Wibicki Family Dental, PC

Dentist

4 Cedar Ridge Dr.

Suite 4F

Lake in the Hills, IL 60156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wibickidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Dr Kevin
The staff is wonderful and Dr Kevin is great. I will never be comfortable going to any other Dentist. I am spoiled. Thanks to everyone there.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire office staff are wonderful and always polite. They take the time to get to know you, and they always remember you. Dr. Nancy is always on time, never need to wait for your appointment. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental office.
T
3 weeks ago
Urgent Appointment Request
Due to an unexpected toothache that came out of nowhere, I requested the first available appointment. I was taken in at the last minute and the Doctor took an x-ray of the tooth and indicated that the tooth in question looked fine. He did notice, however, a shift in my bite, which was placing undue pressure on the nerve. He ground down areas of the tooth to relieve the pressure and I was in and out of his office in less than 20 minutes. I could not be more impressed with his knowledge and workmanship. I would recommend Dr. K. Wibicki to anyone interested in an experienced and highly professional dentist. I guarantee you will not be disappointed in your choice.
D
3 months ago
Dentist does an excellent cleaning and care for dental/mouth concerns. They are all a friendly staff. Very available to help you out with calls, appointments or questions. Easy to deal with the office and we've never had a problem with insurance company payments. They are very reasonably priced and doctors/staff don't try to get more out of the visit more than is honestly due for example - prior dentist always had cleaning staff that booked multiple appointments for cleanings, told me I had poor quality teeth and needed more root canals than was actually need. This DOES NOT happen at Wibicki Dental!
R
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Been to Dr. Nancy a few times. Every time they make you feel welcomed and do a good job. I'm not on any dental insurance so it's nice to be charged a fair price for the services.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful....
I never fear going to Dr. Kevin......if that doesn't explain it all, you have never had a bad toothache.
S
5 months ago
Very compassionate, excellent service!!!!
Wonderful experience!! I was with severe pain all weekend, I called early morning to the office, the receptionist was very understanding, she spoke to Dr. Nancy and I was seen the same day, everyone in the office is very professional and caring. Thank you!!
B
6 months ago
Great service
I have been going to Wibicki Family Dental for a long time. Dr. Kevin is wonderful and very caring. He listens to you and then he will explain all the different options there are, and helps you to decide which is the best one. Love the staff too, they are very nice.
R
6 months ago
Great Service and friendly staff
Have only been a few time yet but am so glad I found them! Dr.Nancy is fantastic and the whole staff are great. Very pleased with the work and the atmosphere in general
A
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I just moved and needed to find a new Dentist closer to home and I'm so glad I went to Wibicki Dental. Dr. Nancy is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I had a great experience and have found my new Dentist office!