Widner Family Dentistry

Dentist

509 Main Street West

Hartselle, AL 35640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Another GREAT visit!
Dr. Widner and his ENTIRE staff are as good as it gets! They are always kind and caring as well as efficient. We usually don't have a long wait and they always take good care of our family. Marla is great at working with my busy schedule to get both of my children appointments back to back, which really helps!
L
2 days ago
Wonderful experience!!
My son and myself go to our appointments on the same day. My son still gets a little nervous but Theresa took great care of him. I heard him laughing and talking to her in the next room. Ally cleaned my teeth and was awesome. She was sweet and friendly..
K
1 week ago
Very fast, efficient, painless visit today. THANK YOU ALI! Love. mom
M
1 week ago
really good experience
after such a long time without a dentist, iwas dreading myappointment.. but allie was great AND SO PATIENT! I will be totally at ease for the next appointment. thanks, mitch coon
G
1 week ago
Best part of my visit is that it was painless.
The staff got me in quickly when I broke my tooth. Really appreciate the stress free experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr.Widner and staff are great , they are both professional and friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
Wonderful group of staff that works there! Dr. Widler is very professional and makes you feel comfortable.
N
3 weeks ago
Great job!
I always have a great experience with Widner Family Dentistry. I highly recommend this business if you live in the Hartselle area. They are all very friendly and care about their clients.
J
4 weeks ago
Treat you like family.
They treat you like family. Genuinely great people and awesome dental work! No pain and they really care about your health and well-being. I never thought I could look forward to going to the dentist
A
1 month ago
Professional and polite
I appreciated the welcoming office and the professional way the staff and dentist treated me.