WholeLife Dentistry

Dentist

101 N. Pine Island Drive Suite 101

Plantation, FL 33324

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
I'm very impressed, staff are very friendly and courteous. The office is clean. There are toothbrushes in the bathroom with toothpaste. Service is fast able to get out and returned back to work. Thank you.
J
4 years ago
Great service!
Everyone is very professional. The appoints run on time - never having to wait. The staff makes going to the dentist fun!
Z
4 years ago
Exceptional service
The staff and doctor are very professional and courteous. Always on time and extremely caring. Patient care is of upmost importance to the entire staff they always put the patient first. I would recommend this doctor with my eyes closed he is so knowledgable and is extremely gentle with all his patients.
V
4 years ago
I had a positive experience and appreciate the attention I received from Dr. Vallejo and his staff - always professional. Great customer service!
H
4 years ago
Dr. Vallejo always offers an excellent and professional service and treatment to his patients. Professional and friendly staff welcomes you at his office.
B
4 years ago
Great practice
Love this dental practice. Clean, friendly and always helpful and pleasant. Finally found another practice to replace my dentist of 20 years that retired.
F
4 years ago
As always, I love this dental office. They are the best!
M
4 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned and everything went great.
C
4 years ago
Great professionals, great place
I have been a customer for almost 5 years now. They have the best professionals with a very human approach. They are great on giving you orientation, taking care of you and follow up to be sure everything is fine with the service. Another aspect that I really admire... They are always on time ! no waiting .
S
4 years ago
my visit at whole life dentistry today and every other visit I have had has always been a wonderful experience.Today was a little more special though.My niece just moved here from New York and was in a situation of not having a job yet so her finances were limited but she had a big problem with a tooth that was infected and giving her pain.Dr vallejo took the time to talk to her and tell her what she needed to do until she could take care of the problem.Thank you so much it helped her to feel so much better.Everyone in this office is so kind and caring. I highly recommend Dr. vallejo he is honest and caring.