Whitewater Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

3003 W Main St.

Ste. 130

Boise, ID 83702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitewatersurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and quality service.
The staff was personable, knowledgeable, helpful and readily available. All of our questions were immediately answered and our concerns attended to. The procedure was quick and painless and without any complications. Thanks.
J
2 weeks ago
All the staff were very personable, which made me at ease when feeling a little nervous.
O
3 weeks ago
Impressive group of profesional people.
I am very grateful for the experience of this morning. Since my arrival to the front desk till my departure home, I encounter a team of kind, friendly and profesionaly oriented people. I highly recomend Whitewater Oral Surgery Group.
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff and dentists
I was in extreme pain. 2 failed root canals, infection was spreading. 2 trips to emergency room. Whitewater got me in right away to remove source of infection. Dr. Nelson was thoughtful and thorough during post op care. Thanks so much.
J
4 weeks ago
My daughter got her Wisdom teeth pulled today. She doesn’t remember anyone asking her if wanted to keep them. They were sent to Biohazard area. So they are gone.
T
1 month ago
All three of our teenagers had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Nelson and their surgeries had great outcomes - we highly recommend Whitewater Oral Surgery Group.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Since this was an unexpected surgery I had to scramble to find a driver. Luckily my Grandma came to the rescue. Dr. Hastings and his staff were very accommodating to both myself and my Grandma (ie. Made sure she was comfortable with coffee, tv, magazine etc.). They made sure I understood the procedure and any possible side effects. I am happy with the results of my oral surgery and how easily it went. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Yes
This office was amazing! I was terrified to go in for my wisdom teeth removal but the nurses and doctors calmed me down they were so great ❤
U
2 months ago
Tooth extraction and implant
We can highly recommend Dr Nelson for Oral Surgery Needs. Very professional and always available to follow up to respond to my needs. The staff was most helpful and professional. We enjoyed the office staff as well
F
2 months ago
High quality service, timely and very professional
Very friendly and professional. Timely will no waiting. Fairly priced services.