Who Does Your Teeth

Dentist

2215 Pump Rd.

Henrico, VA 23233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Kid friendly
Dr. Neal and staff were so welcoming and friendly to my 11 year old son. They explained everything in detail so he had no surprises and answered all questions he and I had to be sure everyone was comfortable.
C
2 months ago
My entire family loves this place!
We are a family of 4, and the entire family loves Dr. Neal and his staff. They are very personal and professional and we recommend them to everyone we know.
D
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Doctor Neil and his staff are very thorough, polite and professional. Hands down, the best dental experience I've had to date. Thank you Doctor Neil and Staff. - dg
S
5 months ago
Always a Pleasue!
I started coming to Who Does Your Teeth earlier this year. I always read reviews before I go anywhere and I literally didn’t see one bad review so I had to go and see for myself. What an experience! The office is so nice and clean, the staff is exceptionally friendly and caring. Dr. Neal is so sweet. Always a pleasure going there. If you go you will not be disappointed!
B
5 months ago
Excellent care, excellent people.
I have been going to WDYT for years, and I don’t ever see myself going anywhere else for my dental needs. The staff are friendly, genuine, and treat you like family. Dr. Neal is exceptional and on the cutting edge of dental medicine. The team not only provides excellent care, but they also teach you the reasoning behind your own personalized care plan. I cannot recommend WDYT more highly.
C
6 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Neal is one of the best dental offices in the Richmond area. All the people who work there are very professional and friendly. The office is very family friendly and can accommodate any dental issue. Dr. Neal uses the latest technology and personal cares for each patient.
A
6 months ago
Amazing service!
The entire team is amazing! I have never given 5 stars for service because I feel that we all have room for improvement. However, this team deserves it!
Response from Who Does Your Teeth
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that you feel we take such good care of you and your family! We truly appreciate your review!
G
7 months ago
You guys are awesome!!
My whole family actually looks forward to going to the dentist! It feels like visiting with good friends. We adore you all! Thank you so much for taking such good care of us. I can’t recommend you highly enough. I actually get excited when someone asks for a dentist or orthodontist recommendation. I want to send all of Richmond to Who Does Your Teeth!
P
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
M
9 months ago
Fabulous experience
Love the new hygienist, Kayla. She is gentle and thorough. My teeth felt amazing when she was done.