Whitewater Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

3003 W Main St.

Ste. 130

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today By Appointment

whitewatersurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great Surgeon
Dr Kempers did a really good job removing a molar and 2 wisdom teeth today. I woke up and had little damage done to my lips (I have a small mouth) and his bedside manner is the best. He made me feel more relaxed at my initial visit than any other dentist has. If you are a nervous nelly like myself, he is the person I would recommend for you! Amazing.
L
4 months ago
Professional
This is simply the finest oral surgery group. Dr. Kempers is as good as it gets and I trust him implicitly. His crew is also top notch. No better place to kiss a tooth or two goodbye...
C
5 months ago
Very nice, professional, and did a good job
I had a rotting wisdom tooth. And they got me xrayed and tooth pulled within 3 days. I was nervous about being out under anesthesia but they were friendly and made me feel comfortable. Its now a few hours after my appt and my mouth feels way better. The only thing is that they are expensive. $827 to pull 1 tooth is kind of ridiculous, they do take care of you and are awesome people. But that bill definitely put me behind and couldve easily been way cheaper. And theyd still make money
A
6 months ago
Highly skilled and professional
Not that one would want to have the need for oral surgery, but I have a very positive experience with Dr Nelson and his staff. Their office is run well and the staff is highly skilled. I highly recommend them.
L
7 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal for an old lady.
The front desk people are nice, professional and honest. My daughter also had to have her wisdom teeth out three weeks ago and she got a small infection afterwards. Dr Kempers called in a prescription for her Thanksgiving. That’s show a lot about how he cares for his patients. My experience with him was pleasant one too. He made me feel comfortable by joking with his surgery staff and myself. Couldn’t be any happier. I would highly recommend this business to anyone who needs oral surgery!
R
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Whitewater provided excellent service and quality oral surgery. Staff and doctor were great. Thanks.
J
8 months ago
The entire team is wonderful!!
Dr. Nelson and his assistant Jill took very good care of my 14 year old daughter. In the recovery room, Carla did a great job with post care and made our family feel comfortable. Overall, the staff is very easy to work with.
T
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly service, very professional, well informed about at home care, answered all questions. Dr. Keepers was awesome!
S
8 months ago
Great place!
Everyone throughout my 2 experiences there were wonderful. Smooth and simple. Dr. Hastings is a great guy. I haven’t seen or met the other Doc’s but would definitely recommend him.
S
8 months ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Nelson never hesitated to fit me in when I had concerns about my extractions. It is very evident that he cares for his patients. They are thoughtful and care about the comfort of their clients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!