with the equipment and environment. They worked hard to build a positive experience, and I think my son will enjoy his future visits there.
H
3 weeks ago
teeth filling
The staff are very friendly and professional. Thank you.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review
L
4 weeks ago
my first visit & I was looking for a new dentist. the staff was very knowledgeable & explained all procedures. i have found my new dentist & staff.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
1 month ago
Anxiety relief Dental office!
From the first greeting to the last "have a good day", I felt comfortable and calm. Dr Lois & his assist Jessie explained step by step. Apparently I'm not the only high anxiety patient they have. Katelyn the dental hygienist was wonderful. Thank you for being great.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
1 month ago
Efficent and Friendly
My appointment went smoothly even though it started 8 minutes late. Both the doctor and staff where friendly and super inviting.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
T
1 month ago
BEST SERVICE
The staff at this office is the friendliest that I have ever encountered in a dental office. They are very professional and provide top notch service; being sure to explain everything that is going to happen before it happens. I have TMJ and need many rest breaks while having work done in my month and they are super understanding of this. A big thank you to your entire team.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
R
1 month ago
My first time at Whitewater Family Dentistry and they treated me like I was a regular patient, polite, professional and very friendly. I believe I found a new dentist, I’ll take that hour drive, it’s well worth it.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly people!
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
S
1 month ago
Service with a Smil
Everyone is so friendly and happy and a pleasure to see twice a year.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
K
1 month ago
I was in a lot of pain and they got me in right away and took care of the issue. Very courteous and professional.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!