Wibicki Family Dental, PC

Dentist

4 Cedar Ridge Dr.

Suite 4F

Lake in the Hills, IL 60156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wibickidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Dr Kevin
First time with Dr. Kevin, very satified, he took time to explain everything
L
1 week ago
Very accommodating.
Wibicki Family dental staff is so accommodating, I can always get an appointment that works for my busy schedule. I trust Dr. Kevin with all my family’s dental care needs.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love coming to Wibicki Family Dental! They do such a great job and it's a friendly environment. Dr Nancy is the best! Thank you so much!
T
4 months ago
Professional and no nonsense
Moved to Huntley 8 years ago and Dr. Wibicki was recommended by another individual in the dental profession. I've had Dr. Wibicki ever since and would never think of trying any other dentist. Another added feature is that Dr. Wibicki's appointments are prompt.
P
5 months ago
Great service
Dr Kevin is great very informative and takes his time and listens to everything you say
J
6 months ago
Quality Work
I had a crown that was put in by another dentist. It had been giving me problems and was cracked. Dr Nancy was able to fix the problem and replaced it with a new one. The quality of her work was outstanding and the price was very reasonable!
T
6 months ago
Fill the gap!
I've been contemplating filling a gap in my teeth for years and Dr. Kevin, did an amazing job today! I am finally confident in my smile and can take pictures from both the left and right. He is very good at his job!
V
7 months ago
Love Dr. Nancy!!!!
VERY patient with me as I am a big baby!! She’s awesome every time I see her. I would HIGHLY recommend her if you have any dental fears. She’ll put them to rest.
R
7 months ago
Always willing to work with you
Being in construction in the summer and snow plowing in winter the Wibicki crew always do their best to work with my crazy hours. Everything from a cleaning to a root canal has been a pleasant experience.
E
7 months ago
Semi-annual checkup
Always a good experience. Nancy is very pleasant and gets the job done with minimal discomfort. Very friendly staff, knowledgable and on time. Would recommend them to anybody.