Wild About Smiles - Fallon

Dentist

2152 Reno Hwy.

Suite B

Fallon, NV 89406

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Such friendly staff!!
I wasn't sure how my kids would do with a new dentist but the staff did such a great job making my children feel comfortable!! They really take the time to talk to you about your child's dental hygiene and even include my children in the conversation! Love all the staff!!
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
It has been a joy over that last few years having you in our practice! We look forward to many more!
S
3 years ago
Good service
We were seen promptly upon arrival. The front desk was courteous. The technicians were very child friendly. The dentist was professional. The atmosphere was comfortable.
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to have you in our Wild About Smiles family!
S
3 years ago
Always a Pleasure
I have been bringing my 3 kids here for years and they never disappoint. All the kids have a good time while getting great service from the staff. They are great with regular cleanings and with special procedures.
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
We always look forward to seeing the Hawleys!
C
3 years ago
Efficient service, kind and caring.
We switched to Wild About Smiles due to being unhappy with previous dentist, hygienists, and scheduling and have had nothing but great experiences. They are extremely professional with kind and friendly service that goes above and beyond. From the quality of work including efficiency, to the service provided for scheduling- I cannot say enough positive things. They are always willing to work with us when we are trying to schedule other appointments to coincide as we live out of town. Wild About Smiles has been an excellent choice for our family!!!
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
We are so happy you chose to be part of our family here! Just love your two polite, sweet kids! I also look forward to seeing you Colby!
K
3 years ago
Fast and friendly
We where in and out right to the point and answered all question without any hesitation and my son had fun
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
We are so happy you had a great experience and Damien is on his way to having a cavity free mouth! We appreciate your kind words!
N
3 years ago
The best!!
After moving to the area eight years ago, our family tried four pediatric dentist offices in Reno and Sparks. After having my children traumatized (strapped down to flat boards and given "sleepy juice"), we finally found Wild About Smiles in Fallon. I was a little anxious at first because they told me that they bring the children in the back and the parents wait out front. They reassured me that if my child needed me, they would come get me. It has not happened yet. My children are no longer afraid of going to the dentist. They are not anxious before a visit and actually look forward to going so they can find "Max the Molar." Everybody from Chancy at the front desk to the assistants, April, Ashley, etc, to Dr Francis are all amazing!
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
We absolutely love your family and look forward to seeing them at each visit! They are wizzes with finding Max!
A
3 years ago
Love this dentist
I absolutely love the dentist and the staff. They are all very knowledgeable and the dentist takes time to explain everything And doesn't rush you out the door
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
We are so glad you came here for a 2nd opinion and now Raymond is cavity free!!! Can't wait to see you guys for your next check up!
B
3 years ago
Professionalism all around, from front office,billing and all dental staff, great experienced,well done!!!
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
Bill thanks so much for your kind review! We just adore you and your girls!
C
3 years ago
Profressional and friendly
Pretty nice people work there all are really helpfull and most important the greetings the smile the good morning they made us feel comfortable and i walked out w no concerns or questions :)
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
Thank you for bringing Kayla and Allyson! They are sweet girls!
C
3 years ago
Professional and kind
I took my 18 mo. old in for her first dental visit and the staff and Dentist were great. Ashley gave me a brief idea of what to expect over the phone the day before since this is my first child and first 1st trip to the dentist. The receptionist was fantastic and went above and beyond to find out our expected costs due to being out of network for our insurance. Dr. Zeff was great as well, informative and kind. This was a great first experience.
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
We are so glad you brought Cambria to us! She is a gem! Happy to hear the positive review!