Wilbanks Smile Center

Dentist

278 E Doyle St

Toccoa, GA 30577-3006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilbankssmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
As always, my visit was most pleasant and professional. Kim was a joy to chat with and I had the pleasure of meeting her daughter who works there too. I appreciate that everyone seems to go the extra mile to create a most enjoyable visit.
J
1 day ago
Perfect
This practice takes away any fear you might have walking into a dentist office. Everyone is so kind, thank you!!
R
1 day ago
high quality service and very friendly
great experience( very professional, friendly, time conscious, but not in a hurry)
T
1 day ago
I have grown accustom to having superior service with customer care that insures me that I am in the best hands
To say that I am a raving fan puts it merely on the outer rim of possibles. But let me be clear that I never fail to be amazed at the quality of service I receive. Time and again when I visit from Villa Rica I am convinced that the trip is so well worth the effort and that every person on staff is professional, knowledgeable and caring. The skills plus the years of experience always come through in results and the positive feeling I have upon leaving. Always a pleasure.
B
1 week ago
It is always pleasant and great to see everyone
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Sandra did a great job cleaning my teeth and I really enjoyed our visit together too. She made me laugh and smile and I really needed that today. Thanks Sandra!
Response from Wilbanks Smile Center
Thank you Becky! I really enjoyed our visit too.
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional staff
K
3 weeks ago
Everything happened and finished the way it needed to be. Yes, I would recommend the service tothem
N
3 weeks ago
Professional,great service friendly staff!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough and great with kids!
Always a great experience. Nice our son enjoys going to the dentist instead of fearing it.