Wilbanks Smile Center

Dentist

278 E Doyle St

Toccoa, GA 30577-3006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilbankssmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I always get professional and friendly service
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care as always!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always a positive experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and customer service
I've been a patient of Dr. Wilbanks since 1997. I have always received high quality dental care and professional and friendly customer service from all the staff. The office is clean, modern and welcoming. I have never had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Wilbanks has consistently employed the latest dental advancements and technology throughout his practice. I highly recommend Dr. Wilbanks and staff to anyone searching for quality dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I enjoy visiting with Dr. Wilbanks and Staff. I appreciate their professional expertise and gentle dental care. Marylou Winthrop Nipper
S
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
What a great first experience for our son. He won't have the fear of dentists, in fact, he'd go back tomorrow!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Wilbanks and staff.
R
1 month ago
Professional, top quality, genuine, thorough service and care
As the years have passed as a patient of Wilbanks Smile Center, in my opinion, I've continued to experience the BEST patient care in every aspect of the patient/staff relationship. Thank you ALL for the manner in which you conduct your clinic, and after visiting several other clinics in the surrounding counties, Wilbanks Smile Center continues to receive a 5 star rating!
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and accommodating
I emailed the Wilbanks Center as a new client about wisdom teeth extraction. The staff reply was prompt and they were able to provide thorough information about my treatment pricing and procedure. Everyone on staff, from the receptionist to the dentist himself are very friendly. My treatment coordinator was fantastic. The reception area is comfortable and Wi-Fi enabled. The courteous staff even offer tea or coffee for waiting guests. Overall, Wilbanks Center is the perfect choice for oral health needs.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Kim (my dental hygienist today) made going to the see the dentist a real pleasure. Yes, I know. That's not my usual response to anticipating a dental appointment, either. She was professional, gentle, thorough, and kind. When Dr. Wilbanks checked in on me, it was apparent they were a team focused on my dental health. I'm so glad to be a patient at the Wilbanks Smile Center.
Response from Wilbanks Smile Center
Thanks Helen!! I enjoyed our "visit" also:) We appreciate your kind comments!! Kim