Wilbanks Smile Center

Dentist

278 E Doyle St

Toccoa, GA 30577-3006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wilbankssmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
If I have to see a dentist it is going to be dr. Wilbanks and his wonderful staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Extremely Compassionate
I can't express enough how caring and professional Dr. Wilbanks and his staff are. I was given music to listen too while the procedure too place and what a huge difference this made for someone with anxiety. Dr Wilbanks you and your team are amazing! Thank you for giving me faith back into a Dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
If Dr Wilbanks had an office in New Orleans he would be my Dentist, effective immediately. Dev Moring
C
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Always a good experience with Dr. Wilanks & staff. Professional high quality care consistently. I have been a patient for over twenty years.
C
1 month ago
Kind, compassionate, professional staff
Due to health issues, I needed surgery. And having an extreme fear of dentists, the staff was very reassuring and compassionate to my needs. They reviewed the procedure with me, answered all my questions, and quenched my fears. I left their office feeling much better than when I had arrived. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Sandra, my dental hygenist, is simply the best!! She is the first dental hygenist who can clean my teeth without causing pain, I no longer dread my appointments.
C
1 month ago
Thorough and super nice!
Dr. Wilbanks and staff are some of the nicest, most thorough people in a dental practice I’ve ever met. I’ve never had a dentist take so much time and concern before and believe me, I’ve been to many in my lifetime. I appreciate everything so far and feel confident in continuing in the future. Thank you all so much for the help, you’ve been great! Cathy McClain
W
1 month ago
I recommend you to all my friends and family. I have always has had service of the highest quality. The staff is professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Wilbanks and his staff did their usual great job. I am especially grateful to Dr. Wilbanks for meeting me after hours for an emergency repair of a capped tooth. Without his immediate help, I would have missed a great weekend, as I was just not presentable. A missing front tooth is not pretty! Beverly Logan
B
1 month ago
CONSISTENTLY GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR DENTAL WORK.