Wibicki Family Dental, PC

Dentist

4 Cedar Ridge Dr.

Suite 4F

Lake in the Hills, IL 60156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wibickidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Wibicki for at least 15 years. He is very compassionate and always has the time to explain what is going on and with your dental needs and what to expect. His staff is courteous and respectful. Since I work in Chicago, his staff and Dr Wibicki always find the time to work around my schedule. My husband and I highly recommend Wibicki Dental to anyone who is seeking a professional and caring atmosphere where you come first.
V
1 week ago
Patient centered quality care
Great office staff and Dr. Nancy has a friendly and calming presence. They make you feel welcome.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient with Wibicki Dental for approximately four years. This is an amazing dental office. Dr. Nancy is so gentle and caring. She is honest and thorough. They make you feel so comfortable and cared for. I use to be so fearful when going to the dentist, but not anymore. It's so nice to have a dentist that you can trust. The entire staff including Mary, her assistant are a wonderful dental staff ! You couldn't ask for more. Deb Beebe
R
2 months ago
Dr Kevin
First time with Dr. Kevin, very satified, he took time to explain everything
L
2 months ago
Very accommodating.
Wibicki Family dental staff is so accommodating, I can always get an appointment that works for my busy schedule. I trust Dr. Kevin with all my family’s dental care needs.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love coming to Wibicki Family Dental! They do such a great job and it's a friendly environment. Dr Nancy is the best! Thank you so much!
T
6 months ago
Professional and no nonsense
Moved to Huntley 8 years ago and Dr. Wibicki was recommended by another individual in the dental profession. I've had Dr. Wibicki ever since and would never think of trying any other dentist. Another added feature is that Dr. Wibicki's appointments are prompt.
P
7 months ago
Great service
Dr Kevin is great very informative and takes his time and listens to everything you say
J
8 months ago
Quality Work
I had a crown that was put in by another dentist. It had been giving me problems and was cracked. Dr Nancy was able to fix the problem and replaced it with a new one. The quality of her work was outstanding and the price was very reasonable!
T
8 months ago
Fill the gap!
I've been contemplating filling a gap in my teeth for years and Dr. Kevin, did an amazing job today! I am finally confident in my smile and can take pictures from both the left and right. He is very good at his job!