Wilbanks Smile Center

Dentist

278 E Doyle St

Toccoa, GA 30577-3006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilbankssmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service, very courteous staff
Highly recommend for all dental needs
L
2 weeks ago
thisthefirsttimeihaveenjoyedgoingtoadentist
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental office
Friendly staff, well above average dental hygienists, I will be frequenting their office as long as they'll have me 😀
S
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with all of you. Sandra and I had a great time, especially when she was so amazed with the state of my teeth looking great. Thera breath has really helped me keep the beautiful smile you have given back to me! I can't wait to see the new year so I can come back!
S
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with all of you. Sandra and I had a great time, especially when she was so amazed with the state of my teeth looking great. Thera breath has really helped me keep the beautiful smile you have given back to me! I can't wait to see the new year so I can come back!
C
3 weeks ago
first visit
Everyone was nice and professionalCarolyn
L
1 month ago
I am always happy with my visit to Wilbanks Smile Center. Everyone is so professional and friendly. In the past, I dreaded going to the dentist. No longer the case. I even received a bouquet of lovely flowers when I checked out.
H
1 month ago
Friendly very professional, and caring!
They did braces on my daughter. They made her experience the very best it could be. You just can not beat a caring and professional place. I have gone to Dr Wilbanks for over 30 years. Never had a bad experience. He and his staff are the best in my opinion. Thank you Wilbanks Smile Center!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
The staff and Dr are great. They make you feel at home and make being at the dentist so easy.
L
1 month ago
Always happy with Wilbanks
Professional friendly service.