Wickford Dental Associates

Dentist

320 Phillips St.

Wickford, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very Professional
I'm not great at dentists. I tense up no matter what the situation. Dr. Boscia and staff didn't prolong my evident misery. Dr. Boscia was attentive, considerate and very knowledgeable. His office is equipped with the latest technology.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Damase for the feedback. We understand patient's concerns and that we are not high on the "favorite list." We aim to make appointments as easy, seamless and proficient as possible.
P
1 week ago
The office was friendly and very accommodating. I was seen as soon as I got to the office and all the dental staff was thorough and helpful.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Pat, thank you for the feedback. It was our pleasure to be able to help you right away with your dental needs.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care every time no matter the issue
Dr. Boscia and staff are excellent at all they do. I have had routine care and emergency care over the years and have always been well served. At my latest visit for a cleaning, Debbie was gentle and thorough while also providing good information to enhance my dental health practices. Dr. Boscia came in to do the exam and wanted to know if I had any new concerns as well as following up on two older issues to make sure that they had totally resolved and did not need further attention. I truly feel well cared for by the members of this practice. I highly recommend them.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Brenda, I am so happy to hear that you visit went well. Our goal is to take time and provide individualized care to each and every patient.
R
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I had a serious fall that landed me on my chin (among other places). I chipped my front tooth and seriously bruised my chin. The next morning (after a visit to the hospital for scans and x-rays) another piece of the tooth fell out. I called Dr. Boscia’s office expecting to need a cap or worse but after his exam he determined it needed a simple filling. Whew!! Although the appointment was just to let him check out my mouth after the fall, he took the time to fix the tooth right then and there. Hallelujah! I’m off on a family vacation next week and this is one thing I won’t have to stress about. Many thanks!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Roberta for the feedback! We strive to provide quality care to all of our patients and understand that during times of emergency, the importance of gentle, quick care. We are glad you are feeling better and it was an easy appointment.
P
1 month ago
Always satified with their services, personal phone call to tell me I could come early if I could. Gentle cleaning and friendly staff.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Patricia for the feedback! We strive to provide quality care to our patients.
M
2 months ago
excellent as always, Mike Reeder
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Mike for your feed back!
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry and service!
Professional, accommodating,friendly and knowledgeable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. Boscia and his staff are the best!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Louise, it has been our pleasure to provide you care over the years!
P
2 months ago
Caring and professional staff
I would recommend Wickford Dental to anyone looking for a professional well run business. I have been a patient of Dr. Boscia for years. He and his staff have always been helpful and courteous.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Paul for the feedback. It has been our pleasure to provide your family and yourself with care over the years.
C
2 months ago
Doctor Paul Boscia has been my dentist for 20 years. He and his team provide the utmost professional, but friendly experience with all areas of dental needs. Trust me, I have needed everything from cavity fills to root canals to infections, to chipped teeth and now to implants as I age. I am so very impressed with his knowledge, expertise and management of his team. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Cathleen for your feedback. It has been our pleasure to be able to provide care to you over the past 20 years!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, warm, prompt, professional services. We’ve been patients of Dr B for more years than I can remember. Would not consider anyone other practice for our dental,needs.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Sandra for your feedback. It has been our pleasure to provide your family and you with dental care over the years.