Widner Family Dentistry

Dentist

509 Main Street West

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent service as always
I just love Dr. Widner, Kim and staff! They’re always friendly and thorough!
B
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth!!
M
2 weeks ago
❤️
Love going to Widner because it feels like family! They know us there!!
S
3 weeks ago
I have to say the staff was very friendly; professional. I am typically very scared of dentist. I have had several bad experiences; which caused me to make bad decisions where my oral health is concerned. I felt very calm here, very at ease with Dr. Widener; I just felt peaceful inwardly. Easy to talk with. I would recommend this business to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional AND Friendly
My first visit and I left feeling like they genuinely cared! Great cleaning by Kim, addressed my emergency issues, and felt a warm comrade among staff!! Very pleased!!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Visit Ever
I was relaxed during the entire visit, especially with the chair massaging my back as my teeth were cleaned. I highly recommend Widner Family Dentistry. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. Kim was very gentle as she cleaned my teeth and Dr. Widner was very personable.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always have a great experience at Dr. Widner’s Office! Great and friendly staff!
T
1 month ago
Good
I'm afraid of going to the dentist. I had 3 teeth pulled today. I'm impressed with how everything went. I'm in pain now. I will recommend Dr. Wiener.
H
1 month ago
Always great service- professional and very well done
I have been going to Widner Family Dentistry for quite a few years now and although I no longer live nearby, I still drive the distance for the great service and excellent dental work I receive there.