Why Pay More HVAC, LLC

HVAC Contractor

Bethlehem, PA 18015

License ID:: PA101579
Open Today 24 Hours

bethlehemhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
A+++ Wonderful Company, Goes above and beyond
If anyone needs work on their HVAC system I HIGHLY recommend Chris and his company. After a HUGE headache with the first company my warranty service sent out, he came within the hour that I called on a Saturday. Diagnosed the problem, kept in contact with us exactly as he promised, apologized that the parts would take a few days to come in and once they were in called us immediately and worked on our unit first thing that morning and the air is working better than when we bought the house. I can't tell you enough how he turned a nightmare situation into us being happy again. THANK YOU CHRIS FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS!!!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
My experience with Why Pay More HVAC was great. Chris was knowledgable and patient with the many questions I had for him. He was on time and the work that was done was clean. I would recommend him to my friends and family for sure.
T
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, answered questions, excellent service.
S
5 months ago
Reliable, fast, and economical.
Needed emergency services and Chris came through - twice in one visit. I would recommend him before any big name company. Thanks again!
D
10 months ago
Highly recommend this company
I am very pleased with their service. Chris and Adam are fantastic employees. Excellent workers and very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company
D
1 year ago
Service call
Chris was on time, friendly and informative. WE had three other companies come by and Chris was by far the most professional of them all. Very knowledgeable as well. He found a breaker that all the others missed! While our unit is beyond repair, Chris was able to explain what happened and why. I appreciated his honesty and consideration. A true credit to the company. I will recommend him and your company to others.
L
1 year ago
Superior service. Outstanding representatives.
I admire a company and technicians that show up on time and/or keep you informed on their arrival time. The next thing I like, is the techs being upfront about choices and costs for repair or replacement. Chris and Adam explained options, costs and then asked what I wanted to do. Went to work and repaired my AC, and talked about costs related to replacement unit for future date. Outstanding all the way. Great personalities on these guys. I'll see them in the spring!
A
1 year ago
Impressed with this company
We called Why Pay More HVAC due to a broken air conditioner and they were at our house within 4 hours. Some other companies said they couldn't come for days. The service man Chris was very nice and did an excellent job fixing the problem and explaining what needed to be done. Will definitely be using this company again!
W
1 year ago
High quality workmenship, very knowledgeable.
Top notch company, responded very fast to find the problem. Then got the equipment the next day and installed the following day super fast service. I'm 100% satisfied, thank you Chris and Dariel.
M
1 year ago
Just Super Service!
Super fast, super friendly, and super fair! Highly recommend!