Whitewater Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 West Main Street

Whitewater, WI 53190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
Super Friendly
Everyone was extremely nice, even after I opened my mouth!
J
1 week ago
Professional high quality service
Dr. Sidders did an excellent and efficient job on my filling. I appreciate the entire staff and how they make me feel at ease. They are very caring.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
A
1 week ago
All the staff is very talented, gentle & great with kids!
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great honest service
I am always a little anxious about going to the dentist but I was very comfortable from beginning to end. I felt like they were very honest about what i needed to have done and what they were doing leaving me confident in what was going on.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience today. Very friendly staff. My hygienist Maggie is very caring and puts me at ease right away. Dr Sidders is a wonderful dentist. I highly recommend Whitewater Family Denistry. Thanks to all of you.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience today. Very friendly staff. My hygienist Maggie is very caring and puts me at ease right away. Dr Sidders is a wonderful dentist. I highly recommend Whitewater Family Denistry. Thanks to all of you.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the nice review!
J
2 weeks ago
They do amazing work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Excellent and fast care. They have all the modern technology to take the best care of their patients and they are very experienced in all they do. Everyone makes a person feel exceptionally welcome.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
A
2 months ago
My comfort and health was my hygienist's priority. It was "all about me"
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience!
A
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and made me feel extremely comfortable. Thank you for the pleasant experience.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!