Wickford Dental Associates

Dentist

320 Phillips St.

Wickford, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 hours ago
Caring and professional staff
I would recommend Wickford Dental to anyone looking for a professional well run business. I have been a patient of Dr. Boscia for years. He and his staff have always been helpful and courteous.
C
3 days ago
Doctor Paul Boscia has been my dentist for 20 years. He and his team provide the utmost professional, but friendly experience with all areas of dental needs. Trust me, I have needed everything from cavity fills to root canals to infections, to chipped teeth and now to implants as I age. I am so very impressed with his knowledge, expertise and management of his team. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Cathleen for your feedback. It has been our pleasure to be able to provide care to you over the past 20 years!
C
3 days ago
I was so satisfied that I can only say that "If Deb was not married ………. "
S
1 week ago
Friendly, warm, prompt, professional services. We’ve been patients of Dr B for more years than I can remember. Would not consider anyone other practice for our dental,needs.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Sandra for your feedback. It has been our pleasure to provide your family and you with dental care over the years.
A
2 weeks ago
The Kindest, Most Conscientious Practice I have ever dealt with.....if you need a dentist that is "top notch" with a knowledgable staff Dr. Boscia's practice is the ONE!! Thank you for all you do for Bob and myself. Sincerely, Allegra (I will bring baked goods for all of you next visit!!)
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Allegra for the feedback. We love to be able to have patients like Bob and yourself! We greatly appreciate the baked goods they are very tasty!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual. .
Friendly and prompt.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Liz for the feedback. We strive to be prompt as we respect our patient's time.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring services
Had a cleaning today. As I am on oxygen, my technician was very sensitive to my ability to lay back. She was very thoughtful and kind! Same can be said for Dr. Boscia! Their care and concern for their patients is amazing!!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Betty for the feedback! I am happy to hear that you had a great visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you David. We aim to provide personalized care with ease!
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist; if you care about your teeth this is the place to go!
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you David. It has been our pleasure treating your family and you for years.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and helpful
The staff was friendly and courteous. They were more than just staff. They wanted to help me and correct my dental problems rather than just to make money.
Response from Wickford Dental Associates
Thank you Robert for the feedback. It is our pleasure to be able to help you with all your dental needs.