Wholistic Health Services of Vermont

Chiropractor

6985 Woodstock Road

Quechee, VT 05059

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:00PM

quecheevtchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Pain free
Dr. SHAETZKE worked with pressure points and nerve responses to confirm the "outs" in my neck and spine. Truly, it's the first day in weeks I've woken up without a headache due to a mal-aligned vertebra. I wholeheartedly recommend you see him if you have back/neck pain.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional treatment! No back pain!
K
4 months ago
You were there when I needed you
Over the last few years, as needed, I have sporadically scheduled I have always received excellent care and attention. After spending the past two nights in painsomnia, I called this morning in desperation and Dr. Randy fit me in within a couple hours. As usual, he was competent, thorough and entertaining. I drove home a much improved and happier woman.
R
8 months ago
Quality time spent with the doc.
I feel like I was run over by a Mac truck. I'm sure I'll feel much better tomorrow After just a few minutes Randy started treating my sore body.
N
11 months ago
Very helpful
I have a long experience with Randy. He really helped relieve hip and back pain, and it was he who recommended that I get a new hip. Now I'm having trouble when I stand a long time at work. He finds just the spot that needs attending and I always feel better when I leave. I appreciate his creative ways to attack any problem.
K
11 months ago
Stop searching. He is the best chiropractor you will find.
I am a Registered Nurse and have known Dr RANDY for 16 years. He truly saved me from being a cripple for the rest of my life. I had jumped through all the medical hoops and was told to " take ownership of my pain" and basically told to accept my situation and learn to live with it after 9 months of sleeping on the floor, physical therapy that was making me feel worse, ice packs and numerous tests and Dr visits trying to encourage pain meds that I refused to take. I found out about Dr RANDY through a relative and he was so kind, caring, and listened to my physical complaints and built me back into a productive healthy person. He also is a nutritionist and got me on natural minerals and vitamins so that my body could heal. I cannot say enough about this man. I travel 2 hrs 1 way to see him and it's worth every mile. He is intelligent and knowledgable about kinesiology. I have tried other chiropractors when away from New England and they are always compared to him and fall short. He has a great sense of humor and I do recommend him to people all the time. I have been to him through the years whenever I have had a problem and he always has seen me urgently if it was needed for myself or my husband. Thank you Dr RANDY for being such a wonderful person and having such a wonderful gift of healing!
D
12 months ago
Competent and Effective
I've been a patient for 15 years, never continuous, always as needed. I've never been over treated and it has always been effective and appropriate.
D
1 year ago
high quality service and very entertaining!
GREAT! GREAT! AND GREAT!
P
1 year ago
Full speed ahead
Immensely improved after 2 visits. Can standup,sit down,roll over in bed. Back to doing my gardening which I dearly missed for a week and a half.
B
1 year ago
Bay far the best chiropractor that I have ever seen.