Whitewater Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

3003 W Main St.

Ste. 130

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today By Appointment

whitewatersurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr H. Is the man !
A
1 month ago
Top notch service Top notch Doctor
Dr Kempers and his staff did an excellent job in this wisdom teeth removal for our 17 year old.the office is modern and well appointed and during each of our visits we were met with friendly caring service. Dr Kempers bedside manner and expertise in extractions were second to none. This was our third experience with Dr Kempers, and we will bringing our fourth child to him when she needs her wisdom teeth out.
K
1 month ago
Professional group
What a good group of professionals to help me, thanks
F
1 month ago
Positive experience
I had a molar extraction with dr Justin Hastings. He listened and answered to all my questions and concerns. He’s sharp, knowledgeable and honest. The extraction was quick and painless, and no complications.
B
1 month ago
Professional and competent
Needed a procedure requiring IV sedation—wasn’t looking forward to this at all but the attending staff was great and calmed my list of concerns. Taken care of very well by Dr Kempers and his team, and I knew the costs ahead of time.
S
1 month ago
I love Dr Kempers!! You feel like he cares about YOU and your health. He takes the time to be kind. I would recommend him to anyone needing oral surgery!
E
1 month ago
Life savers
The week of our daughters large wedding my face literally blew up with tooth infection after 3 days n 3 other medical consults Whitewater got me in immediately and took such great care of me I now have a chance to not be in plain or swollen for her big day, thank you!
L
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the expert care I received from Dr Eric Nelson and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quality service.
The staff was personable, knowledgeable, helpful and readily available. All of our questions were immediately answered and our concerns attended to. The procedure was quick and painless and without any complications. Thanks.
J
3 months ago
All the staff were very personable, which made me at ease when feeling a little nervous.