Widner Family Dentistry

Dentist

509 Main Street West

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
I couldn't be more pleased with the way the take care of my children! Sincere thanks!!!
L
2 days ago
Fantastic!
Great atmosphere. They made me feel extremely comfortable and just all around happy to see me. They helped me with a plan to get my smile on track! And I love the message chairs!
C
1 week ago
Friendly and professional.
WFD makes going to the dentist more positive for me than previous dantal offices.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
My first visit at Widner Family Dentistry was a very good experience. Ally did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and was very thorough. I was impressed with how knowledgeable she is. Everyone was extremely friendly. Dr. Widner explained things very well. I plan to return to them for all my dental needs. I highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
This is the cleanest my teeth have ever been from a teeth cleaning.
I am a new patient and honestly it was awesome. The tech was genuine and cared about the patient. The best thing was what I would call the "teeth powerwash". Dr. Widner is up-to-date with new technologies and it was appreciated. Not only do my teeth feel clean, they removed stains. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
You guys are always the best at making me feel as comfortable as possible while still taking great care of my dental needs.
P
1 month ago
Professional service was provided. A thorough cleaning was done on my teeth, they feel good now. I had x-rays and Dr. Widner checked for cavities and further work to be done. Friendly service and a pleasurable office visit.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Widner and his staff are always amazing! They take their time and do a wonderful job! We won't go anywhere else!!
B
1 month ago
Very professional
the facility was very clean and everybody was very professional it was always a smiling face around every corner and Mr Widner really seems to know his stuff I would recommend to anyone