WholeLife Dentistry

Dentist

101 N. Pine Island Drive Suite 101

Plantation, FL 33324

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Another great experience!!!!
Dr. Vallejo manages to provide something that doesn't come with the profession. He's the most personable Dr. you'll meet, he remembers small details about you that make you feel like you're more than a patient with a tooth issue. His staff is without comparison the best at what they do!
D
4 years ago
Love Dr. Vallejo and his staff!
Dr. Vallejo is honest and his staff are always so nice!
B
4 years ago
5 STARS
I FELT COMFORTABLE FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN TILL THE MOMENT I LEFT. I WILL BE RETURNING FOR THEIR BEST OF CARE. FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE BACK, I COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE!! THE DR. WAS THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD, HE HAD SUCH A FANTASTIC BED SIDE MANNER, A MAN WITH A HEART OF GOLD :0) THANK- YOU VICKY STONE GALE FOR THE REFERRAL TO DR. VALLEJO !!
F
4 years ago
smart and caring dentist and staff,
I've been seeing Dr. Vallejo for over 10 years. He and his staff are professional and caring people. Always friendly. Dr. Vallejo is one the most caring people I ever met and to top that he is smart and humble. I highly recommend his practice. The staff are fantastic.
W
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been fully satisfied with the services I have received.
L
4 years ago
The Best Dentist Office In The World
The best Doctors and Staff anywhere! Don't think of going anywhere else!
S
4 years ago
Best doctor's office visit you will ever have!
I love this office! Dr. Vallejo and his staff are the best. Professional and courteous every single visit. This office respects your time and always sees you at the time scheduled (no wait time). Dr. Vallejo and his staff do an amazing job. I love my smile!
K
4 years ago
The best office in the world!
I couldn't be more thankful for the past 8 years of care I have had from the Dr. And his staff. I have always felt welcome and left happy. They go out of their way to make each visit a great one. I will continue to reccommend this AMAZING team to my my friends and family.
L
4 years ago
From the first call to make an appointment through being seen by the staff it was a great experience.
L
4 years ago
Very compassionate