Wickford Dental Associates

Dentist

320 Phillips St.

Wickford, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Dr Boscia and his staff are amazing. Highly recommend.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Jamie for your feed back. We appreciate your confidence in our practice.
S
6 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
My exam was thorough and the staff made a commendations for my children as well
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Sadie for the feedback. We are happy your visit with us was a positive one and we hope the children had fun while they were here as well!
L
7 days ago
My family and I have been with Dr Boscia for at least 20 years and I trust him and his staff whole heartedly.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Lisa for the feedback. It has been our pleasure to provide dental care for you and your family over the years!
J
1 week ago
I was greeted in a very friendly & professional manner, and my scheduled visit for my problem was completed & taken care of in a short period of time. I would highly recommend Wickford Dental Associates to my friends or neighbors for future dental work or consulatation with a dental problem.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Joe for the feedback. We work very hard to provide immediate assistance to all our patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Doctor Paul was great and so was the whole staff!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you John for the feedback. We work really hard to provide our patients with the highest standard of care.
M
3 weeks ago
Emergency Root Canal
I woke up with an intense throbbing pain on the right side of my mouth and immediately called Wickford Dental at 8 am. They told me to come right in, within seconds of me arriving I was greeted by the receptionist and brought into a operating room. DR. B came in and starting working right away to fix the problem. needless to say everything went smooth and I'm currently resting easy at home. Thank you Dr. B and your assistant who were professional and caring! WICKFORD DENTAL IS AMAZING!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Mike for the feedback. It has been our pleasure to treat you over the years. Our goal with all of our patients is to see them ASAP, as we know that dental emergencies can be painful. We appreciate the feedback!
P
1 month ago
Crown replacement
One call - two choices of appointment times within a twelve hour window - talented professionals in every department - painless procedure = new crown. What's not to like?
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Pam for your feedback. We pride ourselves in offering same day services. We value our patient's time and know how important it is to be seen ASAP!
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff and high quality service
Always reliable and have been with them for many years!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Ken for your feedback. It has been our pleasure to provide your care for so many years.
L
1 month ago
Quick appointments
They always get me an appointment fast if I have an emergency!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Lory for the feedback. One of our goals is to see our patients right away especially with an emergency. We do not take any dental emergency lightly.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Great staff. I would recommend Dr. Boscia to anyone looking for an easy experience at the dentist.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Paul for the feedback. We aim to make every visit to our office easy and pain-free!