Widner Family Dentistry

Dentist

509 Main Street West

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Friendly AND Professional
Everyone has a way of taking something that some may not look forward to doing...going to the dentist...and they make it fun while making sure your dental needs are more than just “taken care of”. I love all of these folks!
C
5 days ago
Love my dentist and crew
Staff is always super polite and friendly. Everyone is aways smiling. Dr. Widner is fast and very gentle. I've had some dentists in the past whom were quite rough, but Dr. Widner is awesome.
K
1 week ago
Awesome as always!
Dr Widner and staff are great with their patients, even the ones who are less than cooperative. My children and I have been going to them for 6 years and we won’t be going anywhere else.
T
2 weeks ago
Great place.
Dentist office with a TV in ever room. Nothing like watching ESPN and getting your teeth clean. Very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Top notch customer service, excellent dentist
Still saying “wow” after my appointment today with Widner Family Dentistry! Leslie at the front desk, my hygienist Kim and Dr. Widner were all so impressive, going to the dentist from now on should be a piece of cake! I highly recommend this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous service, staff is really concerned that you understand the procedure and your overall dental health.
I had a top molar with a deep cavity filled and the procedure was basically pain free, even with the shot and the drilling. Dr. Widner and staff are always in tune with you to make sure you are as comfortable and pain-free as possible.
D
3 weeks ago
Very high quality professional staff. R
Everyone there makes you feel very much at home.
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
The staff was very friendly and professional and took their job very seriously I had two fillings and they did it very quickly and it didn't hurt one bit they were very kind and made sure I was comfortable during my visit!
W
3 weeks ago
Two cavities, but still smiling :)
Had two cavities, but the whole process was painless. Dr. Widner and staff are cool
J
3 weeks ago
The best!
As always I was treated with respect and kindness. I will never go anywhere else. I grew up hating the dentist. Dr. Widner and his staff have changed my mind. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. They are very gentle and respectful of patients.