Wilbanks Smile Center

Dentist

278 E Doyle St

Toccoa, GA 30577-3006

Open Today By Appointment

wilbankssmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Love this place
I loved this place and Kim was very nice.. I arrived early and was called back within a few minutes.. She is great it went by fast.. Definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of a dentist place..
G
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Wilbanks for 10 years. He and his staff do GREAT work. They are very professional and as friendly as they can be. I also appreciate that they are prompt, I rarely have to wait to see the hygienist and the Dr.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I’m always treated with kindness. Todays visit was no different. I don’t like going to the dentist but the staff always makes me feel as comfortable as possible. Excellent patient service.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Services in NE Georgia
Always excellent. Friendly, professional service from everyone. Simply the best.
E
3 weeks ago
Ms. Kim is wonderful with children:) Isaac is full of energy, but she is able to keep him still and in his seat. He loves Mr. Slurpy!
M
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly.
Great people, great dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Professional and patient oriented
I leave positive comments each and every time I get a survey about this practice. Why? The answer is simple. The same atmosphere prevails each time I go. The staff is professional and friendly. The concern is always about the patient's comfort in line with modern dentistry best practices.
P
1 month ago
Continual High Quality since I came in 2010
The VERY first thing I said to Dr. Wilbanks on my visit was "I wish every place I went to was as pleasant as coming to the dentist." It has been this way since I started coming in 2010. All staff are personable and professional - such a pleasure to come. My only regret is that I didn't find Dr. Wilbanks sooner.
P
2 months ago
Easy and the best
Very friendly staff and dr. Explained all options and what needed to be done