Wickford Dental Associates

Dentist

320 Phillips St.

Wickford, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Hygiene
Recently I was in to have my teeth cleaned and Donna was my dental hygienist. She was great! Very professional, excellent at what she does and a wonderful addition to the Wickford Dental Family. Not only did she brighten my teeth, she brightened my day!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Greg Thank you so much for the lovely compliment regarding Donna she is a great addition to our team at Wickford Dental. I will be sure she gets a copy of the nice words you took the time to write about her. Have a great day. WDA
P
2 weeks ago
professional and a good cleaning !
Donna will be my hygienist and I am so happy about that. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. The atmosphere in the office is happy place.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Patricia feedback is very important to Wickford Dental and we are so glad to hear that a new member of our staff (Donna) is doing a great job. We take great pride in doing our absolute best and giving our patients personalized care. Sincerely the Staff at WDA
G
1 month ago
Ive been going wickfor dental for over 18 years. They are the best! Dr Boscia and his staff are wonderful. They make going to the dentist easy. Pain free, informative, and always pleasant and accommodating.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Greg we thank you for your kind words. We always strive to give our patients comprehensive services and the best care. Sincerely WDA
A
1 month ago
Outstanding service.
Outstanding care, friendly staff and great doctor.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Hello Ana thank you for you words it is important to Wickford Dental that we always give 100% to our patients. We appreciate you! Sincerely WDA
M
2 months ago
Great people
Dr Boscia and staff are always professional, friendly and courteous.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Margaret for the feedback. We work really hard to put patient comfort as one of our top priorities.
L
2 months ago
Days of DENTIST ANXIETY are over!!!
I just had a cavity filled and a crown installed and my blood pressure stayed level the entire time. 🦷👵🏻🦷. Gone are the days of pain and fear. Dr. Boscia is the most professional and pleasant dentist I have ever had. They have the most current equipment and well trained staff. I walked out of there totally 'repaired' and in a timely manner. Thank you Dr. Boscia, you're the best.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Leslie, we are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We all work very hard to make sure our patients have a positive, easy visit!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding care
I came to Dr. Boscia’s office a few years ago for an assessment to correct various dental issues. After following his detailed plan which included multiple surgeries, crowns, and implants, all work was completed beautifully. Through out, there was nearly zero pain. Dr Boscia and his staff are attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. They are simply the very best!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you for your feedback! It is always rewarding for our staff to be able to correct dental issues and help our patients feel better and more confident! Dr. Boscia and everyone at Wickford Dental take great pride in educating our patients and giving them the best care possible.
G
2 months ago
Such a great experience
A root canal-Post-crown all done in an hour n half with no problems Dr Boscia is very caring and thorough as root canal go he sure makes an unpleasant procedure, painless and worry free!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Gina for your feedback. Dr. Boscia truly cares about every patient and every procedure!
L
2 months ago
Friendly service for your smile!
Everyone there is so nice!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Lory for the feedback. It has been our pleasure treating you over the years.
M
3 months ago
Great friendly service
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Michael for the feedback. We aim to make our patients feel comfortable in our office.