Whitewater Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 West Main Street

Whitewater, WI 53190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Quick, Professional, Painless
All you want in a dentist - quick, professional, painless, effective.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Sidders is very knowledgeable. She explained all procedures thoroughly and made my procedure painless with very limited amounts of numbing medicine. This really was impressive. The entire staff is in a good mood and a pleasure to be around.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service.
Everyone treated me with respect. Highly competent staff. Gave me though and complete information about my situation.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
T
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service with a friendly supportive staff
I recently found this amazing practice and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nuturing, professional environment with the latest technology being utilized. All staff have a kind and helpful attitude and have been a pleasure to work with through some complicated dental issues I am experiencing.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Great clinic
There was a little mix up regarding my appointment but the staff was courteous and allowed me to be seen for my cleaning. As usual, everyone who works at the clinic was professional and welcoming.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
N
2 months ago
Excellent for kids
I took my three-year-old son for his first appointment. The staff were very patient with him as he got familiar with the equipment and environment. They worked hard to build a positive experience, and I think my son will enjoy his future visits there.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
H
3 months ago
teeth filling
The staff are very friendly and professional. Thank you.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review
L
3 months ago
my first visit & I was looking for a new dentist. the staff was very knowledgeable & explained all procedures. i have found my new dentist & staff.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
3 months ago
Anxiety relief Dental office!
From the first greeting to the last "have a good day", I felt comfortable and calm. Dr Lois & his assist Jessie explained step by step. Apparently I'm not the only high anxiety patient they have. Katelyn the dental hygienist was wonderful. Thank you for being great.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
3 months ago
Efficent and Friendly
My appointment went smoothly even though it started 8 minutes late. Both the doctor and staff where friendly and super inviting.
Response from Whitewater Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!