Whitewater Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

3003 W Main St.

Ste. 130

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitewatersurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great place!
Everyone throughout my 2 experiences there were wonderful. Smooth and simple. Dr. Hastings is a great guy. I haven’t seen or met the other Doc’s but would definitely recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Nelson never hesitated to fit me in when I had concerns about my extractions. It is very evident that he cares for his patients. They are thoughtful and care about the comfort of their clients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience
I have had a few terrible dental experiences in the past. The staff and Dentist were amazing I felt comfortable and my experience was amazing. I will go back to them again and reccomend them highly Thanks for a awesome experience and a positive experience 💕
C
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I was referred to this office by my dentist to have teeth surgically removed. I was so nervous but Dr Nelson and his team helped me so much. My anxiety was starting to get high right before the procedure but they answered my questions and I fell right asleep. They woke me up and it was very quick. I thank them so much for helping me and keeping me calm!!
Y
4 months ago
Great care and service
The on-line registration was easy and quick. Check-in was efficient. Pre- and post-operative instructions were clear and easy to follow.
R
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
This was my first time at this office, so I was a little nervous. But, the Dr. Hastings and staff were calm and friendly — took all that anxiety away. I had a tooth extracted, under sedation. The procedure was quick! I also liked the home care packet they sent home with me. Information was all helpful. Thank you for a service well done!
J
5 months ago
The Best in Practive
For oral surgery White Water is the place you want to go. Caring, professional, dedicated to their patients. Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
Best experience ever-if you can call teeth extraction a pleasure!
EVERYBODY is over the top. Needed 2 teeth extracted, went in for consultation and quote and it was right on the money. Dr. Eric Nelson and his wonderful staff made it so simple and fluid. I will never go anywhere else, if I need something along these lines. On time and very friendly.
B
5 months ago
I was practically met at the door to start procedure. Everyone was very friendly and gentle. Procedures were explained as they progressed. Pain was kept to a bare minimum. I will recommend Whitewater to anyone who needs them.
B
5 months ago
I was practically met at the door to start procedure. Everyone was very friendly and gentle. Procedures were explained as they progressed. Pain was kept to a bare minimum. I will recommend Whitewater to anyone who needs them.