Whitewater Oral Surgery Group


3003 W Main St.

Ste. 130

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction and implant
We can highly recommend Dr Nelson for Oral Surgery Needs. Very professional and always available to follow up to respond to my needs. The staff was most helpful and professional. We enjoyed the office staff as well
2 weeks ago
High quality service, timely and very professional
Very friendly and professional. Timely will no waiting. Fairly priced services.
2 weeks ago
Entire staff extremely responsive to my care, even weeks after surgery.
3 weeks ago
My experience was awesome. Came in with a golf ball size abbess n they took no hesitation to help me out when i was in the most pain i ever been in. Dr Hastings was great got the job done fast n done right... Staff was great nice on time n just made me feel comfortable when i wasn't cause the pain... Thank you all
4 weeks ago
Aggravated and broke
The office called me and told me that my daughter's insurance only covered three teeth and asked if I would like to pay for the last tooth that the insurance didn't cover. I said, know that tooth isn't bothering her. If it bothers her later we'll deal with it later. They said okay, we,ll just schedule her for the teeth. Then after I rescheduled school and work and showed up for the appointment, at the last minute before she went in they told me they can do all for teeth or none at all and reschedule. And because of working Sports rescheduling is extremely difficult. So now I'm out $400 to pull a tooth that didn't need pulled because the doctor would only pull four teeth or none. Very disappointed. Going to tell my dentist to that I want pleased with his referral to this office.
Response from Whitewater Oral Surgery Group
We apologize for your disappointment with our policy and for the misunderstanding. Our physician on the first appointment at the Consult before surgery states that he will take all wisdom teeth out at the surgery appointment. Thanks you for your understanding. We appreciate you as our patient.
4 weeks ago
5 stars all around
What a great place if you have to have oral surgery. I had an implant done so was there for multiple visits. The location was easy to get to. It was always a warm, friendly atmosphere from the girls in the front office to Dr. Nelson and all his nurses. I would refer this office for oral surgery to everyone I know.
1 month ago
Best Ever
I have debilitating anxiety when it comes to dental work. Dr. Nelson and the staff always make me feel as comfortable as possible considering the circumstances
1 month ago
From start to finish, this team is fantastic. Met my urgent needs with the uptmost grace and provided quality care. Life savers.
2 months ago
If you have to have oral surgery, this is the place to go.
2 months ago
Love Dr. Nelson.