WholeLife Dentistry

Dentist

101 N. Pine Island Drive Suite 101

Plantation, FL 33324

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Dr. Garcia service
Excellent appointment. Fast and efficient, as always.
N
4 years ago
Great visit, as always
Another great visit. I've been a patient for several years and I've never ever had any issue. I actually look forward to my visits. Every one is so nice and friendly and courteous. Love this office! I would highly recommend !!
T
4 years ago
The best
All round best place.
V
4 years ago
High quality. Staff is awesome and Dr. Vallejo was fantastic!
First visit and it was the best I could expect for a dental visit! Dr. Vallejo was very informative and professional. My daughter's first visit and she wants to go back! r
F
4 years ago
Exceptional service and follow through
I had a fractured tooth and required an emergency appointment. Not only was I seen by Dr. Vallejo but he and his staff were able to get me a same day appointment and extraction by an oral surgeon. I truly appreciate their exceptional customer service.
N
4 years ago
Schedule appointment was on time. They value the time is gold.
D
4 years ago
Setting the Standard
When you think about the number of doctors, dentists, and specialists you see in your life, it's no wonder few doctors have any relationship with their patients. Dr. Vallejo is different. He treats you as an individual - with unique needs - and lets you know through words and actions, that you are important to him. The team provides stellar service and support, and work with you to ensure comfort and understanding. Big thanks to Janie, Merci, Gina, and Tammi for the care and compassion.
C
4 years ago
The Dental Office in Plantation!
I always receive the best treatment, from the moment that I walk into the office and talk with the front desk. My dental hygienist is amazing, very gentle and always make sure that I'm comfortable. My dentist, is always very cautious about if something need to be done. . It is a place where you can rest assure that every service is handle with care and expertise.
C
4 years ago
Comforting experience
Like most people, I don't look forward to seeing the dentist. Everyone at Dr. Vallejo'a office are friendly and understanding. They do make you feel comfortable. They always have the time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. I am 67 years old and do have concerns about my teeth and how I can keep my gums and teeth healthy. They always have the answers.
T
4 years ago
Another excellent experience
Please thank Dr. Vallejo and Staff for me. Today was another excellent experience for in your office. By the time I arrived home I realized that I was speaking quite well and, by tomorrow, I'll be back to normal. Thank you, again, and I am looking forward to my next visit with you. Tessa Macaulay