Whitewater Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 West Main Street

Whitewater, WI 53190

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
In and out no issues
They started the exam on time and was all clean and had my grab bag of goodies before you knew it.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Extemely professional and Gentle
Not one for writing reviews, I decided great service deserves recognition. My cleaning was the most thorough of any dentist I have been to. Maggie rocks!! In fact, all of the staff is wonderful to work with, gently and kind. I am always in and out in the time slotted which is another rare thing based upon my past experiences. Will recommend them to others. The only con...a bit pricey compared to others.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly
I was experiencing mouth pain, and the WFD staff were able to get me in to see a dentist within a couple hours. The dentist was able to diagnose the problem quickly, and prescribed the antibiotic which soon relieved my pain. Very prompt, knowledgable, thorough, and professional. And always kind.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
J
4 weeks ago
Broken Tooth
I don't know that I could have been treated any better! Ihad to get a crown for a broken tooth; they got me in within 3 hrs of calling & out in 3 wih a temporary in place. Cost more than I expected or it would be a 5. I'll keep going back.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
K
1 month ago
High quality professional folks
I knew I would need more dental work and Maggie and Dr. Lois were kind when they told me the nature of my cavity and work that had to be done. They are super polite and so are the ladies in the office. I couldn't have picked a better place!
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
For my first experience with Whitewater family dentistry ... all I can say is simply amazing! Fantastic staff that were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and provided exceptional service from start to finish! I would highly recommend Whitewater Family Dentistry.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
K
2 months ago
Always treat me like family..remembers what my life entails and asks how particular things are going..not just generalities
Their service is top notch..Always take good care of me and my teeth.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and great service
The staff a Whitewater Family Dentistry is simply wonderful.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly & professional
There are no surprises here! Every time I walk in, they know me and are so warm and welcoming! Every step of any procedure is explained completely and I always know what's being done and how it will effect me and the anticipated cost, if insurance doesn't cover it all. I always leave with a bright smile!
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
S
2 months ago
Excellent, qualified professional staff. I would highly recommend your dental services. Thank you.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.