Whitewater Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 West Main Street

Whitewater, WI 53190

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
tooth extraction
they were awesome. Great pain control. Dentists are knowledgeable and technicians are empathetic and take care of you.
B
3 days ago
our experience was good as usual. don't mind going to the dentist, knowing that we go here
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that!
K
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I hadn't had a tooth cleaning since July of 2017 and my tech was especially kind; I hadn't realized how intense the dental industry had changed so much; my other dentist had never done this much of a cleaning for me. I am clearly impressed by your methods and especially your tech's professionalism. I forgot her name but I'll never forget her; she's one of a kind. Very nice, sweet and good natured and a very understanding person.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review!
L
2 weeks ago
This appointment was a follow up from two weeks ago. I was greeted by all the staff. As always they were all very pleasant, friendly and helpful. These gals know how to deliver great customer service.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Everyone was very kind patient and understanding about my dentist anxiety!!
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We are glad to heard that! Thank you for your review!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and High Quality Service
My visits to Whitewater Family Dentistry are always filled with kindness and ease, and my appointments, including any extra work my teeth need beyond regular check-ups, seem quick and effortless!
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
B
3 weeks ago
had a great experience as usual. the entire staff was very friendly, and made us feel welcome, and comfortable. wouldn't want to go anywhere else. like many other people, I hate going to the dentist, but knowing i'm coming here, doesn't make me feel this way
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
4 weeks ago
Great care
I haven’t been to the dentist in a while due to dental anxiety. Everyone that worked with me was very understanding and professional. The took tremendous care of me, and I am very thankful for the treatment I was given.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
M
4 weeks ago
Put my mind at ease.
I was worried about my daughter’s first visit to the dentist, and the entire staff was able to put her mind at ease. Now my daughter is pretending to be Kaitlyn, and care for her stuffed animal’s teeth.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, non-threatening office. Highly recommend!
I have a great deal of dental anxiety. So I was super nervous about my first appointment with Whitewater Dental. Everyone at the office was very nice, welcoming and non-threatening. Every procedure was fully explained. I came away with a better understanding of my tooth health. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.