Wilbanks Smile Center

Dentist

278 E Doyle St

Toccoa, GA 30577-3006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilbankssmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 hours ago
We appreciated being greeted by everyone as if we'd been long-time patients, even though this is only our second visit.
R
2 weeks ago
great visit. Almost enjoy going to the dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
R
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS GREAT !
Always top notch professional service with a friendly atmosphere..............
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience in my life.
I began service several years ago. I could not believe the technology Wilbanks Dental offers. But more importantly, the warmness of all the staff. One feels they have been going to this facility all of your life. To sum it up, knowledgeable, friendly, modern, and great dental work.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and expience
I know why people refer to your office! From the first phone call through the procedure everything was amazing. The staff (everyone of them) were carding, soft spoken, and knew how to make me feel comfortable. My mouth and Youngs are still numb but in no pain that this time. I’m sure it’s coming but I am 100% prepared with thei detailed instructions. NO STRAWS!!! Lol my biggest challenge... I would recommend to anyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and expience
I know why people refer to your office! From the first phone call through the procedure everything was amazing. The staff (everyone of them) were carding, soft spoken, and knew how to make me feel comfortable. My mouth and Youngs are still numb but in no pain that this time. I’m sure it’s coming but I am 100% prepared with thei detailed instructions. NO STRAWS!!! Lol my biggest challenge... I would recommend to anyone!
V
4 weeks ago
Kim; the technician that cleaned my teeth, was very gentle Professional and did an Excellent job. She made several suggestions and explained them clearly and easy to understand. I made my next 6 month appointment with her before leaving . What a joy ! And pleasant experience ~
J
4 weeks ago
Going to the dentist isn't terrifying anymore. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Especially love that Helen😀
D
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is excellent in every respect. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone.