Wholistic Health Services of Vermont

Chiropractor

6985 Woodstock Road

Quechee, VT 05059

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
The best !
D
4 months ago
Miracle worker
Dr. Randy relieved my severe back and neck pain when no one else could. I would highly recommend Wholistic Health Services Vermont!
R
4 months ago
I consider Dr. Randy a magician - I can walk in with something muscular/skeletal bothering me, and walk out of his office not feeling it! He is an expert muscle tester, gets right to the vertebrae that are off-kilter, and does efficient and excellent adjustments.
F
5 months ago
High quality service, and a few laffs
Dr. Randy gets it done, I found him to be one of the best!!
J
7 months ago
Committed to great care and good health
Dr. Randy is the best all around wholistic chiropractor that my husband and I have been to in the last 20 years. He is always pleasant, informative, a good teacher, and cares greatly about the over-all health of my husband and I. When needed, Dr. Randy will recommend excellent doctors when he feels a surgeon would be necessary. We also have family members going to him. Dr. Randy is always at seminars to update, improve and learn new techniques and information to pass along to his patients. He is generous with his time and you never feel he is so time constrained that you did not get the best overall care. We have recommended others to give Dr. Randy a try, and will continue to do so.
M
7 months ago
Always come back
I have tried different chiropractors in the Upper valley area n the past 15 years and always come back to Dr Randy. he knows my history and always is honest and straightforward. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
L
11 months ago
Best chiropractic and all around care
My favorite medical practitioner. He has helped me and my family going back many years. And no one has a better sense of humor. Precise and accurate and helpful. I think he actually likes helping people!
D
11 months ago
Dr Randy takes the time to listen, and figure out your issues. Always leave feeling like I was heard and feeling so much better.
L
1 year ago
Pain free
Dr. SHAETZKE worked with pressure points and nerve responses to confirm the "outs" in my neck and spine. Truly, it's the first day in weeks I've woken up without a headache due to a mal-aligned vertebra. I wholeheartedly recommend you see him if you have back/neck pain.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional treatment! No back pain!