Whitewater Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 West Main Street

Whitewater, WI 53190

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality personal service
High-quality, personal service! I arrived at 11:30 and was promptly served. After two fillings, I was out the door at 12:25!
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle professionals
Every person in that office makes you feel like you are important and that your concerns are valid. They are efficient and professional in every way.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
R
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Got in promptly to match my schedule and everything went like clockwork. Quick and painless, smiles all around.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and highly professional
Great dentists, staff and facilities. While going to the dentist can never be considered "a pleasure", this is as close as it gets. Always excellent work.
A
1 month ago
Professional
I felt informed about the procedures about to take place. Any uncertainty was waived and questions were answered. Our whole family is on board for dental care. Our son looks forward to his next visit. I appreciate Kelsie, Karen, Maggie, Stephanie and Dr. Sidders's warmth.
E
1 month ago
Great job as always
I was able to get right in and have the work done in a professional and friendly. The staff have always been great.
C
1 month ago
I had a great experience
I had a great experience at Whitewater Family Dentistry. The dentist clearly explained to me the condition of my teeth/gums and what I can do to make them healthier and avoid cavities. I felt like they cleaned my teeth very thoroughly. I had to get one filling. I asked beforehand what the cost would be and they checked with my insurance and let me know the amount before deciding whether to get it. I got the filling and they made that experience comfortable and almost entirely pain-free. The workers were all very friendly and considerate. Lastly, their technology seems very high-quality and modern.
E
1 month ago
Great services
I started going there for awhile now and I’m also planning to continue my services there as well as my kids. The staffs thee are always respectful and so nice. They always greet me and making sure my teeth are well taken care. The front services is always helpful in making my insurance is current and my billing is correct according to my appointment. I like my dentist.
R
1 month ago
Simply the Best
The services rendered are top-notch in an almost brand new facility. If there were no other interaction with people and I were basing this review solely on quality of care, it would still be five star. Dr. Sidders is very professional without being cold at all. She is very easygoing. Katlyn is an excellent hygienist and all the assistants are skilled and friendly. But what really shines in this practice, from the moment I step in the door, is the warmth and friendliness from EVERYONE. I never expected I’d say I enjoy going to the dentist, but that is exactly the case here. Thank you all!
C
1 month ago
Very good with children
I brought my 4 year old in for his first dental appointment and Katelyn was amazing with him! He was scared and she made him feel really comfortable and so did Dr Lois and the rest of the staff. As usual they did a very good job! Thank you for making my sons first dental experience a great one.