Whitney Oaks Dental

Dentist

4308 Live Oak Ln.

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whitneyoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Great customer service and focus on the needs of the patient
Casey took a personal interest in my dental health. Great experience. Dr Arya has taken care of my family for years, very pleased.
T
1 week ago
Dr.Arya
Dr. Arya and staff make the experience of teeth cleaning and dental work virtually pain free, I recommend their services!!!
B
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Arya and his qualified, dedicated staff
I always leave better than when I arrived ~ thank you Doctor and Lena and Corby ❤️
M
2 weeks ago
Modern, upscale top notch dentistry
Dr. Arya and his staff have the most up to date technology and provide exceptional customer service. Could not ask for better service. Our entire extended family are also patients.
I
3 weeks ago
We always had only GREAT experience
J
4 weeks ago
These guys are awesome
Had an issue and called up the office. They responded with how soon can you be here? 10-15 minutes I said. See you then she said. Where do you get that kind of treatment? Can’t expect it every time but still so awesome. Thanks!
H
4 weeks ago
Going to the Dentist can be fun!
The staff at Whitney Oaks Dental are delightful - knowledgeable and excellent at their craft. They are compassionate and caring. You cannot ask for a more pleasant dental experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and good
I have been coming to Dr Arya’s office for many years, always a great experience . The doctor and his staff are amazing, very professional and very nice. They always make me comfortable . The office has great views around it calms you down. Although I have to drive a long way but I always come back to see them.
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been coming here for years. I always get right in on time for my appointments, they do a great job of communication with reminders too. Great people, can't recommend enough!
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been coming here for years. I always get right in on time for my appointments, they do a great job of communication with reminders too. Great people, can't recommend enough!