Whitney Oaks Dental

Dentist

4308 Live Oak Ln.

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today By Appointment

whitneyoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and gentle cleaning
Staff, everyone always awesome, kind, professional and caring. Five star!
H
1 month ago
Excellent staff
I’ve been going to Whitney Oaks Dental for over 10 years...and I still think they are all amazing!
K
1 month ago
Great staff, high quality equipment,
I’ve been looking for a new dentist for about a year. Found my forever dentist. Great first appointment! Great staff! Great dentist. These people exceeded my expectations.
T
2 months ago
They are professional ❤️
I just want to say that this dental is the best of bests! Love the people who worked there, doing excellent job, and from being in other places this is the best place to come to do anything for your teeth! Thank you for your hard work 🌸❤️
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Rocklin
We love.the team at Whitney Oaks Dental!
C
2 months ago
We love everything about this place
Friendly, kind staff. Very professional and thorough. The office is gorgeous and serene from the first class interior to the gorgeous windows looking out on the forest. So inviting and relaxing. We are blessed to have found Dr. Arya and the staff.
R
2 months ago
Great Professional Service
Whitney Oaks staff ,as always, were friendly and efficient. I appreciate the very professional dental work I have received every appointment. Today's visit was no exception. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Quality care
Everyone is professional and kind.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Office
Just left my dental office with a perfectly made mouth guard - the stresses of life are upon me but I know that the headaches and jaw aches are soon in my rear view mirror ! Thank u Dr Ash, Lena and Corby for ALWAYS being so awesome! #chapstickcontest #lol
J
3 months ago
The best dental experience ever.
I always have the best experience at Whitney Oaks Dental. The staff is always professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I never hesitate to recommend Dr. Arya and Whitney Oaks Dental to anyone that asks.