Whole Body Health

Chiropractor

2525 Wallingwood Dr.

Suite 1500

Austin, TX 78746

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorcareaustintexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Most knowledgeable health practitioner I've found in Austin
Excited after my first visit because Dr U and his staff are both friendly and so incredibly knowledgeable that I couldn't surprise him, and I've explored a lot of different kinds of therapies and treatments. Thorough exam and careful listening to provide a program that's tailored, specific and do-able.
M
5 months ago
Attention to Detail
Dr Ulery was very attentive, open, honest, and refreshingly present for my first office visit. He listened to me and provided useful tools to help me at home after our visit. I truly didn't know what to expect, as I found him online and knew nothing about him besides the great reviews I had read, he lived up to his stellar reputation and I am excited to be treated again. I finally see light at the end of the tunnel for my longtime health issues. Everyone was friendly and helpful!
I
5 months ago
Quality of treatment and service
This is a great place to get help with any health issues. A Dr that will listen to your concerns and staff that is so helpful. I very glad I found them. DO NOT hesitate to call them!
J
6 months ago
Wow the Pain is Gone!!!
Was having such horrible issues with my hips and in just one visit I am able to move again. Thank you Dr. J and see you next week!
B
7 months ago
Listens, understands, explains and fixes!
My first session with Dr. Ulery was excellent. The front desk experience was quick and pleasant. Dr. Ulery invested plenty of time, questions and pushing to isolate the problems. No wacko stuff he focused on practical bio-mechanics and has already helped a bunch. Thank you!
R
7 months ago
Dr.Jeff & Beoutiful Georgest wife Judy The Most Wonderful genews Loving Caring Angels Whit Hug wings.
I New them from Church Hear only great things about ! my first visit was amassing how they pic me up from the floor I was a complete mass up almos go in in sine, body mine Family .hug pain crying like es no tomorrow Immediately ,Tac great care of me best care ever How can I ever pay them Hug Angela Whit Hugs Wings I ben telling all my family end friends about my great end wonderful experience hell ins, end my Hold Mine & Soul I am for ever grateful. Much Love Bunch Of Prayers For Ever! Rosy
A
8 months ago
We love Dr Jeff
Dr. Jeff Ulery has been our family wellness doctor for over 10 years now. We trust him 100%. My aunt and my sister's family also see him. Dr. Jeff is the best healer that I know. He empowers my children to take responsibility for their own health & teaches them how to stay healthy and strong using tools like posture, muscles control & healthy diet. I highly recommend him to everyone.
J
8 months ago
WORTH IT!
I couldn't agree more with all the 5 star reviews below!!! Excellent care w much needed results! Such a personal and caring staff! Go!!!
A
8 months ago
Patient and capable doctor; he and Moira are top notch!
Dr. Ulery is a fabulous chiropractor. He is careful and considerate. He is patient when I have my whole family in his office. He really weighs out all options for optimal health. We feel like we are in the best hands ever!
M
9 months ago
High Quality all around!
Every person on staff is a gem! The Friendly, happy, professional, healing, relaxing atmosphere is the first thing you notice when you walk through the door. Dr Jeff's treatments are always intuitively right on. He's amazing -- a true healer! He always treats the whole person, not just an ailment. I always leave there feeling light and airy. Bottom line: I recommend Dr Jeff to everyone I know.