Widner Family Dentistry

Dentist

509 Main Street West

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional,Personable, and Compassionate
Doctor and staff are very professional, personable, and compassionate. You are in good hands with good people.
A
1 week ago
Entire staff, pleasant. helpful and considerate toward my situation. The staff truly treat the patients as family. I would without hesitation recommend Dr. Widners practice to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Great atmosphere and awesome staff!
Very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. From the moment I walked in, I could tell that they cared about the experience that each patient has at their office. Would highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
A dental office that truly CARES about their Patients
I have dealt with a lot of Doctors and Dentists in my lifetime, BUT I have never met any Doctor AND his whole staff that is any more friendly and CARING about their patients! I thought my previous Dentist was the BEST. I just had my mind changed today! I am 73 years and new in town. I had a situation (not really an emergency) come up that I felt needed immediate attention. After I arrived for "squeeze in" appointment I explained this to Kim Parker, Hygienist at Widener Dentistry she immediately got Dr. Widner involved. He then found out what the situation was and jumped in and made some phone calls and then did what needed to be done. He had me come back at the end of the day and did a fantastic job of removing 2 very difficult teeth. We all know the worst part of getting dental work is the dreaded SHOT! I have had many of these in my long life and lack of good dental care? Dr. Widner and Jennifer made the shots almost painless, not much worse than a regular shot! As I am writing this I still can not believe it!! Anyone who knows me will tell you that saying something like this is totally out of character for me! I am a Grumpy Old Man. Just ask them. LOYD WALLACE, Jr.
D
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
This is the only place we will take our children... we drive 6 hours to go here, you will not beat the way they make you feel and how they take care of you. Hands down the best dentist ever
M
1 month ago
Personal touch
Our teeth are certainly personal.....and this staff treats them that way.....making us feel special throughout the experience. Thanks for all you do, Michael (and Michaela)
A
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional.
Meeting Mallory, who cleaned and polished my teeth, was delightful. She was thorough and gentle. The staff is always helpful and smiling. I did not have to wait long for my appointment.
O
2 months ago
Very good experience. I am very happy. Everything was very nice and I was in and out and very satisfied with the service that was provided. I didn't think it could be, but it was the best experience yet. I have always enjoyed visiting Widner Family Dentistry. I look forward to my next visit.
D
2 months ago
I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Widner and staff, I have anxiety and they treat their patients with utmost kindness. I have not been able to smile in twenty + years and after getting my teeth fixed I now have several compliments on my dental work. Thank you all for everything you have done for me and continue to do.
H
2 months ago
Great service
Great service Wonderful, kind, and knowledgeable staff Very professional On time