Wickford Dental Associates

Dentist

320 Phillips St.

Wickford, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
This practice is the best. Not only are you are seen on time but they are so nice and make you comfortable
The dental hygienist Becky is awesome. She remembers you every time she sees you. She’s gentle but thorough. Dr. Boscia is great. Easy to talk to and listens to you concerns.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Dolores for your feedback! We strive to do the very best we can while building relationships with our patients.
C
4 days ago
The best
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Chad for the feedback! It has been our pleasure to provide your family with dental care over the years.
S
1 week ago
Very satisfied Very companionate
I was feeling very uncomfortable and they went out of their way to help me through it and worked around my anxiety while still being completely professional
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Susan for the feedback. We aim to make patient comfort our top priority.
S
1 week ago
Prompt and efficient. Very professional and complete.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Sandra for the feedback. We are glad to her that you visit went well.
A
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit at Wickford Dental Associates. The office is well laid out and each person working there was kind and efficient. I am very glad to have found this office and made the choice to use this dentist. Everything was explained well by dental technicians and the office staff. I am actually looking forward to future visits.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Ann, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that your first visit with us was a great one. We look forward to continue providing you with top notch dental care.
E
3 weeks ago
Painless surgical tooth extraction
I've been a patient for many years. Recently, a painful cracked molar resulted in my need for its immediate extraction. The office staff got me an appointment for the next day. Before beginning, Dr. Boscia and his staff were very thorough in explaining the procedure as well as very generous with the local anesthesia making sure I was comfortable before the extraction began. Both made me extremely at ease for my first extraction. No pain experienced at all. Thank you Wickford Dental!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Ernie for the feedback. We are happy that the appointment was painless and that we were able to put you at ease. Providing compassionate, quality, patient based care is what we strive for.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I have been a patient of theirs for over 20 years, they also take care of my husband and children's teeth. They have done a marvelous job, have provided excellent care from routine checkups to cosmetic procedures and are a group of knowledgeable and genuinely nice people.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Melanie for the feedback! It has been our pleasure to treat yourself and your family for years!
C
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed of how the entire staff was very professional. I have much dental work to be done and feel confident that I am in the right place. Let the transformation begin!!!! Thank you Cathryn Jamieson
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Cathryn for the feedback, we are glad your first visit with us was a great one! We are looking forward to helping you feel better again!
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Have been with Wickford Dental for many years, for many procedures and regular maintenance. Always a good experience as hygenists and Dr Boscia take the time to answer questions and describe what is to be done.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Deborah for the feedback. It has been our pleasure to provide you with quality compassionate care over the years.
E
1 month ago
Both myself and my wife are very impressed with the quality and professionalism of the practice. The administrative staff is tops on billing and appointment set ups. The practice is state of the art with crowns made while you are there by computer. Dr Boscia is very skilled and he is instructive on the procedures before he does them; he sets a plan and there is follow through. Dr Boscia is well trained and keeps up his practice and he cares and it comes through on the delivery …….. this practice is a center of excellence in Rhode Island. We have both had extensive dental work there over the past few years and highly recommend Wickford Dental.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words Ed we really appreciate your feedback, and it is nice to hear my staff is good at their jobs. We strive to give all our patients comprehensive services with personalized care, as well as develop relationships with our patients. Thank you for your confidence in me and my great staff.