Widner Family Dentistry

Dentist

509 Main Street West

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very pleased
I hate going to the dentist but everyone here was so friendly. They did a great job cleaning my teeth, pain free. It is a very clean professional office that likes to have fun and make people laugh. Will definitely go back and would recommend them to anyone.
D
4 days ago
Wonderful experience. Staff excellent!!
Would recommend!! Professional but friendly.
J
5 days ago
Appointment
Thank you for seeing my mother and all your kindness. She is not complaining of anything in her teeth now.
J
1 week ago
Great visit!
Love alley! She's the bombdiggety!
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone there was very friendly, patient, and professional. I hate going to the dentist, but they kept me relaxed.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency service
I was so thankful that Marla was able to get me in to see Dr. Widner so quickly. God bless you both!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
Always a friendly staff and Dr Widner is always professional and great attitude.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent office
Love the dentist and all but one staff member (she is rude) at this office. They care about you and try to make your visit as comfortable as possible.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome, The Best
Dr. Widner is the best, I had chipped a front tooth, he had me fixed in less than 30 minutes. The staff deliver the best care possible, an all around excellent experiance!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Wonderful dental care, nice staff, great dentist. Highly recommend!!!