Whitewater Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

3003 W Main St.

Ste. 130

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitewatersurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My experiences with Whitewater Oral Surgery has been outstanding. The staff there are friendly, helpful and professional .
R
1 month ago
Dr. Kempers is top quality and does extremely good and competent work. He Is also good about talking to you about what needs to be done and will address any questions you have. I have never felt rushed. His entire staff from the Nurses, Assitants, and Receptionist are GREAT!! You could not ask fore a better Team.
C
1 month ago
Phenomenal experience for something I was dreading!
Has all four wisdom teeth out at age 55. Heard all the horror stories from friends. Starting at step 1 making an initial appointment for a review through leaving the center post surgery the experience was top notch. The front office staff and billing were very communicative with reminders. They were great with keeping up to date on costs. The clinical staff was very communicative, professional and caring. While I hope to never have to use their services again. I’ll defiantly know where I’d go if I do.
D
2 months ago
Dr H. Is the man !
A
3 months ago
Top notch service Top notch Doctor
Dr Kempers and his staff did an excellent job in this wisdom teeth removal for our 17 year old.the office is modern and well appointed and during each of our visits we were met with friendly caring service. Dr Kempers bedside manner and expertise in extractions were second to none. This was our third experience with Dr Kempers, and we will bringing our fourth child to him when she needs her wisdom teeth out.
K
3 months ago
Professional group
What a good group of professionals to help me, thanks
F
3 months ago
Positive experience
I had a molar extraction with dr Justin Hastings. He listened and answered to all my questions and concerns. He’s sharp, knowledgeable and honest. The extraction was quick and painless, and no complications.
B
3 months ago
Professional and competent
Needed a procedure requiring IV sedation—wasn’t looking forward to this at all but the attending staff was great and calmed my list of concerns. Taken care of very well by Dr Kempers and his team, and I knew the costs ahead of time.
S
3 months ago
I love Dr Kempers!! You feel like he cares about YOU and your health. He takes the time to be kind. I would recommend him to anyone needing oral surgery!
E
3 months ago
Life savers
The week of our daughters large wedding my face literally blew up with tooth infection after 3 days n 3 other medical consults Whitewater got me in immediately and took such great care of me I now have a chance to not be in plain or swollen for her big day, thank you!