Wibicki Family Dental, PC

Dentist

4 Cedar Ridge Dr.

Suite 4F

Lake in the Hills, IL 60156

Open Today By Appointment

wibickidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always willing to work with you
Being in construction in the summer and snow plowing in winter the Wibicki crew always do their best to work with my crazy hours. Everything from a cleaning to a root canal has been a pleasant experience.
E
4 days ago
Semi-annual checkup
Always a good experience. Nancy is very pleasant and gets the job done with minimal discomfort. Very friendly staff, knowledgable and on time. Would recommend them to anybody.
J
7 days ago
First Visit to Wibicki
I left my previous dentist because they were crowded and always trying to sell me additional services. My first visit to Wibicki couldn’t have been more enjoyable. The office environment is nice and everyone is very friendly. My wife and kids will be making their next appointments here!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
I've seen Dr. Nancy and Dr. Kevin for everything from cleanings, to fillings and an extraction. They are good at what they do and the whole staff is very friendly. It is very easy to get an appointment too.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Find
Great place and people first time going felt very comfortable like I have been going there for years. Im very happy we switched Dentist’s. Dr. Is a Bears and Hawks fan an added bonus! Thank you Wibicki family!
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, very efficient
Very friendly, helpful staff that was able to get me in for an emergency situation with a tooth infection. Took care of the problem quickly and got me out.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service No wait time
I never had to wait past my appointment time Dr Kevin does an excellent job he knows his stuff and I feel very comfortable When he is working on me
J
2 months ago
Great staff and awesome work with minimum discomfort.
Dr W once again did a great job. I was referred to him several years ago when a friend tired of my complaints of my old dentist told me about him. Great job, friendly, we talk through options, he has a delicate touch, Novocain shots are as painless as I have ever experienced. Staff is professional, communicates clearly and promptly, billing is always accurate. May sound goofy to acknowledge this from a professional industry, but if you are experiencing any billing communication or pain problems at your dentist, then like me you should give Dr W a visit. I'm glad I did!
C
2 months ago
Birthday Extraction
On my birthday Dr. W got me in at the last minute and just as I figured....yes, we were given an option....my tooth needed to be pulled. I was in tears when I got there due to the pain. There is nothing worse than TOOTH pain. He stayed late and Dr. W and Mary helped me calm down, and explained the proceedure to me (and my hubby), and did a great job. This was super important because I was leaving in 30 hours on a family vacation with my 92 year old mom, my son and D-in-L, Hubby and Auntie. I was so frightened of flying, but he helped me relax and solved my troubles.
K
2 months ago
Great dental care for all ages (especially our kid with sensory issues)
We started with Wibicki Dental when we moved back to Illinois 13 years ago. We have always been please with our visits to Dr. Kevin Wibicki. We started taking our kids to him when they were in preschool. He has always been kind and patient with them through the years especially with my older son who has very strong sensory issues in his mouth. Also he took great care of my mother in an emergency situation she had on a visit from Florida. She was very pleased with his work also. The support staff is always friendly and efficient.