Wholistic Health Services of Vermont

Chiropractor

6985 Woodstock Road

Quechee, VT 05059

Closed Today Closed

quecheevtchiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Committed to great care and good health
Dr. Randy is the best all around wholistic chiropractor that my husband and I have been to in the last 20 years. He is always pleasant, informative, a good teacher, and cares greatly about the over-all health of my husband and I. When needed, Dr. Randy will recommend excellent doctors when he feels a surgeon would be necessary. We also have family members going to him. Dr. Randy is always at seminars to update, improve and learn new techniques and information to pass along to his patients. He is generous with his time and you never feel he is so time constrained that you did not get the best overall care. We have recommended others to give Dr. Randy a try, and will continue to do so.
M
2 months ago
Always come back
I have tried different chiropractors in the Upper valley area n the past 15 years and always come back to Dr Randy. he knows my history and always is honest and straightforward. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
L
5 months ago
Best chiropractic and all around care
My favorite medical practitioner. He has helped me and my family going back many years. And no one has a better sense of humor. Precise and accurate and helpful. I think he actually likes helping people!
D
5 months ago
Dr Randy takes the time to listen, and figure out your issues. Always leave feeling like I was heard and feeling so much better.
L
9 months ago
Pain free
Dr. SHAETZKE worked with pressure points and nerve responses to confirm the "outs" in my neck and spine. Truly, it's the first day in weeks I've woken up without a headache due to a mal-aligned vertebra. I wholeheartedly recommend you see him if you have back/neck pain.
D
10 months ago
Exceptional treatment! No back pain!
K
11 months ago
You were there when I needed you
Over the last few years, as needed, I have sporadically scheduled I have always received excellent care and attention. After spending the past two nights in painsomnia, I called this morning in desperation and Dr. Randy fit me in within a couple hours. As usual, he was competent, thorough and entertaining. I drove home a much improved and happier woman.
R
1 year ago
Quality time spent with the doc.
I feel like I was run over by a Mac truck. I'm sure I'll feel much better tomorrow After just a few minutes Randy started treating my sore body.
N
1 year ago
Very helpful
I have a long experience with Randy. He really helped relieve hip and back pain, and it was he who recommended that I get a new hip. Now I'm having trouble when I stand a long time at work. He finds just the spot that needs attending and I always feel better when I leave. I appreciate his creative ways to attack any problem.
K
1 year ago
Stop searching. He is the best chiropractor you will find.
I am a Registered Nurse and have known Dr RANDY for 16 years. He truly saved me from being a cripple for the rest of my life. I had jumped through all the medical hoops and was told to " take ownership of my pain" and basically told to accept my situation and learn to live with it after 9 months of sleeping on the floor, physical therapy that was making me feel worse, ice packs and numerous tests and Dr visits trying to encourage pain meds that I refused to take. I found out about Dr RANDY through a relative and he was so kind, caring, and listened to my physical complaints and built me back into a productive healthy person. He also is a nutritionist and got me on natural minerals and vitamins so that my body could heal. I cannot say enough about this man. I travel 2 hrs 1 way to see him and it's worth every mile. He is intelligent and knowledgable about kinesiology. I have tried other chiropractors when away from New England and they are always compared to him and fall short. He has a great sense of humor and I do recommend him to people all the time. I have been to him through the years whenever I have had a problem and he always has seen me urgently if it was needed for myself or my husband. Thank you Dr RANDY for being such a wonderful person and having such a wonderful gift of healing!