Wickford Dental Associates

Dentist

320 Phillips St.

Wickford, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent care today, as always! I have been a loyal patient since moving to South County in 2007. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and Dr. Boscia is caring and professional.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Rosemary for the feedback. It is our pleasure to provide you with the best care.
L
1 week ago
Honest, Professional
Not only does Dr. Boscia do a great job...........he cares about his patients.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Lisa, thank you for the feedback. Dr. Boscia has proudly served Southern Rhode Island for over 20 years and our patients are like family.
M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, skilled and painless
Friendly and efficient office staff, short wait, skilled professionals. A painless experience.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Mary for your feedback. We work hard to continue to provide our patient's with the latest technology for ease of treatment.
A
1 week ago
Great service, always friendly and helpful.
I've been a loyal patron for 12+ years. Everyone on the staff has always been great to deal with. Highly recommended!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you, Audie, for your continued trust in the care we provide.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly professional care, prompt, & courteous
I have been a patient of Dr. Boscia for twenty years & I have recomended many friends to him. His work on my teeth has been exemplary. Everyone in the office shows a real caring attitude for me and my healthy mouth as well. Dr. Boscia & his staff are invaluable to me & my family.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Bonnie. It has been our pleasure to serve you and you family over the years.
T
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Staff & Excellent Dentist
All my visits to Wicford Dental Associates have been pleasant, the staff are always friendly, very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Bosnia is a highly competent individual, well educated & trained and performs all procedures with modern equipment with today's technology. I without any hesitation recommend his practice to you.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Tom for your feedback, it is our pleasure to help with your dental needs. It is our belief that an educated patient is a patient at ease. We continue to strive to stay on top of the latest technologies and techniques for patient convenience and best patient care possible.
R
1 month ago
Good preventive dentistry
Needed to have two dissolving old fillings replaced behind front teeth. Assistant was careful to choose a matching color even though the new fillings would be in the back of the teeth and not seen. Appreciated that. Dr. Bosnia was on time and very efficient in getting the job done. Didn't even need novacane!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Roberta for the feedback. We are happy we were able to help you.
M
2 months ago
excellent as usual Mike Reeder
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Mike for your feedback.
Y
2 months ago
High qualify service, super friendly
People are so friendly. Event my kids are not afraid of going to the dentist office. :)
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you for the feedback. We love that we get to treat your whole family and watch your kids grow.
C
2 months ago
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF ALL THE STAFF, AND DR.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Cathy for the feedback.