Whitney Oaks Dental

Dentist

4308 Live Oak Ln.

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today By Appointment

whitneyoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
BEST DDS office ever
Dr. Arya, and his staff Colby, Lena and Casey are the absolute best. Spent my Valentine's Day morning getting my teeth cleaned and left there with a huge smile on my face. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care!!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional care.
All staff members are competent and caring. I would be comfortable recommending the practice to anyone I meet.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I am usually absolutely terrified of going to the dentist, but I have to say that my experience here was wonderful!! Everyone is so patient and understanding. If something made me uncomfortable they reassured me and suggested multiple different ways to get something done. Overall a great experience! After years of avoiding the dentist, I happily booked my next check up before leaving this one!
S
2 months ago
Best dental office
You too can love going to the dentist...1st rate dental care and outstanding staff make Whitney Oaks Dental the best dental office bar none!
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Dr. Arya and the entire team is amazing! They take great care of my husband and I as well as our children! Blessed to have a great dentist that I can trust and feel comfortable with!
D
2 months ago
Honest Dentistry
I’ve been going to Whitney Oaks Dental for many years. I appreciate that Dr Arya gives you options and allows you to make a decision on what dental work gets done as opposed to others that push expensive procedures even when they aren’t needed.
J
3 months ago
Great visit!
Today I had another great visit for a teeth cleaning at Whitney Oaks Dental! The staff is so kind and welcoming. Dr. Arya is always thorough and helpful. I appreciate their demeanor, honesty, and how wonderful they are with my kids. We all enjoy visiting the dentist!
D
4 months ago
New Patient
I am brand new to the Rocklin area with many things on my agenda with the move. Little did I know I would need a dentist so soon as a crown came off in my mouth. I immediately called my old dentist who referred me to Whitney Oaks Dental. Dr. Arya and the staff were so warm, friendly and made me feel so comfortable. That definitely eliminated any nervousness I had before coming in. All did an excellent job and was so pleased with the results. I highly recommend Whitney Oaks Dental and give them and 5 star!!!!
K
4 months ago
Very professional and Friendly Dental office
I love Whitney Oaks Dental, the staff is very polite and experienced in the dental field. Would definitely recommend Whitney Oaks Dental to any one. They are the best around.