Wickford Dental Associates

Dentist

320 Phillips St.

Wickford, RI 02852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Love dr Boscia. Personable and professional. Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Whole family goes to him and we all feel the same. Top dentist
R
4 days ago
Love dr Boscia. Personable and professional. Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Whole family goes to him and we all feel the same. Top dentist
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Rose for the feedback. We love being able to treat yourself and your entire family.
J
6 days ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff
Great experience with everyone in the office. Dr. Bosci is excellent. He took his time explaining everything, I never felt he was rushing to his next patient.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you John for the feedback. Dr. Boscia provides personalized care and time to each and every patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
The staff is very professional and helpful.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Mark, thank you for the feedback. We work very hard to provide our patients with the care and education needed for treatment.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Elissa, my hygienist, did a very nice job. She was gentle, yet thorough, and had a very pleasant demeanor.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Douglas for the feedback. We could not agree more with your thoughts and feelings. We feel Alyssa was a great addition tot our team!
A
2 months ago
I have always found the staff to be professional, friendly and willing to be of help.
I fractured my partial plate and gave Wickford Dental a call.They ask if I could come right in and have the partial pate checked. It was decided that since it was a clean break it could be repaired. It took only a few days before I had my partial plate back in my mouth and was able to smile again as my front tooth was part of the plate. Dr. Boscia and all of his staff are A++++ in my book.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Alice for the feedback. We work hard to make things as easy and convenient as possible for each and every one of our patients, as we respect that your time is valuable. We are happy this was an easy process for you.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I arrived early enough to fill out the necessary paperwork prior to my scheduled appointment and was taken in right on time. The entire staff was very polite and explained everything thoroughly, from their examination, to the X-ray, to the recommended procedure and including the finances. Dr. Boscia was also friendly, professional and understanding. I just moved out of state and was here visiting for a few days. I was given an appointment within a few days of my phone call and am going back the next day to remedy my situation. I couldn't have asked for anything better and highly recommend this entire Dental Office to anyone!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Karen for the feedback! We strive to provide comprehensive services with personalized care! We look forward to continue to treat your dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Excellent customer service: as usual
Friendly, warm, insightful without being overly direct or judgemental.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Tyler we appreciate the feedback. We are happy to hear your visit was a positive one.
D
2 months ago
I had an extraction today. Needless to say I was anxious. Dr Boscia sat and explained the entire procedure and put me at ease. I felt no discomfort at all. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever had hands down.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Dolores for the feedback. Dr. Boscia works very hard to make his patients feel comfortable and takes the time they need. We are proud to work for him and have him as our dentist as well!
D
2 months ago
Becky is awesome
Stafff is friendly, respectable and always positive
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Devin for the feedback. We aim to make each visit as easy as possible.