Whitewater Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

3003 W Main St.

Ste. 130

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitewatersurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care all the way through.
Dr. Hastings and the staff at Whitewater Dental provide the best service in a great environment. If you need any kind of dental surgical procedure performed, do yourself a favor and go see them. They are just awesome! My implant procedure is going very well and dare I say enjoyable.
C
1 month ago
Highly capable professional staff. Attentive & compassionate.
I have had previous surgery by Dr Kempers. He’s so proficient that I’ve not had pain or discomfort issues from his procedures. His staff is highly professional, gives you confidence & comfort simultaneously.
M
1 month ago
I had a great experience at White Water Oral Surgery. Very professional and courteous service.
Everything was explained ahead of time and went according to plan. All charges were as predicted and all of the personnel were courteous and capable. Lots of concern for your comfort level.
J
2 months ago
Dr Nelson has been fantastic!
B
2 months ago
Excellent team!
Great Doctor. Very efficient staff. We think the world of Dr. Hastings!
M
2 months ago
I hate these things, and usually ignore them, and believe me if i were unhappy you would know about it. I do not suffer in silence. I was please and happy to be in and out so quickly. I have more teeth ti be removed but it will probably be February before I will be in. I am not getting my teeth as soon as I would like due to the holidays, but I want to get all of this out of the way so I can get a life not full of appointments See you then
P
4 months ago
My experiences with Whitewater Oral Surgery has been outstanding. The staff there are friendly, helpful and professional .
R
4 months ago
Dr. Kempers is top quality and does extremely good and competent work. He Is also good about talking to you about what needs to be done and will address any questions you have. I have never felt rushed. His entire staff from the Nurses, Assitants, and Receptionist are GREAT!! You could not ask fore a better Team.
C
5 months ago
Phenomenal experience for something I was dreading!
Has all four wisdom teeth out at age 55. Heard all the horror stories from friends. Starting at step 1 making an initial appointment for a review through leaving the center post surgery the experience was top notch. The front office staff and billing were very communicative with reminders. They were great with keeping up to date on costs. The clinical staff was very communicative, professional and caring. While I hope to never have to use their services again. I’ll defiantly know where I’d go if I do.
D
5 months ago
Dr H. Is the man !