Whitney Oaks Dental

Dentist

4308 Live Oak Ln.

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitneyoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best Dentist in Rocklin
We love.the team at Whitney Oaks Dental!
C
3 days ago
We love everything about this place
Friendly, kind staff. Very professional and thorough. The office is gorgeous and serene from the first class interior to the gorgeous windows looking out on the forest. So inviting and relaxing. We are blessed to have found Dr. Arya and the staff.
R
4 days ago
Great Professional Service
Whitney Oaks staff ,as always, were friendly and efficient. I appreciate the very professional dental work I have received every appointment. Today's visit was no exception. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Everyone is professional and kind.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Office
Just left my dental office with a perfectly made mouth guard - the stresses of life are upon me but I know that the headaches and jaw aches are soon in my rear view mirror ! Thank u Dr Ash, Lena and Corby for ALWAYS being so awesome! #chapstickcontest #lol
J
4 weeks ago
The best dental experience ever.
I always have the best experience at Whitney Oaks Dental. The staff is always professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I never hesitate to recommend Dr. Arya and Whitney Oaks Dental to anyone that asks.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and caring
Great doctor and great staff! They are very attentive and compassionate to the patient. Best dental experience I’ve had in a long time. I highly recommend Whitney Oaks dental!
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is great!
I’ve been coming here for years and couldn’t be happier. Great people with the skills to match. Always an A+ experience.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful office
Vary professional staff. They make it so easy to see a dentist.
K
2 months ago
I cracked my tooth and needed a repair ASAP. Whitney Oaks fit me in and the Doctor provided some amazing repair work on a tooth with high sensativity. Since then have been doing regular cleanings, and Staff is incredibly professional and efficient. They know how to schedule appointments, and are respectful of my time (Almost zero wait time every time).