Wild About Smiles - Fallon

Dentist

2152 Reno Hwy.

Suite B

Fallon, NV 89406

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Wonderful :)
We've been to other dentist offices, so I can say with full confidence that this office is friendly from the second you walk in to the second you walk out. We also saved a LOT of $ coming here to Wild About Smiles. We've had no problems with the work they've done for our kids. A sense of humor goes a looooong way and our dentist has it! Just a wonderful staff that does great work!
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
We are so glad you and the kids are part of our family! We look forward to your visits!
A
3 years ago
Amazing, as always!
I'm been bringing my kids (now 6 and 11) to see Dr. Francis and the gang for years now and they are always so kind and professional. It's hard to positively engage a preschooler and a preteen at the same time, but they do it flawlessly. Both kiddos look forward to their dentist visits like going to a friend's house!
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
Thank you for your wonderful review! We love having you and your kiddos come see us!!
A
3 years ago
Great Dr's, friendly staff, best of all...great dental work.
I have been taking my children to Wild About Smiles for the past 7 years (son 7-1/2, daughter 4), friendly staff and best of all...great Dr's. I used to be a dental assistant before I became a stay home mommy. Can I just add, I have had the pleasure of working with three dentists from this company (in order: Dr Swan-who is no longer living in Nevada, Dr Snell, Dr Francis) and they are very honest and best of all, do great work. It is really nice to know if ever my children need any work done (hopefully not ever though lol), that I know some wonderful dentists that will do amazing work! If you are hesitant about your child needing any treatment, I promise you any of these dentists will do an amazing job! =))
M
3 years ago
Professional and super friendly
I love the staff. They do a great job with my son. He always looks forward to going! Been going for 5 years, since he was 7. I would recommend this place highly! I love that after they clean his teeth, they call me back to be present while the dentist does the exam, and they go over everything with me.
C
3 years ago
Prompt high quality service
My son had a spacer blocking a new tooth. Your office was able to get him in quickly and the service was impeccable. He was in and out in five minutes. The ability to get us in so quickly and the friendly service provided made his and my experience wonderful. We switched to this dentist because we have heard only positive feed back. The switch has been worth it. Both my children enjoy going to the dentist again and their dental hygiene has improved greatly. Thanks for all you do!
S
3 years ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist!
My kids have been going to Dr. Perry Francis for the past 5 years. They get excited when we tell them they need to go to the dentist. They have great teeth, no cavities and never can they wait for their next visit. Wonderful staff and the dentist's are thorough in their examination explanations. Highly recommend!!!
G
3 years ago
Always a pleasure.
We got in ahead of time and Chancie (Spelling) is always a pleasure to deal with. Both kids loved how spunky the dental assistant was to them. Dr. Francis is always honest and straight forward. Thank you
Response from Wild About Smiles - Fallon
Thanks so much Gayle! We love having you and your children as part of our dental family!! Chancy
C
3 years ago
Very nice and friendly
Always pleased with our visit .. Highly recommend !! My daughter refuses to go any where else.. Dentist is very gently!!
A
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly and professional. Very gentle with my 18 month old son. Love Dr. Snell. ALl my kids love her. So good with kids.
S
4 years ago
I like it here very nice staff and the doctor too