Wichita Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC

HVAC Contractor

2100 E Timber Lane Cir

Derby, KS 67037

Open Today 24 Hours

derbyhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
With a packed schedule already in place, Luke pushed my much needed new AC into today. My home is cooling as I write this review giving him and his company the highest marks in professionalism, expertise, friendliness, and cost effectiveness.
D
7 months ago
Fast, Friendly Service
Our air conditioner was not cooling last summer on a very hot day, we called Hastings Heating and Cooling and Luke came within an hour, although he was very busy, and had our system cooling again in no time. This winter our gas fireplace would not light and the first person we thought of was Luke. We called him and he came the same day and was here less than 30 min and the flame was on. I recommend Luke at Hastings Heating and Cooling very highly.
J
11 months ago
Fast, friendly, and professional
We have had Luke come to the house 2 times now, both times he came the same day. He is friendly and definitely knows what he is doing. The first time our AC went out, he came and cleaned everything up and had it running quickly. Today he came and fixed it, the AC was up and running within an hour! We have been very pleased and we highly recommend this company!
J
11 months ago
Friendly, same day, knowledgeable, reasonable price
Luke came today same day that I called. He serviced my 25 year old furnace. He answered all my questions. I plan to call him again in the spring and fall. Reasonably priced too.
A
11 months ago
100% Recommend
Luke was very kind and professional. I called and he came to our home in less than 15 minutes! He had our AC up and running in no time and I would call again for service! We will definitely keep the service card and use him for any future service that we need. Thank you so much for your kindness and help!
D
1 year ago
Honest and friendly, very trusting
We have a Home warranty and when our AC went out we called & Hastings H&A was the company who responded. Much to our surprise, he informed us that work we had had done on 05/27/2016 (2 & 1/2 months ago) was installed incorrectly by being mis-wired. No wonder our electric bill was SKY HIGH!! I asked for this guys card, definitely want to keep his name for future reference!!!
S
1 year ago
Came out on short notice, that was really nice since I have two small children.. they were quick and polite!
S
1 year ago
Best service...same day service
I called on a Monday, and Hastings Heating and Air Conditioning came out the same day. They not only fixed my problem at a great price, but in the SAME day. Great customer service. They went above and beyond, and helped me with all my AC problems. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
1 year ago
High quality,professional service.
Our entire HVAC system needed to be replaced and this company was fantastic! The work was completed in an timely and professional manner with zero problems. All of our questions and concerns were answered and addressed without hesitation. We would definitely recommend them for all of your HVAC needs and we will only be using Hastings in the future!