Wild About Smiles - Fallon

Dentist

2152 Reno Hwy.

Suite B

Fallon, NV 89406

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and we were in and out in good time.
C
6 months ago
I was not in there, so I asked my six-year-old what she thought
C
7 months ago
Amazing and Fast
Super polite, knowledgeable team of people.
G
12 months ago
Always very very professional. A pleasure to come in and they communicate all services well.
Chancey is always pleasant to deal with at the front desk and meeting Lupe for the first time was a joy.
N
1 year ago
They listen!!
On this particular visit, I specifically mentioned to Chancy that my son was a little nervous about the numbing process for his appointment. She said she would make sure they did a little extra numbing to make him as comfortable as possible. They did just that and my son had a good experience today. I've been taking my 3 kids here for years and we love it. They send text and email reminders, have amazing office staff, amazing dental assistants and hygienists, and Dr Francis is great.
A
1 year ago
Friendly, quality service
Each time I take my kids into wild about smiles, I feel very welcomed and appreciated as a customer. All the staff treat my kids with the great respect and explain things to them so they can easily understand.
S
1 year ago
Kid friendly staff
My son has no fears going to the dentist. For this we are thankful.
R
1 year ago
Not impressed with the dentist.
The staff was all very nice with the cleaning and x-rays on my almost 4 year old. The dentist himself however was extremely rude and pretty much told us that we were bad parents due to my child having decay on his teeth. I was informed that there was no reason to do anything to try to fix his teeth since we were not capable of taking care of them. I would not recommend this dentist to anyone.
S
1 year ago
You guys are always great!
My daughter had to have teeth pulled this morning. Despite her being upset and anxious, everyone was great with her. They are always great with all of my kids.
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
We love having you and your kids here with us!!
A
1 year ago
Friendly,helpful,very good with children
I was impressed by the care my child received. I think everybody was very gracious. They do a wonderful job of putting children and adults at ease. Their little play area is great too. Love how friendly everyone is!
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
We are so happy you had a pleasant experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!