Whitney Oaks Dental

Dentist

4308 Live Oak Ln.

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitneyoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
New Patient
I am brand new to the Rocklin area with many things on my agenda with the move. Little did I know I would need a dentist so soon as a crown came off in my mouth. I immediately called my old dentist who referred me to Whitney Oaks Dental. Dr. Arya and the staff were so warm, friendly and made me feel so comfortable. That definitely eliminated any nervousness I had before coming in. All did an excellent job and was so pleased with the results. I highly recommend Whitney Oaks Dental and give them and 5 star!!!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and Friendly Dental office
I love Whitney Oaks Dental, the staff is very polite and experienced in the dental field. Would definitely recommend Whitney Oaks Dental to any one. They are the best around.
N
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
We've been going to Dr. Arya for 15 years. My experience with dentists were military and then just painful experiences. Dr. Arya is gentle, professional, quality and truly he and his staff are a piece of heaven for me. I have a beautiful smile now, which I did not have previous to Dr. Arya. Thank you one and all, Corby, Lena and Casey!
D
1 month ago
Can I give more stars?
I loved my first visit to Whitney Oaks dental. Everyone was very warm and friendly. Dr Arya has a great chairside manner. I got the feeling that he’s very honest and conservative. By conservative, I mean he wasn’t recommending treatments I didn’t need. He mentioned the one old filling that I’ve had pointed out to me before. The assistant and hygienist were also great and thorough. The office was very inviting with a mountain lodge kind of feel to it. I highly recommend this dentist.
S
1 month ago
Amazing dentist!!
We just moved to the area. They set us up right away. Our son had a immediate dental issue and they told us to come right down. His issue was fixed and we were in our way!! All the staff is top notch!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
This is the best dentist I have ever been too! The staff is amazing and attentive, from the first gentle hand on the shoulder with the first shot, all the way to the very end~when Corby realized the candle was bothering my asthma, by the time I was checking out to leave, she had blown it out. I hadn't even said anything, but she was so thoughtful and gracious. Dr. Ashish was the best doctor I've seen since my jaw surgery. 5 star care!!!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
Always a great experience! Dr. Arya and his staff are amazing!
S
1 month ago
Best... Dentist... EVER!
Dr. Arya and his staff are first rate. Dr. Arya is a very talented dentist, and is also friendly and very personable. His staff Lena, Corby, and Casey are very good a time what they do and take care of their patients like family. People look at me weird when I tell them I love my dentist, but it’s true. Highly recommend Whitney Oaks Dental!!!
K
1 month ago
Can you really LOVE your dental office? YES
Whitney Oaks Dental is professional. kind, friendly and efficient. I just had two crowns put in (at the same time) and the process was smooth, relatively painless and surprisingly fun. Dr. Arya, Lena and Corby are wonderful to work with. (I'm sure all staff are great, however, I've only met these three.) I highly recommend Whitney Oaks Dental. Moving my husband's dental care to this office too.
D
1 month ago
The very best dental care, in aspects!
Excellent workmanship on crowns, friendly and fun, flexible schedules and a professional team, skilled all around! Seek no other practice around Roseville and Rocklin!